Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Duluth, GA

4.6
511 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3190 Satellite Blvd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

511 Reviews of Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2020

"I do not know anything about this dealership, just Nick..."

- Lorabe3

I do not know anything about this dealership, just Nick Williamson in the service department. Why does my review need to be twenty five words or more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Williamson in service department.
November 12, 2020

"Long prep time but it was worth the wait. Great service..."

- Lelonda

Long prep time but it was worth the wait. Great service as always! I have been bringing my vehicle to Rick Case Kia, and I haven't been disappointed each time. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion Daniels
November 11, 2020

"Larry came out to greet me as soon as I drove my car into..."

- Josh.williams22

Larry came out to greet me as soon as I drove my car into the dealership to be serviced. He was very friendly. While I was walking around the lot, he went looking for me to tell me the status on my car. So if I would have any more problems with my car I want Larry Morgan he's a good employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Morgan
November 07, 2020

"Very courteous and pleasant. Willingness to evaluate and..."

- steffo

Very courteous and pleasant. Willingness to evaluate and provide future repair and regular maintenance worksheet that will be needed. Offer of different payment methods to meet my financial needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion Daniels
November 06, 2020

"Good customer care and interpersonal relationships. I was..."

- Mozusimpson99

Good customer care and interpersonal relationships. I was satisfied with the service on my car. I was expecting car wash after service which wasn’t done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Yi
4.0
October 26, 2020

"Excellent service all the way around. Best dealership..."

- loganbell5001

Excellent service all the way around. Best dealership I’ve ever visited by far. It felt like I was buying a car from a friend. The salesman (Rusty) was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Yi
5.0
Other Employees : Rusty
October 15, 2020

"Andre performed above and beyond service with my car. He..."

- Jennifer

Andre performed above and beyond service with my car. He was very professional! He contacted me first thing in the morning and followed up very quickly. He tried really hard to find the problem with my vehicle to repair it. He even charged me $0 for work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Yi
1.0
October 10, 2020

"The Customer Rep did an absolutely amazing job, service..."

- donaldbtodd

The Customer Rep did an absolutely amazing job, service was great and price was even better. The whole first time 7500 check couldn't have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Yi
5.0
October 05, 2020

"Always fast, friendly, efficient, and..."

- KathyG

Always fast, friendly, efficient, and accommodating..great prices,great service and great customer service..Larry Morgan is the best!!I ALWAYS find great coupons on Kia's website too.I highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Morgan
October 05, 2020

"Rusty is amazing and patient ! He made buying a car a..."

- Alicia.cast18

Rusty is amazing and patient ! He made buying a car a smooth process and I can honestly say I will be referring him to my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Whittingham
1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results