Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Regal Acura

Lakeland, FL

4.7
341 Reviews
We're Open & Here To Help! Our sales & service are open & taking necessary precautions to keep our customers & employees safe. Offering complimentary pick up & delivery for both service & sales. If you're shopping for a new, used, or certified pre-owned Acura vehicle in Central Florida, shop at an Acura dealer. At Regal Acura, FL, our sales team is here to help you find the right Acura for you, and to make the financing or leasing process simple and stress-free. We have a wide selection of Acura vehicles in stock, including all models in many trim levels, colors, and configurations. Regal Acura proudly serves the communities of Brandon, Tampa, Orlando, Kissimmee, and Ocala, FL. Whether you?re shopping for a new or used Acura sedan like the TLX or RDX, or a crossover SUV like the MDX, be sure to visit Regal Acura.

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd

Lakeland, FL

33805

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 341 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Quick, three services are done in under 3 hours, nicely..."

- rodandstaff99

Quick, three services are done in under 3 hours, nicely prices, trustworthy service. No issues over the last two years. Grateful for the great transparency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Taylor
Jul 23, 2021 -

Regal Acura responded

Thanks, we look forward to helping you service your vehicle again :)

July 20, 2021

"Regal Acura did such a great job, I came back a few days..."

- Dshively29

Regal Acura did such a great job, I came back a few days later to get another vehicle. That says a lot for how these guys will try to make sure everyone is happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Regal Acura responded

We love your loyalty to Regal!

July 20, 2021

"Very smooth and professional transaction. Great team,..."

- CLAUDIA1CA_PE

Very smooth and professional transaction. Great team, friendly and polite. Yes. I would recommend this dealership. - xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Regal Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Claudia!

July 20, 2021

"David, Troy and Pedro made the car buying experience so..."

- Yesenia

David, Troy and Pedro made the car buying experience so easy. The service was great… I will definitely return for my next car. Glad I chose Regal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Cruz
Jul 21, 2021 -

Regal Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for your new vehicle!

July 18, 2021

"Levi/service advisor was very helpful/friendly. Courtesy..."

- Dianaa67

Levi/service advisor was very helpful/friendly. Courtesy transportation was very timely. Driver was courteous and friendly. Check in process was also timely. Service performed as expected/no hidden charges

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Dillard
Jul 19, 2021 -

Regal Acura responded

Thank you Diana

July 16, 2021

"Best dealer ever. Live the people and the service. Would..."

- michael.fisher

Best dealer ever. Live the people and the service. Would recommend to friends and family to buy and service a vehicle. All good going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021 -

Regal Acura responded

Thanks Michael!

July 14, 2021

"Great people to get a new car from they work with you on..."

- Juan Márquez

Great people to get a new car from they work with you on everything they don’t leave any surprises for you to find out at all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021 -

Regal Acura responded

Thanks Juan!

July 13, 2021

"Christy is the best alway helpful very nice if you want..."

- LINDA.BOMAR

Christy is the best alway helpful very nice if you want fast and good service go see her she will take good care of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Regal Acura responded

Thank you Linda, glad to hear you were happy with your service visit.

July 13, 2021

"Pedro was EXCELLENT! He made the finance side of car..."

- Haleigh

Pedro was EXCELLENT! He made the finance side of car buying such a breeze and he was very detailed in going over all the numbers and important information. Pedro was very friendly and a wonderful person to work with. People like him is what makes people want to come back to a dealership to buy again! Highly recommend seeing Pedro!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Regal Acura responded

Thank you Haleigh, Pedro is definitely an asset to our Finance Team & Dealership. Congrats on your new vehicle!

July 13, 2021

"Brandon was excellent! He was very knowledgeable of the..."

- Haleigh

Brandon was excellent! He was very knowledgeable of the car and very informative. He was not pushy at all and very easy to work with! Would highly recommended Brandon to anyone who wants to buy from Regal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Regal Acura responded

Thank you for your recommendation & congrats on the new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results