Search
Back
Write a review

Riley Ford Inc

4.9

36 Lifetime Reviews

9693 Route 9, Chazy, New York 12921 Directions
Sales: (518) 846-7131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Riley Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Very helpful"

- LoveMyC-Max

Warranty claim for PHEV charging cable. Riley staff was very thorough in preparing claim and I felt that I was a high priority. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Seguin
March 21, 2019

"HIghly Recommend!"

- Kim

Great customer service, very honest and upfront. Willing to work with customer. When installation of accessories took longer than expected very willing to provide loaner. Good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tedford- great guy!
March 04, 2019

"Awesome service"

- John coryea

You are always guaranteed excellent and prompt service. Very friendly place to buy. Vehicle. My family loves them. There are kind caring and always answering questions when called upon. Will neve4 leave you stranded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and John
February 22, 2019

"Friendly staff and fast service"

- gdogtweety

Every employee that I saw or walked by was friendly and the service was fast. They make you feel like family and not just a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service
February 18, 2019

"Warrantee Air bag recall replacement."

- roger/rlmarine1

Appointment and service was timely; Within time expectation. Very Pleased: Shall recommend the dealership. It being a women owned business; Well staff and located in close to the community. Price not an issue - Airbag recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon- and service staff.
January 24, 2019

"Simply awesome!!!!!"

- Gary

We drove from the Utica Ny area to Riley Ford to track down our Mustang. When we arrived there was staff to meet us at the door and already knew us by name. We took the car on a nice test drive and then starting negotiating a price. The price was great and the staff at the dealership worked with us though a frustrating experience with our insurance company. The one issue with the car was that it was missing its Hub covers. We were told that Riley would try to find new wheel hubs but honestly didn't think they would find any When all was worked out we drove the car away and stayed at a local Motel. The next day we drove the long ride home with no issues other than realizing a Mustang GT is not that great in the snow. About 2 weeks after the purchase I received a packet in the mail and it was 4 shiny new wheel hubs for the car. Despite the nearly 4 hour drive this place has earned a new customer. We look forward to doing business with Riley Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gravelle
January 09, 2019

"They made personal "

- Victor Lapointe

They made me feel like I was only customer they had to deal with on that day. Got treated like I was a very important client. They are very good to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna
December 10, 2018

"Excellent "

- Jake2489

Always excellent service no matter what department you may be dealing with, from sales to service...always quick to answer any questions you may have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
November 13, 2018

"Service of our F150 and Escape. "

- John & Edie Stefanov

Brought both vehicles for normal servicing. Staff did a fantastic job on both. We are very pleased with the pleasantness and professionalism is ALL the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
November 12, 2018

"Service"

- Crazy horse

Had our Ford Taurus serviced with the works package and always the technician did a top notch job. Jason is a very good technician. They should more guys like Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results