Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ray Skillman Chevrolet

Indianapolis, IN

3.7
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3891 South Post Road

Indianapolis, IN

46239

Directions

66 Reviews of Ray Skillman Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2020

"I bought my new Equinox at Skillman and the entire..."

- timbragg

I bought my new Equinox at Skillman and the entire experience was very positive! Everyone was professional and went out of their way to meet my needs. The finance guy was friendly and totally transparent. The salesman knew their information!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Haynes
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Fort; Mark Todd
Jul 22, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Chevrolet Team

June 22, 2020

"Professional sales staff, accommodating in all aspects of..."

- Mklumpp14

Professional sales staff, accommodating in all aspects of our purchase. These guy's were easy to deal! We now have a new dealership to do business with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Skillman
Jul 07, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. All the best, The Ray Skillman Chevrolet Team

June 18, 2020

"I had service done by Rusty in the service department. It..."

- acooper

I had service done by Rusty in the service department. It was very convenient to schedule online and quick prompt service when I arrived. I will continue having my truck serviced at Ray Skillman Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Haynes
5.0
Other Employees : Rusty Dunham
Jul 07, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Kind regards, The Ray Skillman Chevrolet Team

June 17, 2020

"This was my first experience buying a new car and it was..."

- Rozie

This was my first experience buying a new car and it was so quick, easy and the sales staff was knowledgeable and professional! They were patient with me when finding my perfect car and did not pressure me into anything I did not want. Highly recommend this dealership for new and used car sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Haynes
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Smith
Jul 07, 2020 -

Ray Skillman Chevrolet responded

Rozie, your feedback is invaluable to our team. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us this amazing review. Kind regards, The Ray Skillman Chevrolet Team

January 20, 2020

"WORST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD .I BOUGHT A..."

- Nicole

WORST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD .I BOUGHT A CAR HAD A LEAK IN THE TRUNK TOOK IT TO THEM THREE TIMES NEVER FIXED IT RIGHT SAID THEY WOULD .cars been in the shop every other month. A waste of time and alot of money they don't care about helping you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnathan skillman
September 04, 2019

"The worst service every"

- J.n.

The worst service every!!! Went there over a 2 week period left my truck for 2 days .. Matt Wine call everything fix..Pick up truck drove on post road turn around back in service 5 minutes tops,,,Then the bull s??? Starts.. Matt wine precedes to tell me I don't know how this works.. I asked to talk to the service manager and he was at lunch at 4 in the afternoon..( I ASK TO TALK TO THE SERVICE MANAGER 5 DIFFERENT TIMES OVER A 2 WEEK PERIOD RANGING FROM 7:30 IN THE MORNING TO 4:30 PM ALWAYS THE SAME AT LUNCH... I asked Matt does he don't want to talk to me oh no no he's gone right now always gone lunch worst dealership I have ever been to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Wine
April 11, 2018

"Service"

- BoilerFan

Always Great Service - customer friendly - gives you the straight facts - gives you options on service - recommends best options - price of service work is comparable to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 05, 2018

"Oil change"

- Lloyd R. Hearn

Always get fast and great service.This is my second truck that I purchased from you and have never been disappointed.I will always get my service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 03, 2018

"Professional."

- GaryG

A lot of people buying cars & trucks. Service Pros who know the products & get U the best deal. Coupled with Mechanics who are trained to make your Chevy last forever !!!! Myself, my Daughters, Brenna, Kari & brother, David all are customers. We have bought New, Used, & had many, many serviced @ Ray Skillman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, the Elk hunter, is the Top Guy.
March 02, 2018

"Skillman was awesome!"

- Todd2

They treated me like a king and found the teuck od my dreams that fit all my needs. My little girl was with me they treated her with respect as well. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mimms
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results