Back

Toyota of Montgomery

Montgomery, AL

4.0
106 Reviews
When you shop for a new Toyota vehicle in Montgomery, you're looking for a Toyota dealership you can trust with the model you want and a hassle-free car-shopping experience. At Toyota of Montgomery, we're proud to be one of the top Toyota dealers in the area, offering a variety of New Toyota Cars For Sale and Used Sedans, SUVs, & Wagons in Montgomery, AL. Contact our sales or service teams to schedule a test drive! Toyota of Montgomery also proudly serves Montgomery, AL, and surrounding communities. Start shopping by exploring current New Toyota Lease and Finance Specials on popular Toyota models. Looking for a used car for sale instead? Browse current Used Car Offers and specials near Montgomery. Also, take a look at deals on Toyota of Montgomery Certified Pre-Owned Toyota Cars For Sale in Montgomery, AL for affordable specials to fit your budget.
Contact Dealership

911 Eastern Blvd

Montgomery, AL

36117

Directions

By Type

Showing 106 reviews

May 18, 2024

We brought our vehicle in for an oil change and rotation and balance of tires, when we left, our steering wheel began to shake and it never stopped. We took it back and they blamed it on the weights coming More

by 8atrucking
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KENNETH FINCHER
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
BRUCE FORTE
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
ALAN GILMORE
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
TYLER GIVAN
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
TOM GOODMAN
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
ALLEN GRAHAM
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JEREMY GREGORY
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JERICHO HALL
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DEANTE HENDERSON
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JEON HOSIK
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

I'm sincerely sorry to read about your experience with the oil change and tire balance. We aim for top-notch service and efficiency, so it's disappointing to know we fell short this time around. I'd like the opportunity to discuss what happened further and see how we can make things right for you - please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Kyle Riggs - Customer Relationship Manager - (334) 272-7147

May 18, 2024

I purchased three vehicles for here. Toyota have always been a reliable means of transportation More

by toughtune
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
May 20, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

Thank you for trusting Toyota of Montgomery with your automotive needs. We appreciate your support!

May 16, 2024

Quick and friendly service, highly recommended. They also offer a shuttle service which is awesome. More

by giodelimat
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
May 16, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with us here at Toyota of Montgomery! We are glad you enjoyed our shuttle service and friendly approach. Thank you for your confidence in our team and we hope to see you in the future!

May 16, 2024

Can't get anyone to explain why my contracts is different from the one the banks received...I would give u a 0 star if I could More

by Melvin Haynes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ERIC BROWER
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

Melvin, I'm sorry to see that you're having trouble with your contract. It's important for us to ensure our customers understand all aspects of their agreements and we apologize if this wasn't the case here. We'd like a chance to look into this further and provide clarity where needed - please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Kyle Riggs - Customer Relationship Manager - (334) 272-7147

May 13, 2024

Charged for replacing unneeded part. Driver side door had one the of the four window buttons broken. I was charged twelve hundred dollars to fix. I’ve been a loyal customer for years, More

by bubba
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pedro skipper
May 14, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

We're really sorry to read about your recent experience. We value all of our customers and their feedback, especially from those who have been with us for years like yourself. It's concerning that you feel this way and we'd appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further so we can understand what happened here better. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Kyle Riggs - Customer Relationship Manager - (334) 272-7147

May 12, 2024

My appointment began on time and most importantly, ended on time. They did not try to sell me items/services I did not need. More

by LAW
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karson
May 13, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

We're glad to know you had a timely and straightforward service experience at Toyota of Montgomery. We always aim for efficiency without unnecessary upselling. Thanks for the positive review!

May 10, 2024

Very nice place. Had TV at both ends of the waiting area. Comfortable chairs. Clean area More

by Glenda.wynn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie
May 10, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

Glenda, thank you for sharing your appreciation for all Toyota of Montgomery has to offer!

May 09, 2024

I was welcomed into the dealership immediately upon arrival. I wanted to look around at different options. I met the salesman and manager who were both cordial and willing to answer my questions !! I More

by alexdebbie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WILLIAM SCARBOROUGH
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

Alexdebbie, it's great to know that our team at Toyota of Montgomery was able to provide you with the cordial service and answers you needed. We're always here for any further questions or test drives!

May 07, 2024

Service work is first class. Shuttle service gets you there and back. Most parts needed are in store or can be ordered in a day or so. More

by Huffmas2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karsen
May 07, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

We're glad to know you had a first-class service experience at Toyota of Montgomery! Our team always strives to provide efficient and convenient services. Thanks for your positive feedback!

May 06, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Highlander and a 2024 Camry from Toyota of Montgomery and had an exceptional experience with Jamie Jackson. From the moment I walked in, he was friendly, knowledgeable, an More

by Blndty
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES JACKSON
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2024 -

Toyota of Montgomery responded

We're delighted to know Jamie provided an exceptional car buying experience for you at Toyota of Montgomery. We appreciate your recommendation and are here if you have any more questions about your new Highlander or Camry!

1
...