Back

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Duluth, GA

4.5
639 Reviews

3190 Satellite Blvd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 640 reviews

April 11, 2022

Poor customer service. Service desk seemed less concerned about providing quality service to me. I had to park my vehicle and came inside to beg for someone to come talk to More

by obnykes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Miller
3.0
April 07, 2022

I had such a great service experienced with very kind advisors. Detailed explain with pick up. More

by Kokumany
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
April 03, 2022

Lyttleton was a gentleman and a great salesman. He catered to what we wanted and made the deal work! Thank you! More

by o.osorio12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyttleton Scantlebury
April 02, 2022

The service department did an excellent job with my car. We will return the next time we need service. More

by lparander
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Yi
5.0
March 28, 2022

Service department staff was extremely professional. I had to drive over an hour to get good service but was not disappointed. More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in Service Department
March 26, 2022

This Rick case dealer is the best service since I have been used among all other dealer. Fast service and kindly explain all ask . And nice work ect. Next time I will use Rick case all the time. Thank More

by Louis park
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris wells
Mar 26, 2022 -

Louis park responded

Thank you for good service

March 25, 2022

Overall very good experience. Andre and the entire staff provided excellent service! I appreciate their professionalism. They made time to take care of my car and provide... More

by dragbull
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Johnson
March 23, 2022

Thank you Alex! Fantastic experience, we enjoyed the attention to detail and the accommodating staff. More

by CLandry123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Eggerstedt
March 11, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Rick Case Kia. I have purchased my vehicle and am very satisfied with my purchase. I've taken my vehicle in for service and I'm very pleased! More

by SimplySoph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Harvey
March 09, 2022

The dealership was very helpful in getting me an appointment, working on the car and providing a comfortable lounge. More

by martin.jwmm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Shane?
11 - 20 of 640 results