Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Aurora, IL

4.6
379 Reviews

200 Hansen Blvd.

North Aurora, IL

60542

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 379 reviews

October 21, 2021

"I’ve bought a few cars from these guys. They’ve done a..."

- noslo86

I’ve bought a few cars from these guys. They’ve done a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Semp
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Spooner
October 13, 2021

"My sales Lady was Trish Drummond, and after talking to..."

- jimmy z

My sales Lady was Trish Drummond, and after talking to her l couldn't believe her product knowledge, she was Phenomenal and knew every package offered, and after a test drive of a 2021 Dodge Charger she took the time and helped me build the Dodge Charger that l really wanted! After we finished, l meet Dave Semp new car Manager and Cory Spooner General Manager, and after l talking with all of them l bought the Charger we built. This sales staff all had a very warm attitude of conscientious and congenial! River Front, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep Thank You So Much, Jim Zerfass

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Semp
5.0
October 01, 2021

"The turnaround time was awesome, way faster than..."

- joeclarkson10

The turnaround time was awesome, way faster than expected. In hindsight, I wish I'd just waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Goehring
September 22, 2021

"Rob and the rest of the team were fantastic. We have..."

- K. Gilbert

Rob and the rest of the team were fantastic. We have always enjoyed working with Riverfront in the past and will continue to do so when we can in the future.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Semp
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Goldman
August 22, 2021

"This is our second van we have purchased from River Front..."

- moranomalley

This is our second van we have purchased from River Front thanks to Dan! He listened to our needs and was able to get us into what we needed! He’s the best!! The entire staff at River Front, from front office to Vinnie in finance to the service staff, have always been friendly and helpful! You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Spooner, Vinnie Mazany - both amazing to work with!!
August 19, 2021

"Rob G what is very polite, what is not pushy and listen..."

- Tommy B

Rob G what is very polite, what is not pushy and listen to what I wanted in the truck and Found one for me that was exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Semp
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Goldman, Marilyn
August 19, 2021

"Bob knowledgeable and great to work with. Prompt! Marilyn..."

- jschuster

Bob knowledgeable and great to work with. Prompt! Marilyn in financing was a pleasure too :) I will definitely come back for future purchases. Thank you All.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Semp
5.0
Other Employees : Bob & Marilyn
August 18, 2021

"I loved my first Dodge Challenger so i bought another...."

- bill.czerwinski

I loved my first Dodge Challenger so i bought another. Dave Semp and Rob Goldman did a good job and both deserve 10 of f10.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Semp
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Goldman
August 17, 2021

"They have always been there if I needed any kind of..."

- mbellas

They have always been there if I needed any kind of service. They respond quickly to my messages and deal with me very professionally and nicely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with a service person not sales
July 30, 2021

"Dan Spooner was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great..."

- Brian B

Dan Spooner was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great buying experience. G g g g g g g g g g g g g g g

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Spooner
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results