Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

4.6

476 Lifetime Reviews

3190 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Call (855) 227-3697

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

476 Reviews of Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2019

"We had wonderful service but we are upset that we weren’t..."

- Unhappy

We had wonderful service but we are upset that we weren’t told there was No SPARE TIRE WOULDN’T Have PURCHASED Not acceptable Will cost us $$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
October 23, 2019

"Thank you Raymone"

- Tomè

Raymone, is the only one who has gone over and beyond to make sure I am taken care of. Your policy needs some adjustments, if something is going on with our car based on a manufacturer defect security deposits included she be taken care of by kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymone
October 21, 2019

"Oil change"

- Carolraeford

Service was done in a timely matter ,was there for a oil change that’s it will be back again in the future thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Yi
5.0
Terry Mott
5.0
Daniel Diaz
5.0
Jeff Miller
5.0
October 18, 2019

"Always make my day. "

- Happy

I am always greeted with a smile. Prompt service. Treated with respect and is very informative. The job is always thorough. The wait is reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion Daniels
October 09, 2019

"This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had...."

- Jeff

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone was straighforward and very helpful. I would definitely buy fron Rick Case again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Yi
5.0
Terry Mott
5.0
Daniel Diaz
5.0
Jeff Miller
5.0
September 13, 2019

"great friendly and fast service"

- mike224923

i was a great expirence, i delt with marvin and greg, great salesmen and make the customer seem welcome and not pressured. will return for service when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Yi
5.0
Other Employees : marvin harvey, and greg moore
September 11, 2019

"Good service"

- A satisfied Rick Case customer

This is my go to place for service. I purchased my car here in 2015 and they are still just as friendly as they were when trying to get the sale. They are knowledgeable and thourgh they check your whole car for recalls and any impending problems. I got all this and all I went in for was an oil change and best of all no additional charges. So yes I highly recommend Rick Case Kia for your auto services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deion Crawford great employee very pleasant
September 10, 2019

"Amazing staff"

- Trojan67

Had an appointment af a set time but I arrived early and was immediately helped by Mr. Cox and his shadow salesman. Was able to drive vehicle and moved forward through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cox, Andrew Torres
September 06, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Dunkster

I didn’t have to wait long for Kia to replace a rear view mirror I accidentally broke. They take good care of me up there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion Daniels
September 03, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Myopinion

Ray Carter is the Best. Greets you with a smile and by name. Always has time for a quick conversation. Just a wonderful experience everytime I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Carter
1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results