Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Renton Honda

Renton, WA

4.5
340 Reviews

3701 East Valley Road

Renton, WA

98057

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 340 reviews

January 20, 2022

Very high prices on both automobile and parts or accessories. Deceitful sales practice by claiming the accessories are pre-installed at the factory. More

by Mr. Bukid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know their names as i was passed along multiple sales rep/mgr.
January 17, 2022

Hello. Thanks to all the employees who helped me in choosing a car. Also, a special thanks to the financial department for their help and quality work. This is the second time I've bought my car fr More

by Elvinish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Tucker
5.0
Other Employees : Nour 5 stars
January 17, 2022

I took my CRV for 60k miles service. The adviser when i took it in is nice and helpful. I dropped it off and the service was fast, i think they call me to pick it up after two hours. The next day i notice More

by zrildian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
January 15, 2022

This location has a Friendly customers service. The Advisor was professional. Waiting time is not too long. More

by Phatchuong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine lbanez
January 14, 2022

Jeffrey M. is incredibly personal, down to earth, honest, patient and professional! Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle with him! More

by Monica Guzman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Tucker
5.0
Other Employees : Jeffrey Manginsay
January 13, 2022

Todos muy amables se portaron muy bien tanto como el vendedor y su jefa y sobre todo el servicio More

by daanyyel14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Vazquez
5.0
Lori Tucker
5.0
Terry Stallcop
5.0
Srey Him
5.0
Angela McKenzie
5.0
Other Employees : Omar López
Jan 15, 2022 -

daanyyel14 responded

Son la mejor opción tienen muy buenas garantías y lo mejor el interés más bajo que e cotizado

January 12, 2022

I received outstanding service from Aaron Ross. He was pleasant and very good at communication. He went out of his way to answer my questions thoroughly. He also had good attention to detail. Super to wor More

by hiphopscore1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ross in Service
January 10, 2022

Friendly people, easy to work with, and focused on customer service. Even after the sale they checked in to make sure I was satisfied. More

by Rrsherwoodiii
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maytawee Ty Coleman
January 10, 2022

I don't trust anyone with my car but Renton Honda. The people here are all amazing especially Anthony Duong, Aaron Ross and Bill Ackerman. I know nothing about cars.. The guys here are very knowledgeable More

by Cai Zeng
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soudchai "JC" Chanthaphone
5.0
Nhat "Nate" Nguyen
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Duong, Aaron Ross, Bill Ackerman
January 07, 2022

I had a positive experience at Renton Honda. I would recommend them to anyone. The facility is clean and staff are friendly. More

by jessierefuerzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel Tuttle
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results