Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ricart Used Car Factory

Groveport, OH

4.8
5,202 Reviews
Hi, and thanks for stopping by! We are Ricart Automotive in Columbus, Ohio, and since 1953 we have welcomed hundreds of thousands of people into the Ricart Automotive Family and we look forward to becoming your automotive store also! Located in The Ricart Megamall at 4255 South Hamilton Road, we are family owned and operated, with the grand children of our founder now assisting the grandchildren and great-grandchildren of our first customers with their vehicle needs. Proving every day that there are differences between dealers, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs! Our Finance Team is committed to helping our Customers with their Credit Approval needs. The Ricart Credit Factory has access to millions of dollars of credit from a variety of Lending Sources, and as a result, we are able to provide you with more options. Good Credit, Bad Credit, No Credit… We are here to help with car loans and financing. Thousands of Used Cars, Used Trucks, Used SUV’s, and Used Van’s to choose from. All at one location, the Ricart Megamall.

4255 S Hamilton Rd #140

Groveport, OH

43125

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,206 reviews

January 16, 2022

Did a amazing job helping us get our new car. Very quick responding to any questions and very helpful helping us narrow down cars. Had everything ready for us before we even got on the lot. More

by trevandfaith2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2022

Very good buying experience the salesperson was awesome the whole sales team was great and finance was awesome as well awesome overallcexoerience More

by cbugglin66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Williams was really great saving us slot if money on our rate
January 16, 2022

In and out in 2.5 hours with a new to me truck. Called ahead to make sure they had it and sent my trade info in before I went to the dealership. More

by ungerely
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2022

Great customer service. Sales very helpful in finding the perfect ride. Approval and signing went smoothly. More

by Raygina07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

The staff was super helpful and answered all of our questions we had! They made us feel at home! More

by Pizzofee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

Alejandro and Michell were fantastic. I was in and out of there. Everything was explained in detail, everything was direct and even the fine print was discussed. First time buying a car from Ricart the entir More

by Rachel.sarge09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alejandro and Michell
January 14, 2022

Jeremy Kirk was great. Very patient and knowledgeable sales team. No pressure at all. I would definitely buy from them again. Very happy with my purchase. They even followed up with me after the sale. Co More

by russthatcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2022

Purchasing from out of state and thus far the process is simple. John Thornton has been extremely helpful with answering all my questions and getting everything ready for my arrival. More

by Bhall1609
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Everyone was considerate. They went out of their way to make me feel at ease. More

by Judycoffey152
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

Only place I will go..Friendly staff and they get the job done...Awesome Thanks More

by Marilyn Mullen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,206 results