Back

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda

Indianapolis, IN

4.6
363 Reviews
Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda in Indianapolis, also serving Carmel, IN and Fishers, IN, is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection variety of vehicles, and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Mazda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fits your needs! Whether or not you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda has a experienced and reliable Service and Parts Department, open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules; and, as always, Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (317) 300-2003 if you have any questions or comments. Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Mazda Parts and Accessories
Contact Dealership

1630 North Shadeland Avenue

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 363 reviews

May 27, 2022

Extremely please with me recent experience with Ray Skillman NorthEast mazda! Very friendly, and accommodating! More

by lwils
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Galyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 02, 2022 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

December 09, 2021

Its tough to find a car right now with the inventory shortage but Alex and the team made it very easy. More

by leroywest317
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gagen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexsandra Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex Flores
Dec 14, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

November 19, 2021

No customer service skill, terrible follow up. Do not use this dealer..EVER!! They do no return calls and do not forward messages. Their phone system is horrible and I called ten times to order mudflaps. N More

by mark.keller088
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gagen
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Galyan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2021

This dealer continued to contact me after I ask him to stop. They want me to upgrade my current vehicle and I’ve told them several times I am not interested. I finally had to get nasty. I was very happy w More

by Brobertson4402
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexsandra Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We hope to better serve you next time you stop into our newly renovated dealership. We pride ourselves in taking great care of our customers. Please reach out to us with any further issues.

April 06, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my recent experience with this dealership. I had a special request that was granted and every person I dealt with was friendly, professional and did the utmost to make sure I More

by Condor6121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Apr 12, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

April 04, 2021

We had a trainee help us. He did a very good job and was very friendly and personable. The oil change was done w/in the time quoted and was left clean. More

by jones1856@att.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember the names
Apr 07, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

April 01, 2021

Ray Skillman East worked me into the schedule today and quickly resolved a tire issue for my 1-week old car. The issue was not under warranty but they understood my concerns and had my car ready, good as n More

by Carol of Indy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Apr 06, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

March 31, 2021

Scheduling a breeze online. Service was friendly and helpful, price for service was fair. They caught a nail in our tire...pretty amazing find and timely as we were set to travel in the next few days. More

by jfoutty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Vargas
Apr 05, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

March 30, 2021

Ray Skillman Mazda East provided excellent and friendly service. I am very pleased with the service and the work was completed quickly. Thank you very much. More

by Shieldsrun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department-I don’t recall his name.
Apr 05, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

March 17, 2021

It was a great experience. The service personnel were positive and helpful. I am pleased with the work completed and the time it took to complete it. More

by Robert T.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vargas
Mar 22, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

Robert, it is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results