Back

Toyota of Montgomery

Montgomery, AL

4.0
136 Reviews
When you shop for a new Toyota vehicle in Montgomery, you're looking for a Toyota dealership you can trust with the model you want and a hassle-free car-shopping experience. At Toyota of Montgomery, we're proud to be one of the top Toyota dealers in the area, offering a variety of New Toyota Cars For Sale and Used Sedans, SUVs, & Wagons in Montgomery, AL. Contact our sales or service teams to schedule a test drive! Toyota of Montgomery also proudly serves Montgomery, AL, and surrounding communities. Start shopping by exploring current New Toyota Lease and Finance Specials on popular Toyota models. Looking for a used car for sale instead? Browse current Used Car Offers and specials near Montgomery. Also, take a look at deals on Toyota of Montgomery Certified Pre-Owned Toyota Cars For Sale in Montgomery, AL for affordable specials to fit your budget.
Contact Dealership

911 Eastern Blvd

Montgomery, AL

36117

Directions

By Type

Showing 136 reviews

June 22, 2024

I really appreciate how friendly Karsen was at drop off. I hadn't been there since the new system was in place and she patiently explained it to me More

by jak.cerf
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karsen Morris
Jun 22, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and response. We appreciate the accolades for Karsen and we'll be sure to provide them the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at Toyota of Montgomery!

June 21, 2024

Excellent experience no complaints. Everyone so friendly and helpful. Tony was a great salesman and knew his stuff More

by llivingston
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY XENAKIS
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

We're delighted to hear you had an excellent experience with Tony and the team at Toyota of Montgomery! Thanks for sharing your positive feedback.

Jun 22, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

We're delighted you had an excellent experience. Tony is great! We'll be sure to pass this along to him. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.

June 17, 2024

Uriah Brown (salesperson) and Wilkins Pujols (finance) were helpful and patient - clearly committed to helping us get the vehicle and warranty we wanted with a price that fit our budget. Uriah is low key More

by jarrington
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
URIAH BROWN
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Wilkins Pujols, Chris Blaylock (sales mgr)
Jun 17, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

We're delighted to hear that Uriah and Wilkins provided such excellent service at Toyota of Montgomery. Thanks for the high recommendation!

June 15, 2024

Cannot complain, just replace Dealer with Leader and you got the standard in which all dealerships should operate... More

by leonardo.marquez.b.1994
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAYTON ARKUSZESKI
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

Leonardo, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with us at Toyota of Montgomery! Thanks for the fantastic feedback!

June 13, 2024

The process was lengthy, but everyone was very helpful. Lashonda was knowledgeable and fast. I would definitely use them again! More

by jessica.stanfield
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LASHONDA DOWDELL
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

Jessica, thanks for your patience and kind words! We're glad Lashonda and the team at Toyota of Montgomery could assist you effectively. Looking forward to serving you again in the future!

June 08, 2024

Fui a comprar una toyota camry y nos atendió el señor que se llama Feliz Dias y fue muy amable con nosotros More

by Poncho
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JORGE CALONGE
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
FELIX DIAZ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeremy
Jun 10, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

Poncho, gracias por compartir su experiencia! Nos alegra saber que Feliz le atendió tan bien en Toyota of Montgomery. Disfruta de su nuevo Camry!

June 07, 2024

Luis was our salesman, he was not pushy, told him the vehicle I liked, he got the keys, I drove it and fell in love and drive it home. Thank you Luis! More

by twood59
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LUIS GONZALEZ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 07, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Luis made the process smooth and enjoyable at Toyota of Montgomery. Enjoy driving your new vehicle!

June 07, 2024

The service is less than adequate. They have new technology when you arrive, but no one greets you. They walk past as you sit there. My oil change took 2 1/2 hours. I arrived at 1 pm More

by Malachi
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pedro
Jun 08, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

Malachi, it's disappointing to hear about your recent experience. We strive for efficient and friendly service, so it's concerning that we fell short during your visit. Your feedback is important, and we'd like the opportunity to improve. Please reach out when you have a moment so we can address this directly. Thank you, Kyle Riggs - Customer Relationship Manager - (334) 272-7147

June 05, 2024

Dropped off car and got a call when done. Fairly simple and straightforward. Only suggestion I have is that techs should re-set all service notifications. This is supposed to be done but hasn More

by dane
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recognize any names.
Jun 05, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad to hear your experience at Toyota of Montgomery was straightforward. We'll definitely pass along your suggestion about resetting service notifications to our team. Looking forward to serving you again!

June 04, 2024

Tried to get me to purchase a front end alignment without even checking to see if one is needed. I drove through some big computer thing that they said checked tires, alignment, and other things but didn’t More

by john
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
Jun 05, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

John, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your visit. We strive to provide efficient and accurate service, so it's disappointing to hear about these issues. I'd like to discuss this further with you and ensure we address your concerns properly. Please reach out when convenient. Thank you, Kyle Riggs - Customer Relationship Manager - (334) 272-7147

1
...