Back

Rivard Buick GMC

TAMPA, FL

4.8
1,311 Reviews
Rivard Buick GMC is your premier Tampa GMC and Buick dealership, also serving the Tampa, Riverview, Lakeland, Plant City, Valrico, Brandon, Lithia, Apollo Beach, and Sun City Center areas. If you're looking for a great Florida Buick and GMC dealer, come see us and test drive the new Buick or GMC of your choice. The Buick Enclave, GMC Terrain, and GMC Yukon are top picks for our GM crossover and SUV drivers! Don't forget the stylish Buick Regal and Buick Verano, or the hard-working and popular GMC Sierra in Tampa! This GMC truck has the power you need and the extras you want, and you'll love it when you test drive it. Find your new GMC Sierra or used GMC Sierra in Florida today! Schedule your test drive online, or just stop by our showroom at 9740 Adamo Dr (SR60). Feel free to contact us directly if you have any questions. Rivard Buick GMC in Tampa is here to serve you.
Contact Dealership

9740 E Adamo Dr

TAMPA, FL

33619

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,311 reviews

August 11, 2022

Great job. Great price. Great people! Simple straight forward. Can drive it today no marketing deals… More

by mike2748
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin kicked some butt
Aug 12, 2022 -

Rivard Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

August 10, 2022

It was a great and easy experience. Juan C. has been extremely helpful. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. More

by Victor C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Castellanos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

August 10, 2022

We were a little unsure of which medium-size truck we wanted to purchase. We went to a Chevy dealer they did not have any in stock and they referred us to Nick. We drove over we got to test drive one and More

by Dcurry2353
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ricketts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

August 08, 2022

Nick was great during the whole process. Was my quickest experience at a dealer ship ever. More

by Josh.griffith67josh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ricketts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

August 06, 2022

Arnold Little Jr. was the best automotive sales representaive I've had in the past 45 years. He handled everything and the process was seemless with minimal contact More

by LCDR2001
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Little Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

August 06, 2022

I had a great experience working with Arnold Little. He got me the exact truck I wanted. At first it wasn’t looking good for inventory, but he made it happen. Arnold made the buying experience easy and More

by tstorck15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Little Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

August 06, 2022

It is very friendly, neat and clean! Bobby salesman was very up front about auto! It didn’t have front or rear chips yet but would be coming in couple of months! Ordered Buick floorma More

by mdoren44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Emmrich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

August 06, 2022

Called Rivard looking for a specific truck. Bob my salesman was able to locate that truck before it hit the assembly line. Kept me updated on assembly and when available. 5 weeks later I picked More

by wrohling.2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Emmrich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

August 05, 2022

best dealer that have ever work with no hassle they will work with you and you feel like they are honest and caring would highly recommend this dealer ship to any body anywhere More

by fpadams1954
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

August 03, 2022

Great dealership. The process was straightforward and easy. Justin Ramer assisted us and we plan to work with him on future purchases. More

by chad.callahan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ramer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. General Sales Manager, Corey Vanderbeek, (800) 896-0199

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,311 results