About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

4.3

417 Lifetime Reviews

3190 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (855) 227-3697

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

417 Reviews of Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Ask for Greg! He's the Best Salesman!"

- MsVedaB

I recently purchased a new car at Rick Case. Greg Moore was the salesman that greeted me. He showed me the cars that I asked to see, not a car that might have been 'on special'. Greg provided professional, caring service and kept me informed at every step of the process. I truly appreciate his being genuine and personable. For me, it made the difference in my decision to conduct business with Rick Case as opposed to going to another dealership. Do yourself a favor and ask for Greg Moore. You deserve great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Moore
September 01, 2018

"Professional courteous service"

- LA's KIA

I drove 43 miles one way to get my KIA Sorento's oil change and maintenance check up. This was my 1st visit to this dealership. The outstanding service that I received from Service Advisor Raymone was worth the trip. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymone Carter
August 30, 2018

"Very Friendly,Very Professional "

- Robert Lee

Specially David Coleman and Financial Manager Jon YI very Friendly, Professional services. i will recommend to My Family and Friends. Awesome! Costomer Service, Resonable Price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Yi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Coleman
August 23, 2018

"Outstanding!!!"

- Jerseygirl1965

Tammy Baker and the service department at Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place ROCK!!! Best service department all around :-) Will most definately use them each and every time i need service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Baker
February 19, 2018

"Refreshing experience—very satisfied"

- PhilSchmidt

We were under a time crunch after our vehicle got totaled. And we had been to several dealerships with either novice or aggressive/condescending sales people. Car shopping is frustrating under the best circumstances. We found a vehicle (2017 Kia Sedona) at a great price in their online inventory and I made an appointment for a test drive. My wife and I were immediately impressed with our sales rep. Brian Hinson was so knowledgeable—he knew every feature of the van and was able to answer all our questions about warranties and financing. He was also attentive to our needs instead of trying to force us into a sale, a simple courtesy we had not seen elsewhere. He worked with us on some options like roof rack rails, and we had to push a little for a preferable interest rate (shop around for this first, kids). And we drove home very happy. As we were finishing up, we realized that there was only one key. We were told that a replacement would cost about $175, so we figured it would be easiest to just pay out of pocket (we were ready to go home by now). It turns out it was actually going to cost twice that, but Brian stayed with it and ended up finding our original key and shipped it to us. It’s unlikely that that would happen to you, but I was impressed that he stuck with it and resolved the problem. I hate car shopping, but this was one of the best experiences I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hinson
February 02, 2018

"Worth the Drive"

- patdave

Found car we wanted online, Marvin Harvey greeted us and extended every courtesy. We were lucky to have him. Everyone we met had a very easy manner and made it worth our drive from South Carolina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Harvey and Michael our finance gentleman.
December 14, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Jill123

I just purchased my 2nd Kia Sorento. I went to Rick Case Kia in Duluth. The entire experience was wonderful. Marvin Harvey was awesome, so kind, friendly, and patient. I never felt pressured to buy. I was treated with respect and my opinion was valued. Sales Manager, David Clarida, did a great job putting together the best deal possible to help meet my needs. I would recommend Rick Case Kia to my friends and family. I am so excited for my new Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Harvey, David Clarida, Michael McKinley
December 02, 2017

"Just Beware and Take a Closer Look. "

- Jeff

I thought Rick Case would be a safe dealership to buy a used car from, that I was wrong. They care about turning a profit than the customer. 5 minutes before signing papers on a car I fell in love with, realizing that I had not seen it in daylight, I just happened to take my flashlight out to take a closer look only to find left over scotch blue tape residue all over the front creases of the front bumper. After further inspection, the entire nose had been poorly repainted. When I asked the sales manager about it, he responded with "of course it's been painted, every used car here gets touched up. I have guys come Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday." Let's just be clear, there's a big difference between small paint touch ups from rocks and a full front bumper repair/paint jobs. There was overspray all under the car as well. Part of the grill wasn't properly attached back on either. Car fax was clean. I was so upset but this was my 2nd trip to the dealership, they already pulled my credit, I wanted to go home with a car. I walked the lot and found another car, same everything except had 15k miles less and $1000 more on the purchase price. I offered to spilt the difference and He declined and said he had only had it for 4 days and He wasn't gonna sell it to me. I'm disappointed in the dealership. They should be better than this. A dealership like this should take pride in the cars they sell. When you go to a Rick Case it shouldn't be and feel like a buy here pay here lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Miller
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Yi
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Frison, Jaldrin Rodriguez, Sierra Fox
November 30, 2017

"Patient Finance Team"

- Sedona1129

We chose Rick Case because of a promotion they had to delay first payment on purchases for 3-4 months. While our credit was good, it wasn't good enough to qualify for that promotion. David Clarida, the General Sales Manager, didn't let that stop him from finding a way to make it work. He worked together with us to get us the car we wanted, at the price we wanted, with the payment terms we needed. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone in the same situation we were in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Clarida
November 08, 2017

"The smoothest experience ever!"

- Tigger_24

I went looking to inquire about a 2010 Orange Kia Soul. I have never bought a car through the dealership directly before. They worked with me on who did my financing, the price of the car, and when the car would.be available. It was the smoothest experience for me. They were so nice and helpful about everything. I definitely recommend them and will be back for any car needs I have in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Baptiste , Daniel Chupp
1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results