Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
359 Reviews
Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda in Indianapolis, also serving Carmel, IN and Fishers, IN, is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection variety of vehicles, and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Mazda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fits your needs! Whether or not you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda has a experienced and reliable Service and Parts Department, open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules; and, as always, Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (317) 300-2003 if you have any questions or comments. Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Mazda Parts and Accessories

1630 North Shadeland Avenue

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

By Type

Showing 359 reviews

April 06, 2021

"I was extremely pleased with my recent experience with..."

- Condor6121

I was extremely pleased with my recent experience with this dealership. I had a special request that was granted and every person I dealt with was friendly, professional and did the utmost to make sure I was taken care of. Hats off to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Apr 12, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

April 04, 2021

"We had a trainee help us. He did a very good job and was..."

- jones1856@att.net

We had a trainee help us. He did a very good job and was very friendly and personable. The oil change was done w/in the time quoted and was left clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember the names
Apr 07, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

April 01, 2021

"Ray Skillman East worked me into the schedule today and..."

- Carol of Indy

Ray Skillman East worked me into the schedule today and quickly resolved a tire issue for my 1-week old car. The issue was not under warranty but they understood my concerns and had my car ready, good as new and was amazing in working out a better than expected fix. They were wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Apr 06, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

March 31, 2021

"Scheduling a breeze online. Service was friendly and..."

- jfoutty

Scheduling a breeze online. Service was friendly and helpful, price for service was fair. They caught a nail in our tire...pretty amazing find and timely as we were set to travel in the next few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Vargas
Apr 05, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

March 30, 2021

"Ray Skillman Mazda East provided excellent and friendly..."

- Shieldsrun

Ray Skillman Mazda East provided excellent and friendly service. I am very pleased with the service and the work was completed quickly. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department-I don’t recall his name.
Apr 05, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

March 17, 2021

"It was a great experience. The service personnel were..."

- Robert T.

It was a great experience. The service personnel were positive and helpful. I am pleased with the work completed and the time it took to complete it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vargas
Mar 22, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

Robert, it is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

March 10, 2021

"Great staff, friendly and reasonable, i felt very..."

- bigemax

Great staff, friendly and reasonable, i felt very comfortable waiting during my oil change and felt welcomed by all the staff. i also met Bram Epstein from sales, and he was very nice and informative about deals if i was interested. Very Happy with this team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda responded

We sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. - The Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda Team

February 19, 2021

"Was taken of respectfully. Dustin was very pleasant and..."

- Kellycolleen4

Was taken of respectfully. Dustin was very pleasant and knew what he was dealing with. Took care of the problem in a satisfactory amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin in Service
February 18, 2021

"Service was very smooth and efficient. Kept me informed..."

- rvgliberty

Service was very smooth and efficient. Kept me informed during the work being done, treated us very well. Highly recomend them for service on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Holmes
February 03, 2021

"Came for oil change. Dealt with Casey. Very personable..."

- jmikesell7

Came for oil change. Dealt with Casey. Very personable and easy to deal with. Estimated the time it would take and finished in less time.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results