About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Riverhead Toyota

4.7

338 Lifetime Reviews

1655 Old Country Road (Route 58), Riverhead, New York 11901
Call (631) 727-7722

338 Reviews of Riverhead Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Remarkable!"

- Gayle

Professional, honest, forthcoming, knowledgeable and patient are the adjectives required to describe Dan Meehan and Peter Fournaris. Purchase your next Toyota from Dan. Great Deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Fournaris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Meehan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Geo toyota

I have dealt with Toyota dealerships before offshore and have found their quality to be far above average. The Riverhead dealership clearly continues to demonstrates Toyota’s global commitment to quality and leadership, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Shah
October 29, 2017

"Great experience.....no pressure!!"

- Lindsay1!

Craig made this process run very smoothly. He was patient and answered all of our questions. Would highly recommend your next purchase with him. The process is stressful enough and he added no additional stress . When it is time we will be a returning customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"Great experience"

- Casey Brandt

This is the second Toyota I purchased from Riverhead Toyota both from Dan Gladd, both great experiences. Dan worked with me to make sure the I ended up with the right truck, no haggling involved. Dan's manager Craig and Peter in finance were also very helpful. Couldn't have gone better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Gladd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Fournaris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Great Sales person at Riverhead Toyota"

- Davidmaria66

I worked with a up front, down to earth, straight forward salesman who listened to me. He did not try to sell me things I did not want and was able to get me the right price without a whole lot of haggling. This has not been my experience at many other dealers I had been to over the very same weekend. A no BS deal was struck with enjoyment and pleasure and no pressure. The managers and owners of this dealership should be proud to have salesman like Charles Mburu on staff I thank them. I would recommend others to go to this dealership even though it is out of my way and possible out of theirs to get the better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Mburu
September 06, 2017

"New Camry "

- Debbie

I went online shopping first, then went to this dealer. Joel, Jamie, Craig and Matt were very professional handling my purchase. It all went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Jamie, Craig, Matt
August 29, 2017

"Prius C"

- Thomas Myles

I purchased a slightly used Prius C. Mr. Cohen was knowledgeable and always courteous, did not pressure me in any way, We closed the deal quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Friendly people, good experience"

- Peter G

The whole experience was helpful and easy from the beginning to the end! Great job guys. No pressure, and good support thru the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- Jcmerrill

As always experience was smooth, comfortable and fast. Dan and finance rep did a great job. Dan was kind enough to hold my car an a handshake and had it ready when I got there. Smooth as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gladd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"Poor customer service - UPDATED"

- jean mellano

Had to leave a message for service to setup safety recall for my 2010 Prius. Two hours later, no call back, so I called again and was told it would take 8 hours while I wait for Toyota to perform the work. When I pressed and told them when I lived in Wantagh, 2 Nassau County dealers told me 2 hours. I then got an answer of 3 hour wait which is unacceptable. No explanation given as to why in Nassau it takes 2 hours to fix and in Riverhead, the same repair takes 3 hours. As I result, I will not have the service done. Never going back to RIverhead Toyota for service or a new car. UPDATE: within 10 minutes of my Yelp review post (same as above), management reached out to me and rectified the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results