About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

4.4

426 Lifetime Reviews

3190 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (855) 227-3697

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

426 Reviews of Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Trevor T

They did a good job changing the oil. Service was done in reasonable amount of time. Raymone Carter is a great service advisor. Would recommend Rick Case Kia to other Kia owners for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymone Carter
October 30, 2018

"Great service was buying a car only there for 3 hours "

- Patty2

Went to buy a 2018 car I saw online bought it did not have to wait all day. The salesman Victor did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Chad
October 25, 2018

"My first visit to Case"

- Kia Hair

All I can say is service is the word and Raymone Carter is the reason I would come back! The kindness and paytience of every body I worked with on my new adventure with your dealership in my new Kia car. It reconfirmed why my Kia Sorrento was the right car for me. Raymone Carter super polite, super kind and really patient with me gave me an awesome experience at your Kia dealership. That experience encouraged me to visit the parts department. Mr. Jeff Miller where I purchased go to items for my car. Then I visited your sales department for a reference to the car I just purchased at another dealership. I now know my next car will come from you. Best Deals In Town and extremely knowledgeable of the car. For more than 20 years I have been with a Kia car and service. I have always had an great experience with a Kia dealerships across the board until I ran across the Nalley Kia dealership where I had to have my car towed from a Nalley Kia Dealership in the middle of a work order due to the lack of service from a Kia dealership. It was a $3000 order and they were so hateful untruthful and downright untrusting that I pulled my car and had it towed to another service company to have the serviced completed elswhere. Nightmare Raymone Carter has restored my faith in a Kia Dealership once again. Thank you, Michealle Vanderpool

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Raymone Carter
October 09, 2018

"Excellent experience!!"

- Cheyenne73

The service was excellent . The employees made the process of getting a car quick and painless. Everything was done in under two hours . I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who needs a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 08, 2018

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- DeHa11

Everyone went out of their way to make sure that all of my questions were answered and vehicle needs met. I definitely feel like I got a great deal! David was especially helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Yi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Coleman
October 01, 2018

"Maintenance service "

- LJ

Rick case service department was very professional ,friendly and kept me informed with what was going on with my car. I was offered something to drink while I waited. The coffee was great. My time there was less than they anticipated. The service department went over with me about my car before leaving. Thanks Rick Case Kia Service Department. You Guys Rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Yi
Other Employees : Don't remember the names.
September 28, 2018

"Great Service Advisor"

- oanhnguyen

Had to take my Dad's car in for service and Daniel Yim in service was amazing. Great Service and attitude. Highly recommend. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL YIM
September 28, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- FirstNewCar

Dylan Saunders was amazing. No pushy salespeople. He listened and understood my needs. He was just genuine and I had a presently great experience to what can be a stressful time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. McKinney
September 25, 2018

"Great Service Experience "

- Sorrento14

Thank you Raymone! It was my first visit to this dealership. Raymone was excellent! Great customer service and very attentive to my explanation regarding my service and open tickets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymone Carter
September 17, 2018

"Ask for Greg! He's the Best Salesman!"

- MsVedaB

I recently purchased a new car at Rick Case. Greg Moore was the salesman that greeted me. He showed me the cars that I asked to see, not a car that might have been 'on special'. Greg provided professional, caring service and kept me informed at every step of the process. I truly appreciate his being genuine and personable. For me, it made the difference in my decision to conduct business with Rick Case as opposed to going to another dealership. Do yourself a favor and ask for Greg Moore. You deserve great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results