About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

4.4

435 Lifetime Reviews

3190 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (855) 227-3697

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

435 Reviews of Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Great Service! "

- Angela44

Great Customer Service. Wait time was so short. I was in and out at no time love it! Will recommend this to my friends and family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion Daniels
January 09, 2019

"service and recalls"

- Delightful1

Raymone was through and provided awesome customer service! I am new to the Georgia area I am from Syracuse New York and been with the same service department for over 20 years needless to say I was a little skeptical but Raymon was very thorough and he explained everything to me about the recalls and his customer service was awesome Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymone and joe
January 02, 2019

"Service Review"

- Erica

The service department members have always been courteous and professional. They make I am in and out and that all of my questions are answered before I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unable to remember
December 28, 2018

"Update on vehicle"

- RocKy0314

This is my dealer of choice when it comes to service. Daniel was great, getting my car in and out in a timely manner. The staff here is always friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Yim
December 26, 2018

"First oil change "

- RORI520

Quick and efficient. Personable employees. Comfortable waiting area with snacks and drinks provided whil you wait. No need for an appointment. Accommodating to customers. Timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
December 20, 2018

"Daniel is the best sales man ever! I recommended him!"

- jennybae93

Daniel is very polite and he is always willing to help and gets the job done right! Llooking forward to my next rick case visit!:) Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
daniel
December 10, 2018

"Disappointed "

- David R

Worst car buying experience ever. I have purchased over 30 cars in my lifetime and actually sold cars for 4 years and have never had such a experience. GM is a good guy and gave me a good deal but after 5 1/2 hours in dealership the sales person delivered the car to my wife in the pouring rain and didn’t have a clue about how to deliver the car and show new features. She recruited a experienced salesmen to help but he couldn’t get CarPlay to work either. I was charged incorrectly for state taxes. Just a sloppy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David GM, Beth Sales, Marvin Sales, Mike Fin.
December 08, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Kia Sorrento

Raymone the service associate was wonderful! He was very professional and accommodating! Great customer service! That’s why I keep coming back. I drive pass another Kia dealership just come to this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymone
November 30, 2018

"Good service"

- Danielmorrissey

Good service from David and information about car test ride and took time with us no pressure sales push wanted us to be happy with sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Yi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Colman
November 10, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Trevor T

They did a good job changing the oil. Service was done in reasonable amount of time. Raymone Carter is a great service advisor. Would recommend Rick Case Kia to other Kia owners for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymone Carter
1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results