Back

Rick Case Kia Sunrise

Sunrise, FL

3.1
274 Reviews
In 1986, Rick Case Automotive Group opened America’s first Hyundai dealerships in Fort Lauderdale, FL and Atlanta, GA and became the nation’s largest dealer.
Contact Dealership

14500 W Sunrise Blvd

Sunrise, FL

33323

Directions

By Type

Showing 274 reviews

June 05, 2024

Lee is an outstanding service rep! Always makes sure every concern is addressed with the appropriate solution. More

by marypily
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Rodulfo
June 03, 2024

Excellent experience from beginning to end. Ammar was our sales person, absolute A++++. Caroll handled the finance end of the deal, very prompt with the approval and final documents. Noth More

by jeffrey C
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroll Gil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ammar Dawwas
April 23, 2024

I chose this dealership because of its solid reputation. I was impressed with the professionalism of my salesman, Daniel Fernandez along with the other staff members that helped me complete my purchase. I More

by Rob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek McCall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jamal Sheikha
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Fernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ted Goldberg
April 13, 2024

Had an excellent experience from start to finish. Buying a car has always been something I never looked forward to. But the folks at Rick case Kia made it a simple and fast process from start to fini More

by Ijmenterprise
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroll Gil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Fernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 26, 2024

It was great working with Jamal Sheikha, went to Rick Case Kia with my husband for a Kia Carnival last week- he gave us some tips and made the purchase process smooth, Thanks Jamal! More

by Marivi Jimenez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Sheikha
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joshua Baziak
March 24, 2024

I drove 100 miles to get the car to get the car I wanted and they had it all ready to go. A 2024 Kia Forte GT in black pearl. The car is beautiful and fast. Thanks to Valentina in sales, Stacy in the int More

by Eddie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Sheikha
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Valentina, Stacy
March 23, 2024

I contacted the salesman, Alejandro Cova on 3-20-24 asking for a quote on a 2023 white Kia K5 LXS that had about 5100 miles on it. It was listed for $20,050. I had the same exact car in silver, which More

by flangel66
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Cova
March 21, 2024

Really good experience with all the employees and thank you to Juan Rey too helping me. More

by paulopdan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimy Contreras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Caroll Gil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2024

Had to take my 2012 Kia Optima here as it was the closest dealer to my house. I had an engine failure that was under warranty due to the engine bearing failing. After this they told me I had to pay for every More

by Christian
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Benitez
February 19, 2024

O o o o o o o o o o o o o o o More

by elainedara
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie
1
...