Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Skillman Chevrolet

Indianapolis, IN

4.1
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3891 South Post Road

Indianapolis, IN

46239

Directions

69 Reviews of Ray Skillman Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2020

"Rick was awesome our first time to purchase a car from..."

- funkb95wcmp@yahoo.com

Rick was awesome our first time to purchase a car from him! But won’t be our last. I will refer all of my friends and family to him! Love my new 2021 Camaro!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
Dec 14, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Chevrolet Team

December 09, 2020

"Rick Fort just assisted myself in the purchase of my new..."

- doncope55

Rick Fort just assisted myself in the purchase of my new Equinox. About 5 years ago he helped me get into a new Trax and went overboard to make sure we were pleased.so when it was time to upgrade not only did I contact Rick again but I also brought my step-son and Rick worked with both of us, me a new Equinox and Him a new Trax. We are very pleased with every at Ray Skillman Chevrolet and in a few years I would say we will return again. Anyone asks me where to go for a new Vehicle and I am giving them Ricks contact info

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Fort
Dec 14, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Chevrolet Team

September 08, 2020

"David Got me my New Truck! He’s great to work with. He’s..."

- ProfessionalCjones

David Got me my New Truck! He’s great to work with. He’s sold my family 4 cars so far. Praise God He Is Good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David with the Daughter and Rhino on his Desk
Sep 11, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. David’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Chevrolet Team

July 18, 2020

"I bought my new Equinox at Skillman and the entire..."

- timbragg

I bought my new Equinox at Skillman and the entire experience was very positive! Everyone was professional and went out of their way to meet my needs. The finance guy was friendly and totally transparent. The salesman knew their information!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Haynes
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Fort; Mark Todd
Jul 22, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Chevrolet Team

June 22, 2020

"Professional sales staff, accommodating in all aspects of..."

- Mklumpp14

Professional sales staff, accommodating in all aspects of our purchase. These guy's were easy to deal! We now have a new dealership to do business with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Skillman
Jul 07, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. All the best, The Ray Skillman Chevrolet Team

June 18, 2020

"I had service done by Rusty in the service department. It..."

- acooper

I had service done by Rusty in the service department. It was very convenient to schedule online and quick prompt service when I arrived. I will continue having my truck serviced at Ray Skillman Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Haynes
5.0
Other Employees : Rusty Dunham
Jul 07, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Kind regards, The Ray Skillman Chevrolet Team

June 17, 2020

"This was my first experience buying a new car and it was..."

- Rozie

This was my first experience buying a new car and it was so quick, easy and the sales staff was knowledgeable and professional! They were patient with me when finding my perfect car and did not pressure me into anything I did not want. Highly recommend this dealership for new and used car sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Haynes
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Smith
Jul 07, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Chevrolet responded

Rozie, your feedback is invaluable to our team. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us this amazing review. Kind regards, The Ray Skillman Chevrolet Team

January 20, 2020

"WORST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD .I BOUGHT A..."

- Nicole

WORST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD .I BOUGHT A CAR HAD A LEAK IN THE TRUNK TOOK IT TO THEM THREE TIMES NEVER FIXED IT RIGHT SAID THEY WOULD .cars been in the shop every other month. A waste of time and alot of money they don't care about helping you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnathan skillman
September 04, 2019

"The worst service every"

- J.n.

The worst service every!!! Went there over a 2 week period left my truck for 2 days .. Matt Wine call everything fix..Pick up truck drove on post road turn around back in service 5 minutes tops,,,Then the bull s??? Starts.. Matt wine precedes to tell me I don't know how this works.. I asked to talk to the service manager and he was at lunch at 4 in the afternoon..( I ASK TO TALK TO THE SERVICE MANAGER 5 DIFFERENT TIMES OVER A 2 WEEK PERIOD RANGING FROM 7:30 IN THE MORNING TO 4:30 PM ALWAYS THE SAME AT LUNCH... I asked Matt does he don't want to talk to me oh no no he's gone right now always gone lunch worst dealership I have ever been to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Wine
April 11, 2018

"Service"

- BoilerFan

Always Great Service - customer friendly - gives you the straight facts - gives you options on service - recommends best options - price of service work is comparable to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results