Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda

Indianapolis, IN

4.7
348 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda in Indianapolis, also serving Carmel, IN and Fishers, IN, is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection variety of vehicles, and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Mazda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fits your needs! Whether or not you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda has a experienced and reliable Service and Parts Department, open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules; and, as always, Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (317) 300-2003 if you have any questions or comments. Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Mazda Parts and Accessories

1630 North Shadeland Avenue

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 348 reviews

January 01, 2021

"Good service, kept me informed. Called me several times..."

- Indy Mary

Good service, kept me informed. Called me several times to let me know status, showed good customer service skills. I have always been pretty happy with service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"I always get good service at the Mazda dealership the..."

- Mszczerb

I always get good service at the Mazda dealership the price is a little higher than fast lube places and it requires an appointment but otherwise it’s good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2020

"Experience met expectations. Service writer attentive and..."

- morrirb4031

Experience met expectations. Service writer attentive and informative. Pleasant surroundings for wait while service being completed. Wait took a little longer than expected but was confident work would be done professionally. Thanks for a good service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"Great service but expensive, 65.00 for oil change is too..."

- Lubster

Great service but expensive, 65.00 for oil change is too high! Will look for a cheaper, next change! Thanks, I do enjoy the vehicle 😬

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"Prompt attention. Good service delivered on a timely..."

- Pbeades

Prompt attention. Good service delivered on a timely basis. Suggested service issues are covered in good detail with prices listed. Friendly and qualified staff in Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"The Northeast Ray Skillman Mazda crew do an excellent job..."

- Taylor M

The Northeast Ray Skillman Mazda crew do an excellent job with my service. It was a little backed up the day I got my car serviced, but they still got my car in quickly and took care of it. Great service, fair pricing, and I will use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Vargas
September 25, 2020

"Very helpful through all phases of my purchase. I bought..."

- bugaboo65

Very helpful through all phases of my purchase. I bought a used car that needed some work. Everything that was agreed to was taken care of perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hank Dusard
September 20, 2020

"I was in and out in record time. The service manager..."

- bob F

I was in and out in record time. The service manager explained all service work that was need and found discounts that made to price a little better. The service department is always professional and quick to bring a smile to ones face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"Got me in right away and both gentlemen were so kind!..."

- Mitchell

Got me in right away and both gentlemen were so kind! They went above and beyond to make sure my problem was solved so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Casey
August 28, 2020

"Always prompt and great service. Was covid responsive in..."

- pace6168

Always prompt and great service. Was covid responsive in waiting areas. Work was done and information provide in fast time and everyone very friendly during the time I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results