Back

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda

Indianapolis, IN

4.4
366 Reviews
Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda in Indianapolis, also serving Carmel, IN and Fishers, IN, is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection variety of vehicles, and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Mazda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fits your needs! Whether or not you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda has a experienced and reliable Service and Parts Department, open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules; and, as always, Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (317) 300-2003 if you have any questions or comments. Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Mazda Parts and Accessories
Contact Dealership

1630 North Shadeland Avenue

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

By Type

Showing 366 reviews

August 12, 2023

Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous and on top of their game and got me the deal I needed and wouldn’t let me out without it. Truly grateful for Mikayla and team! Everyone was awesome More

by Angel in disguise
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikayla, Aaron,Danial
January 24, 2023

The people there are very friendly and know how to make things easy for their customers. More

by Jay Lew
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexsandra Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 27, 2023 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

Jay, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

January 23, 2023

My husband and I worked directly with Alexsandra and she was wonderful! She was helpful, sincere and friendly. She helped us figure everything out and always returned my call if she was out when I called. More

by Mitch and Jules
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexsandra Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

Mitch and Jules, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

May 27, 2022

Extremely please with me recent experience with Ray Skillman NorthEast mazda! Very friendly, and accommodating! More

by lwils
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Galyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 02, 2022 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

December 09, 2021

Its tough to find a car right now with the inventory shortage but Alex and the team made it very easy. More

by leroywest317
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gagen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexsandra Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex Flores
Dec 14, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

November 19, 2021

No customer service skill, terrible follow up. Do not use this dealer..EVER!! They do no return calls and do not forward messages. Their phone system is horrible and I called ten times to order mudflaps. N More

by mark.keller088
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gagen
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Galyan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2021

This dealer continued to contact me after I ask him to stop. They want me to upgrade my current vehicle and I’ve told them several times I am not interested. I finally had to get nasty. I was very happy w More

by Brobertson4402
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexsandra Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We hope to better serve you next time you stop into our newly renovated dealership. We pride ourselves in taking great care of our customers. Please reach out to us with any further issues.

April 06, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my recent experience with this dealership. I had a special request that was granted and every person I dealt with was friendly, professional and did the utmost to make sure I More

by Condor6121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Apr 12, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

April 04, 2021

We had a trainee help us. He did a very good job and was very friendly and personable. The oil change was done w/in the time quoted and was left clean. More

by jones1856@att.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember the names
Apr 07, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

April 01, 2021

Ray Skillman East worked me into the schedule today and quickly resolved a tire issue for my 1-week old car. The issue was not under warranty but they understood my concerns and had my car ready, good as n More

by Carol of Indy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Apr 06, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

1
...