Back

Ray Catena of Freehold - Mercedes-Benz Dealership

Freehold, NJ

4.7
740 Reviews
Welcome to Ray Catena Freehold, your family-owned and operated Mercedes-Benz dealership serving the local community. Whether you're from Monroe, Old Bridge, Colts Neck, Howell, Morganville, or beyond; we're here to provide a world-class sales and service experience. We have an extensive inventory of new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, including popular models in the Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class, S-Class, and GLE. You’ll also have access to a great range of luxurious used cars, including some fantastic certified pre-owned Mercedes-Benz models. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

4380 Route 9 South

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 740 reviews

August 14, 2022

Excellent experience! This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased from Ray Catena of Freehold and the process went smoothly and without any pressure. Thanks Mudassir and Stev More

by Lpd212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Chanis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mudassir Ilyas
Aug 14, 2022 -

Ray Catena of Freehold - Mercedes-Benz Dealership responded

It's great to know that Mudassir and Steve were so helpful, and you're pleased with finding the right vehicle for your family's needs. Thanks!

Aug 15, 2022 -

Ray Catena of Freehold - Mercedes-Benz Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the fab 5 star review!! So glad you keep coming back. Thank you for being a loyal family member!! Leigh

July 28, 2022

As always great service and sales experience at Mercedes Benz of Freehold will recommend to others More

by dcskksdeva
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Jul 28, 2022 -

Ray Catena of Freehold - Mercedes-Benz Dealership responded

We're so glad to hear that our team provided you with great customer service and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for the great recommendation as well.

Aug 09, 2022 -

Ray Catena of Freehold - Mercedes-Benz Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the fab 5 star review! Thrilled that you had a great visit with Taylor. Have a great day Leigh

July 22, 2022

I have always had the best experience here in freehold Mercedes dealership very careing attentive friendly dealership. Anthony my sales man was very helpful kind and very attentive to my wants and needs f More

by Tami
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Nadino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 23, 2022 -

Ray Catena of Freehold - Mercedes-Benz Dealership responded

It's great to hear that Anthony was very helpful and very attentive! It's also so great to hear that Anthony followed up with you after the sale. Thanks for the great 5-star rating as well and congratulations on your new SUV.

July 20, 2022

Thank you Judd and Mary for a great service experience and for paying attention to all the details. i highly recommend getting your Mercedes serviced at Ray Catena of Freehold, you will get 5 star service More

by RGRIVERS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judd Kleiman, Mary Sabine
Jul 20, 2022 -

Ray Catena of Freehold - Mercedes-Benz Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate the wonderful comments and your business. Leigh

July 03, 2022

As usual a very pleasant experience, terrific employees Beautiful showroom and a loner car that let me see the future products. A once a year service More

by tsull58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Pantano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leigh Farrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Taylor Negron
Jul 04, 2022 -

Ray Catena of Freehold - Mercedes-Benz Dealership responded

It's great to know that our team was so helpful and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

Jul 04, 2022 -

Ray Catena of Freehold - Mercedes-Benz Dealership responded

Thanks for your kind remarks about our team. It's wonderful to know that our showroom is beautiful and you appreciate our team.

Jul 09, 2022 -

Ray Catena of Freehold - Mercedes-Benz Dealership responded

Thank you for the fab 5 star review!!

June 29, 2022

Very honest and very nice people. The sales Manager Steve Chanis is very nice and honest man. The sales rep I dealt with Gary Placona and George Elghoul were very helpful as well. The More

by fadycpa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leigh Farrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Chanis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gary Placona
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2022 -

Ray Catena of Freehold - Mercedes-Benz Dealership responded

We're glad to hear that our team is very honest and nice and Steve Chanis, Gary Placona and George Elghoul were very helpful to you. Thanks for sharing your terrific 5-star rating for our team!

Jul 09, 2022 -

Ray Catena of Freehold - Mercedes-Benz Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the fab 5 star review!!

June 16, 2022

Excellent! !! The Service is Excellent from start to finish. Judd, Mary, Leigh, & Mike, THANK YOU! You went above and beyond and you made me a customer for li More

by carolyn111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leigh Farrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 16, 2022 -

Ray Catena of Freehold - Mercedes-Benz Dealership responded

Thank you so much for your lovely comments and the 5 star review. We really appreciate it!!

Jun 16, 2022 -

carolyn111 responded

You’re Welcome!

March 27, 2022

Great atmosphere Great service Chris Russo is in excellent sales person! 5 star ⭐️ Highly recommend More

by Laivm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Russo
March 05, 2022

Great Service ~ MIchael Lonigro always professional and a pleasure to deal with - keeps you posted with the progress - explains all the details - need a loaner? … it’s ready when you get there - My car was More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lonigro
February 23, 2022

Chris is the best, great service👍Job well done, sooner then expected. We highly recommend. More

by jarocuba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Passerba
1
...
1 - 10 of 740 results