Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Duluth, GA

4.5
607 Reviews

3190 Satellite Blvd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 607 reviews

January 12, 2022

Close by. Every time we have service done the staff are always courteous and explain exactly what my vehicle needs. More

by macatl13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Hall
January 08, 2022

Rude customer rep. Another customer walked away. No regards for any customer complain. Will never visit again. More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service rep
January 06, 2022

I am always pleased with the service I receive at Rick Case KIA. I was able to schedule my appointment with ease and my service tech Andre was professional from beginning to end. I highly recommend this d More

by ivynyc16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Johnson
December 28, 2021

The service was excellent. Service rep Shane Hall explained the services rendered very well. The service was done in a timely manner. More

by unamii06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Hall
December 27, 2021

They did an excellent job and the service provider was honest and helped me with the whole process. More

by aligiqbal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion
December 24, 2021

Work was done on schedule and notification of repairs was done as soon as they were completed. Service writer was very helpful. More

by Greenie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
December 21, 2021

Took care of me in the time they said. I had a Quick and courteous checkout. More

by ToddHenry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 19, 2021

Great experience. Antonio was wonderful. Polite, efficient, honest. I would recommend buying a car from him. More

by kelly Henderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
December 17, 2021

They were fast efficient and courteous, and Shane hall very knowledgeable and helpful with details More

by Sway94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane hall
December 15, 2021

Rick case kia can be very Time efficient. They have very Good service as well More

by Erin.jmiles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Yi
5.0
Terry Mott
5.0
Daniel Diaz
5.0
Johanna Haddix
5.0
Jeff Miller
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results