Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Duluth, GA

4.5
563 Reviews

3190 Satellite Blvd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

563 Reviews of Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"Very good customer service, attentive, and communicates..."

- SHOCKTOBER

Very good customer service, attentive, and communicates very well with the customer. I would recommend this service center to any one with vehicle maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion Daniels
June 08, 2021

"Service writer was argumentative with the customer before..."

- Rcobbhd

Service writer was argumentative with the customer before me. She continued that tact worth me. Brought my Telluride in for oil change and tire rotation. Asked if they do a balance? She asked me why I asked about a balance. I ask if she recommends a balance with a rotation. She said it was up to me. I ask what does the dealership recommend . She got short and repeated it was up to me. I said ok-don't do it- no reccomendation pro or con from her! Never seen a car service writer not discuss service options with a customer. Won't be back- too many places looking for business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer
June 05, 2021

"Today my experience was great. Had a Schedule..."

- Benjy

Today my experience was great. Had a Schedule appointment. They Inform me what the 12k Service consist of. They treated me well why waiting. Over all awesome experience with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol Littlejohn
June 03, 2021

"Daniel was courteous. While not much knowledge about the..."

- angier

Daniel was courteous. While not much knowledge about the Niro EV and some missing items from the car, we made the sale anyway. Good effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Diaz
5.0
May 14, 2021

"The service was great. The ride on the vehicles were..."

- Dhija

The service was great. The ride on the vehicles were great. I am enjoying my vehicle. My daughter will lover hers when she sees it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Tripplet
May 09, 2021

"This was my first time using Rick Case Kia Dealership for..."

- akelley007

This was my first time using Rick Case Kia Dealership for my vehicle service. I arrived on time and began the process. A young lady greeted me at my vehicle, she filled out all the paperwork and drove my vehicle to the next location. They finished with my vehicle in a timely manner and I was on my way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Yi
5.0
Terry Mott
5.0
Daniel Diaz
5.0
Johanna Haddix
5.0
Jeff Miller
5.0
Other Employees : The young lady that filled out my paperwork outside as well as she was the one that completed the process inside.
May 06, 2021

"My sales person Keith has sold me two vehicles in the..."

- Anthanett walker

My sales person Keith has sold me two vehicles in the past two years. He is very knowledgeable of all Kia vehicles. And he took the time to walk me through all the features of my new K5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Banner tell my mama
April 29, 2021

"My service advisor Andre Johnson is absolutely fabulous....."

- Andrea48

My service advisor Andre Johnson is absolutely fabulous.. he’s patient,knowledgeable and funny.. I am definitely a Kia fan and look forward to seeing you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Johnson
April 12, 2021

"Today I went into Rick Case to get an Oil Change on my..."

- Dexter E

Today I went into Rick Case to get an Oil Change on my 2019 Kia Soul , the experience was was nothing short of excellent as always and the service techs are very professional . Orion D. I've known before his current position has always been Super . I tell my friends they should buy a Kia and Experience the Great service that I get . Everyday people doing a job making their Customers feel like Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion Daniels
April 11, 2021

"Nicholas Williamson always gives excellent customer..."

- my car,hazel#

Nicholas Williamson always gives excellent customer service. He set the time for my car to be ready, ready before set time. Thank you for good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Williamson
1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results