About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

River View Ford

4.7

30 Lifetime Reviews

2200 US Hwy 30, Oswego, Illinois 60543 Directions
Sales: (630) 897-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of River View Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Great Visit"

- Nick S

Took my vehicle in for a regular service visit. As always the staff at River View Ford was courteous and professional, we always feel welcome. Comfortable waiting area and a very accurate time estimate for completion of the service were appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
May 17, 2018

"Happy..."

- Mmjc302

I was in need of a new car. So, I took a Leap Of Faith and a lot of praying. Went to Hennessy Riverview Ford and traded in my 2005 Mitsubishi Outlander and drive out with a Brand New 2018 Ford Escape with a low monthly payment and finance charge. And could not be any happier. Thank You Hennessy Riverview Ford for making my experience a wonderful one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
May 17, 2018

"2018 Explorer"

- TimWalsh

I have purchased trucks from this dealership and have been impressed with the service and professionalism. The experience of purchasing the 2018 Explorer has continued to impress me and a very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Holsman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick
May 16, 2018

"Disappointed in the service "

- Caremil79

I was quoted one price and then it was doubled. They kept my car for two days for a brake job that I was told would take an hour to an hour and a half. I even dropped it off the night before so they could have it the next morning. Ask to speak to a manager if the guy in the Quick Change says you need more than an oil change or a filter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 15, 2018

"Great service! Great car - Mustang!"

- John E

Craig made my car buying experience really great. He helped get the car with the options that I liked. He was very up front with me and got me a great deal. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Holsman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich
May 15, 2018

"Superior Service"

- Ford17

Jim Rodda and his team keep you updated on the status of your repairs as you enjoy a cup of fresh brewed coffee. John Hennessy walks through greeting customers and insuring that customers are satisfied, even replenishing the coffee station. Service is not only painless, but it’s becomes a social event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rodda
May 08, 2018

"The BEST car buying experience ever!"

- CindyR

Craig Holsman is Awesome! He was patient, knowledgeable and understanding while my dad made the decision to lease a 2018 Ford F150. We told him what we were looking for in a F150 and he was able to design the truck of our dreams! Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Holsman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Excellent new truck purchase experience. "

- Mike C.

Purchased new 2018 F150 at very competitive price and was given the utmost professionalism from the whole sales staff. Worked with two salesman primarily: Craig Holsman and Rich Voight. Both made this purchase the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Will definitely shop with RiverView Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Holsman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Voight, Aldo.
April 26, 2018

"Just great service"

- Scholten

A no nonsense attitude and great service makes this one of the best places to do business with. The entire staff goes out of their way to accommodate your wishes and that makes it a truly hassle-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Holsman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Made purchase and finance process simple"

- Ford guy

Craig made my car buying process so simple. Craig was easy to work with and always responded quickly to my questions. He found the exact car I wanted and had it brought to dealer. Definitely earned my business. Rich was also great who helped Craig out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Holsman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Voight , Carrie in finance
1
1 - 10 of 30 results