Back

Rick Hendrick Cadillac - Norfolk

Norfolk, VA

4.5
49 Reviews

6222 Virginia Beach Blvd

Norfolk, VA

23502

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

August 25, 2015

Experience for buying a new car We have the best experience in buying our dream car from your company. With the help of John Butler we are able to purchased the car. He is so very h More

by nanaylyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Butler
August 14, 2015

Too many Bad Days We all have our bad days but after several service visits to Hendricks my husband and I prefer to no longer deal with them. They have turned a good da More

by CADILLAC40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
November 27, 2014

Scheduled service not available I called for my ATS oil change and tire rotation around 11/15/2014. I was told the first available appointment was January 6th 2015. Recall work was More

by Jlacorte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
January 02, 2014

A recent purchase of a 2013 Cadillac Escalade was once again a very pleasant and enjoyable experience. This SUV was the fourth Cadillac purchased from Colonial Cadillac, now Rick Hendrick Cadillac - Norfo More

by RonaldBishop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Duncan, Paul Baines
February 02, 2013

Mr. Rick Hendrick is running a class act! My wife & I went to the Va. Beach International auto show to check out the new cars without having to drive from dealer to dealer. This is where we first sat More

by BSalsbury
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Bell
January 25, 2013

When we decided to by a Cadillac, we were not sure which module we wanted. Our Sales rep, John spent the better part of the afternoon with me, looking at differnt modules, and options. I could not decide More

by tagpmg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Butler, Rachel Cole
January 10, 2013

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. All my questions got answered to my satisfaction. Mr Butler was very courteous and worked with me diligently. I was very comfortable with my purchase. More

by CedrickReid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Butler
December 04, 2012

This store is a fantastic dealership to do business with, friendly, knowledgable and enthusiastic. What a pleasurable experience in what is normally a stressful experience! More

by Greeneyedbelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Parker
January 11, 2012

After purchasing a vehichle from this dealership and signing all necesary paperwork, we received not one but two calls from the dealership backing out on what was written on our contract. One of the it More

by lachelle45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Yerigan Management Team
...
5
41 - 49 of 49 results