About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Skillman Chevrolet

4.4

60 Lifetime Reviews

3891 South Post Road, Indianapolis, Indiana 46239 Directions
Sales: (317) 862-2421

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Ray Skillman Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Service"

- BoilerFan

Always Great Service - customer friendly - gives you the straight facts - gives you options on service - recommends best options - price of service work is comparable to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 05, 2018

"Oil change"

- Lloyd R. Hearn

Always get fast and great service.This is my second truck that I purchased from you and have never been disappointed.I will always get my service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 03, 2018

"Professional."

- GaryG

A lot of people buying cars & trucks. Service Pros who know the products & get U the best deal. Coupled with Mechanics who are trained to make your Chevy last forever !!!! Myself, my Daughters, Brenna, Kari & brother, David all are customers. We have bought New, Used, & had many, many serviced @ Ray Skillman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, the Elk hunter, is the Top Guy.
March 02, 2018

"Skillman was awesome!"

- Todd2

They treated me like a king and found the teuck od my dreams that fit all my needs. My little girl was with me they treated her with respect as well. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mimms
March 02, 2018

"I love me some Kevin!"

- Emmysue2344

Kevin was great. Friendly without being a “creepy car salesman”. Tristan was funny and very personable during our test drive. It was nice because he had the same humor I did. Great job for both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and tristan
March 01, 2018

"The excellent service I had"

- Kimberly Johnson

It's no surprise that I always have excellent service when I come here and they treat my car very nicely as if it was their own I do intend on coming back to even buy another truck from them they are polite as well as courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
February 28, 2018

"experence and knowledgable"

- tom

The tech that service my Z06 was pleasant, knowledgeable answered any questions I asked. His area was clean, neat and orderly .He appeared to know what he was doing, was careful not to scratch, marr or discolor my car. Very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corvette tech, didn't get name
February 27, 2018

"Professional sales staff....."

- LTZ 2500HD

Professional sales staff, accommodating in all aspects of our purchase. These guy's were easy to deal with and provided the necessary space for us to make our decision. We now have a new dealership to do business with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen / Rick Fort, Travis Cornwell
February 26, 2018

"Thorough. Listened. Helped with understanding the vehicle."

- Sam

It was a positive experience. Everyone played a key part in the experience. I will be coming back when I am ready to buy. Service and sales were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin/Sales. Ryan/Service. Travis/Management. Also,the representative that discussed the particular vehicle.
February 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service, A++++"

- TBOOTY53

This is the second time I have purchased from Ray Skillman, and also the second time with Kelly Herring as my Sales person, if you need a vehicle, see Kelly, she won’t let you down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Herring
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results