Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Regal Honda

4.8

805 Lifetime Reviews

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd, Lakeland, Florida 33805
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 805 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Great Service "

- RITABUTLER

I was stranded with a dead battery and about to purchase from roadside assistance company, whose representative suggested I call Honda. I spoke to Kyle Kook. He quickly researched situation; confirmed my battery covered by warranty; got me in, battery replaced and on my way headache free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Oil change"

- AJerez

Always a pleasure to visit Regal Honda in Lakeland. I glad I can either call in or book online and they always come thru with availability. I like that their facilities have a closed kids area, as I am always with my children. I just sit and wait with no complaints. Thank you! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim
December 06, 2019

"Service Dept"

- DCSREFFIT

Took my car in for a possible oil leak. The car was given an extensive check which proved there was no leak. Great service always. Ray Taylor is my service writer and he always takes good care of any concerns I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Inconsistency with appointments "

- DIAMANTES4MOI

Tony Catania was very professional . On the other hand scheduling appointments was inconsistent. The woman scheduled me for same day yesterday at 3:45 . When I got to RayTaylor as scheduled , Ray advised ne that I didn’t show me on his schedule and was very busy couldn’t help me . Then I proceeded to Express lane , where I met Tony Catania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Regal north has great Customer Service especially Crissy "

- GERRY.TALBERT

Not sure what is meant by “length so far” so will respond to what I think it means. Because I had a major service I was given a loaner vehicle and that process went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Great atmosphere "

- JUSTIN.YACINICH

Would recommend to others, great customer service and great deals. Process was easy and no haggle from the start. Finance was great and non pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2019

"My Review"

- MOCK1981

Definitely recommend the service here at Regal Honda. Service quick and friendly. Kyle took care of me and made sure to cover any questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Always a great experience "

- tammylcoker

I have leased 4 Honda’s From regal. I have gone back to Mike Greenhow every single time and he makes it work. In addition I am in and out the door from the time I test drive the car to signing on the dotted line within two hours. He doesn’t start with an outrageous price just to see if you will take it or make you sit there forever feel like you’re being threatened to lose a deal if you don’t buy today. I will continue to use Mike Greenhow in the purchase of my new car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane financial person was very kind.
December 05, 2019

"The best! "

- NONE3

We went to purchase a new car and usually by experience this takes a very long time to do. But not here, they made the experience very smooth and easy. We told them exactly what we wanted and we got just that. Will return in the future and will recommend this place to every one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"good job"

- PLANT2424

she knows what she doing..........she explain to me everything....i try different honda dealer none of like regal honda, regal honda is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 805 results