Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Regal GMC

Lakeland, FL

4.6
259 Reviews
We're Open & Here To Help! Our sales & service are open & taking necessary precautions to keep our customers & employees safe. Offering complimentary pick up & delivery for both service & sales. Regal GMC carries an impressive selection of new and pre-owned cars, crossovers and SUVs in Lakeland. No matter what vehicle you might have in mind, we’ve got the perfect fit for you. If you’re looking to lease your next GMC, at Regal GMC, we have competitive lease specials on new GMC vehicles. Regal GMC also has an extensive collection of quality pre-owned and certified vehicles at affordable prices. Whether you’re looking for new or pre-owned, Regal GMC is your trusted dealership in Lakeland. We look forward to seeing you soon.

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd

Lakeland, FL

33805

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 259 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Fast courteous service in a friendly atmosphere. I've..."

- n7079l@aol

Fast courteous service in a friendly atmosphere. I've made them my go to dealer because of my experiences I've had from my previous visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew in service
Aug 02, 2021 -

Regal GMC responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Regal!

July 28, 2021

"Great service by Ray. Expected better on car wash. Did..."

- werthbc

Great service by Ray. Expected better on car wash. Did not vacuum car. Always did in the past. Hard for me to visit since I work in tampa,, expect everything completed well when I am there since I have to wait for the car because there are no loaner cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray in service excellent help. Always makes my service the best that he can.
Jul 29, 2021 -

Regal GMC responded

We love Ray and appreciate you choosing Regal for your vehicle's service/maintenance needs!

July 20, 2021

"We were in the market for a specific GMC and located it..."

- fjmooney

We were in the market for a specific GMC and located it at Regal GMC. Michael Hughes and Michael Bozwell were the easiest people to work with. They made it stress free and pleasant. Their knowledge of GMC vehicles was superior. The Financial Manager Pedro Jenner was amazing. He went above and beyond for us and gave us options for our new vehicle. He knows his stuff! We signed for the new vehicle and then picked it up and it looked awesome and was road ready. Michael Boswell went over all the bells and whistles and left the dealership very happy! Thanks to Regal GMC for making our dream come true! We'll be seeing the USA in our new GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Regal GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for you new GMC!

July 20, 2021

"Top notch team at Regal! Seamless trading/ buying..."

- meganfilley

Top notch team at Regal! Seamless trading/ buying experience with Sonny, Michael, Darrel and Pedro...looking forward to continuing to do business with these guys in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Regal GMC responded

Thank you Megan!

July 15, 2021

"Regal GMC has a great facility. The staff is most..."

- cfilion88

Regal GMC has a great facility. The staff is most pleasant to deal with. They keep the customers up to date while they are there waiting for the service to be done. I’m impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Regal GMC responded

Thank you

July 14, 2021

"Was charged out of pocket for a recall. After speaking..."

- bluedab25

Was charged out of pocket for a recall. After speaking with a rep the day before I was told I would not pay out of pocket at all. Do not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Regal GMC responded

There was no recall performed on your vehicle, only a diagnostic that you agreed to that showed there was damage done to your sensors. The diagnostic fee can be applied to the repair if you choose to have it done at our dealership. Please call Customer Service Manager Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633 as our attempts to reach you have not been successful.

July 13, 2021

"Was more convenient when I could drive it up to the GMC..."

- jimmer3197

Was more convenient when I could drive it up to the GMC section for service appointment. Other than that i was satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Jul 14, 2021 -

Regal GMC responded

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again, hopefully with an advisor back in the GMC building :)

July 09, 2021

"Mike, Austin and Pedro were fantastic to a buyer who had..."

- MARTAYLOR39

Mike, Austin and Pedro were fantastic to a buyer who had never previously been to this dealership. We appreciate each of you for taking time with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 07, 2021

"Buying a car is both fun and aggravating. The transaction..."

- classicalgas

Buying a car is both fun and aggravating. The transaction always takes too long to complete, but Regal did their best to keep things moving along -- with so much being automated now, moving away from printed forms to electronic signatures on a tablet. The staff was friendly and easy to relate to which makes the buying experience so much better.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 01, 2021

"Worked with Mike all over the phone for our brand new..."

- Tyler Clackum

Worked with Mike all over the phone for our brand new 2021 GMC Yukon XL. I was nervous at first making such a large purchase over the phone, but Mike gave me his word and delivered. The truck was delivered to our front door in Marietta, GA just 2 days later in perfect condition. Looks great. Runs great. Glad we did business with Mike and Regal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Yukon, Tyler!

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results