Back

Reinhardt Toyota

Montgomery, AL

3.7
45 Reviews

911 Eastern Blvd

Montgomery, AL

36117

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 45 reviews

May 16, 2022

Have my first negative experience with the Service Deptartment, after 1 1/2 years of exceptional interactions. It has taken nearly a month to get a windshield replacement. SAFELITE can get the job do More

by ktownboy66
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Gregg
May 18, 2022 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

We appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

April 30, 2022

I had an excellent shopping experience earlier this week at Reinhardt Toyota. I talked with Mr. Lawrence Phillips on trading in my vehicle (1999 Toyota Corolla!) for a newer vehicle. He guided me to the new More

by mjkovall2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Lawrence Phillips
May 03, 2022 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

March 31, 2022

I had an awesome experience today, Sales Representative Mr. Lawrence was on point and very diligent and active during the process of purchasing. I understand that is part of his job but, is not my first ti More

by garjua79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Lawrence Phillips
Apr 04, 2022 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

March 24, 2022

I bought a 2018 Toyota RAV4 from Reinhardt Toyota in March 2021 (a year ago). The sales rep, Mark Harmann, was extremely pleasant to deal with. He was friendly, down–to–earth, professional, courteous, l More

by S.B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Harmann
Mar 28, 2022 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

February 09, 2022

In December 2021, I requested an oil change, tire rotation, tire alignment, and balance on my 2019 Toyota CHR. The vehicle had only been driven for a total of 5,500+ miles around the town of Millbro More

by mjblame
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph (I think)
Feb 11, 2022 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

Thank you for alerting us to this issue, Mjblame. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and it’s concerning to hear you feel your experience does not reflect that. We would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

January 18, 2022

I had an issue with my 2019 Toyota Camry and pulled into your service department while on a business trip from Jacksonville, FL to Memphis, TN. Danny Spisak was kind enough to help me. Although the car wa More

by Jeff S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Spisak
Jan 20, 2022 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

December 21, 2021

I came in to around March looking to trade and met Mr. Lawrence. He has been an absolutely wonderful salesperson in helping me and my husband get me a more reliable vehicle.I needed a low mileage vehicle More

by Angela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence-Professional Salesman, Kendrick-Finance Manager, and Tech Lady
Dec 23, 2021 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Reinhardt Motors Toyota. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

November 13, 2021

Deceptive advertising on their website. Prices listed on their website are not the prices on the vehicles. My experience was - add $5000. I expressed my dismay with the Sales Manager. I think his last na More

by Average Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Smiley
Nov 16, 2021 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you. Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

May 24, 2021

Service Dept. wasn't good, On 5/22/2021, I had a 7:00 AM appt. & was there until around 9:48 AM. Unnecessary & uncalled for... More

by sbronson6031
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph G. Morris
May 24, 2021 -

sbronson6031 responded

Service Dept wasn't good. On Sat., 5/22/2021, I had a 7:00 AM appointment. to get one of my remotes checked because it wasn't unlocking the door & a 20,000 mile service. The Service Advisor, Joseph Morris, recommended a feul cleaning as well, and I gave him the ok to do it. He came to me around 8:26 AM and said it was recommended that I needed windshield wipers, but I said no. Then, he said he will have them to get the vehicle ready to be brought around for me to go, but I was still there until around 9:48 AM just to be told that they would have to order a part for the key. Also, they forgot to do the fuel cleaning. After looking back at the invoice, it states that I declined an air filter element. I can't decline something that wasn't recommended. The Multipoint checklist states that "The glove box was locked. Placed the Replacement filter in the front passenger seat." If permission was needed to unlock it, I was there for almost 3 hours...I'm a little confused about this because it doesn't make sense. To make matters worse, customers who came an hour after me left before me. Also, one customer that I know for sure didn't have an appointment, but left before me. I'm very displeased...

May 26, 2021 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

We appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

April 22, 2021

I had a great experience getting my new car. LP handled everything in a fast, efficient, and friendly manner. Thanks for hooking me up and marking everything so easy. More

by Alex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
Apr 26, 2021 -

Reinhardt Toyota responded

Alex, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Reinhardt Motors Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Reinhardt Motors Toyota Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results