Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai

Avon, IN

4.9
583 Reviews
We are practicing 6 feet of social distancing. We have gloves and sanitizer upon request. Our showroom is marked off for social distancing as well. We are here for you! From the time you enter our showroom to when you service your Hyundai with us, you can expect to be treated like family. Because your satisfaction is our #1 priority, we pride ourselves on offering an extensive selection of new, pre-owned and certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles to choose from. We also offer great lease specials and financing options to suit your needs, along with expert service to keep your Hyundai on the road for years to come.

8775 E US 36

Avon, IN

46123

Directions

By Type

Showing 584 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Repeat customer and will come back again! Loved my 2019..."

- MC

Repeat customer and will come back again! Loved my 2019 Tucson so much that I came back for a new 2022. So yourself a favor and visit Ray Skillman Hyundai in Avon!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Honest and patient. Not..."

- joker416

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Honest and patient. Not common in car sales. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Had a wonderful, pressure-less experience with Ray..."

- Dmcjgarman

Had a wonderful, pressure-less experience with Ray Skillman Hyundai in Avon this past Saturday. Took two vehicles in as possible trade ins and explained that depending on whether we liked any Hyundai vehicles, may trade both in for 2 or three vehicles. Worked with Collin who was very patient with us and had us test drive three different SUVs. After spending about 3 hours in the afternoon, headed home to get paperwork and a few other things and came back early evening. Was able to finish everything up and got great financing working with Eric. We were there way past closing time, with both Collin and Eric working to get everything completed and into our new vehicles. Will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Peyton Meyers was friendly,nice and patient young man. It..."

- clrowell36

Peyton Meyers was friendly,nice and patient young man. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Thank you Peyton wishing you the very best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Josh Parkinson was amazing! He was very helpful. I came..."

- LRW2021

Josh Parkinson was amazing! He was very helpful. I came looking for a specific car, and he made it happen. Great experience!! Mike Clark in finance was super easy to work with and was very professional. I had to run to the car really quick and they came out with the golf cart so I wouldn't have to walk all the way out to the back lot. They were professional and considerate. I recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Josh, Trevor and Garrison made purchasing my Genesis G80..."

- Treardon59

Josh, Trevor and Garrison made purchasing my Genesis G80 and wonderful experience! They were all very professional, knowledgeable and customer centric. Best experience buying purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2021

"I always get great service at Ray Skillman no matter who..."

- darbykortz

I always get great service at Ray Skillman no matter who my salesman is my loan officer is the best I enjoyed my visit yesterday enjoyed Peyton help but I also appreciate Tim for the things that he does for me it makes me feel comfortable about anything then I'm going into.Give him a raise thank you hope you have a blessed day

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Tim in sales and his team was so cool and down to earth..."

- kimvalen76

Tim in sales and his team was so cool and down to earth very helpful got me into something with payments that are very affordable I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim
July 30, 2021

"The best car dealership we have ever dealt with. We..."

- Coble

The best car dealership we have ever dealt with. We would definitely drive back there to buy our next vehicle. Loved everything about the dealership, especially our salesman and the finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Very helpful and friendly a people person . Did very good..."

- DylanV16dv

Very helpful and friendly a people person . Did very good with the customers and my baby he was welcoming thank you Josh for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 584 results