Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rivard Buick GMC

TAMPA, FL

4.6
807 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Rivard Buick GMC is your premier Tampa GMC and Buick dealership, also serving the Tampa, Riverview, Lakeland, Plant City, Valrico, Brandon, Lithia, Apollo Beach, and Sun City Center areas. If you're looking for a great Florida Buick and GMC dealer, come see us and test drive the new Buick or GMC of your choice. The Buick Enclave, GMC Terrain, and GMC Yukon are top picks for our GM crossover and SUV drivers! Don't forget the stylish Buick Regal and Buick Verano, or the hard-working and popular GMC Sierra in Tampa! This GMC truck has the power you need and the extras you want, and you'll love it when you test drive it. Find your new GMC Sierra or used GMC Sierra in Florida today! Schedule your test drive online, or just stop by our showroom at 9740 Adamo Dr (SR60). Feel free to contact us directly if you have any questions. Rivard Buick GMC in Tampa is here to serve you.
Contact Dealership

9740 E Adamo Dr

TAMPA, FL

33619

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 807 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Anthony made the buying process painless, as he has in..."

- TCADAMS3

Anthony made the buying process painless, as he has in the past with my family. He's friendly and knowledgeable, and he beat all quotes given to me for the exact vehicle by over 7 thousand dollars. It was haggle and hastle free. I will certainly be using his services again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"I had an amazing buying experience here. The salesmen..."

- amslat817

I had an amazing buying experience here. The salesmen Nick R as informative and knowledgeable. The showroom was well cared for and everyone was courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"David definitely made the process smooth and fast. I can..."

- arlene.rosario

David definitely made the process smooth and fast. I can say he was super reliable and trustworthy. He was super helpful and patient . I will definitely recommend David and look for him to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"David was very attentive and flexible to my needs...."

- Jeff

David was very attentive and flexible to my needs. Really worked with me to get the best deal possible. I would return for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Im not 100% sure but I think I was overcharged $1,000...."

- userpi7656

Im not 100% sure but I think I was overcharged $1,000. Numbers were made unnecessarily complicated and that never benefits the customer. I have a degree completing statistics and calculus and still. Also, I never met the finance person. I got what I thought was a great deal but the nickel and dime experience, complicated numbers and mistakes that could not be explained to the customer should be ironed out. Transparency. Wasn't the worst experience and the price was good. Take your time, get a written breakdown before driving from out of town and ask what your rate will be. As stated, I love my truck and got a pretty good deal but...some things take away from it. Repeating to customers that you've been doing this for 25yrs doesn't mean they cant tell what you can do better. Don't want to bash the place, I would buy there again and again if the deal is right. Hopefully people read this and iron out the details. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"They’ve the best deals on there trucks. I walked out with..."

- tarver.janeiro73

They’ve the best deals on there trucks. I walked out with the truck I want it 2021 Sierra 1500 SLT Thanks to A.Edwards he made everything easy for me !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Excellent low pressure sales with a price that nobody..."

- Zac S.

Excellent low pressure sales with a price that nobody could beat. The folks at Rivard made my purchase easy and worked to get me the best possible deal without hassles or games. They have a good operation there. I’m not shopping anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 26, 2021

"I reached out after being disappointed with another..."

- frank@slpinc.us

I reached out after being disappointed with another dealership and spoke with Nick and could not have been happier with him and Rivard. Thank you, Frank Rutig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ricketts
February 25, 2021

"Easy and no stress sales experience. Everything was as..."

- Z.A

Easy and no stress sales experience. Everything was as promised and advertised. Friendly and accommodating staff. I highly recommend David Hurley and dealership for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

February 25, 2021

"Courteous very knowledgeable pleasure to work would..."

- fahad1367

Courteous very knowledgeable pleasure to work would highly recommend he and your dealership thanks George very good experience Very good selection of vehicles that I was interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Rivard Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 807 results