About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Riverhead Toyota

4.6

347 Lifetime Reviews

1655 Old Country Road (Route 58), Riverhead, New York 11901
Call (631) 727-7722

347 Reviews of Riverhead Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"New Car purchase"

- Sue Lo

Terrific experience less then 2 hours in with the old out with the new ! Everyone was friendl6 informative and made me feel important ! Kudos to Brendan Bowen our sales consultant - he was awesome ! I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2018

"Nothing less than fantastic "

- Jmeyer10798

Jamie was extremely helpful and considerate while making my decision about which car I wanted. He was super friendly and made the entire experience wonderful. I would highly recommend Riverhead Toyota as well as Jamie. I couldn’t thank Jamie enough for being so patient with me and my parents during the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Murcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Best Car Dealership Experience Ever!"

- Happy Buyer

After so many bad experiences elsewhere, I always get a queasy feeling when going into a car dealership. I was looking at a late model used car, and I was on guard for all the tactics I've seen in the past. Dan was definitely not the bad stereotype of the car salesperson. He was polite, candid and just a regular guy. Absolutely everything was above board. He even told me they couldn't do better on financing than the rate I found elsewhere. Throughout the process, there were no tricks or bait-and-switches. They did offer me an extended warranty, but they took no for an answer. In short, not only would I buy from Riverhead Toyota again (I live in Queens), but I am already recommending them to my co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gladd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Outstanding experience!"

- Farfegnugen

From the minute I walked and and was greeted by Linda, I was thoroughly impressed with Riverhead Bay Toyota. She asked me what I was looking for and introduced me to Jamie M., who was an experienced, knowledgeable, and low-pressure salesman. He was patient, knew the products inside and out, and was able to find us the perfect car for our needs, as well as show my wife and son how to use all of the electonics and features. I would highly recommend buying from Jamie! Destiny up front and Peter in finance were also friendly, professional and efficient. Overall, a pleasant, stress-free experience. Love the new car...thanks Riverhead Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Fournaris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamie Murcia
February 02, 2018

"Leveling kit on 2016 tundra platinum "

- Tundrajunk

I bought 2016 toyota tundra platinum with leveling kit 305 Bridgestone tires used was owners son in laws truck .summarize tires needed to be replaced at 18000 miles numerous front end alignments shaking while driving which was not covered because of leveling kit done in riverhead. I moved out of state and you know the old saying out state out of mind..recently front axle went wheel bearing right hub rotor caliper had to be replaced .tire almost fell off was told by mechanic 2100.00 later .took truck to off road specialist told me front end has too much stress on front end from leveling kit .left side will eventually need to be replaced ..toyota main head quarters has told me engineers do not want leveling kits or lift kits done voids warranty must deal with local dealership that did it which is where I'm at ..I am afraid to put my son or daughter in this truck .38000 miles truck is a nightmare. 54000.00 down the drain thanks riverhead toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2018

"Very positive and welcoming "

- Unterweiser 22

Our sale rep Jay is a very positive, caring, and welcoming person. He was and is always available to you as a consumer. My wife and I have purchase three vechile with Jay and all of our experiences have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Scholl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Ask for Joe"

- Michael Macrides

I highly recommend Joe DePinto for anyone purchasing a car at Riverhead Toyota. He was courteous and patient, and made sure that we were happy with the vehicle that we purchased. My wife and I couldn't have been happier with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe DePinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Horrible customer service "

- Prius

Once the sale is made forget the customer! Paperwork mistakes, no time to properly explain features of car, incorrect instillation of dealer options, no return of phone calls, etc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Scholl
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Rose Crowley

We have used Riverhead Toyota & have purchased a number of cars there. Camry's, Rav's, Venza's, Corolla & have always had great service. We started way back with Lois & now deal with Diego. He is certainly an asset to Riverhead Toyata. He goes way beyond to offer great advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Mamani
November 23, 2017

"Remarkable!"

- Gayle

Professional, honest, forthcoming, knowledgeable and patient are the adjectives required to describe Dan Meehan and Peter Fournaris. Purchase your next Toyota from Dan. Great Deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Fournaris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Meehan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results