About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Riverhead Toyota

4.6

352 Lifetime Reviews

1655 Old Country Road (Route 58), Riverhead, New York 11901
Call (631) 727-7722

352 Reviews of Riverhead Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2018

"Wonderful. Knowledgeable. No pressure sales"

- Nidia f

In the past i have purchased cars from Sunrise Toyota and 112 Nissan. Needless to say it was the worst experience ever. I contacted riverhead Touoa via website. Arleme took care of all i needed , quoted the lease muck lower than the others set up the appointment. It all work la perfectly. I will always go back yo them. The sales man. Marshal is wonderful and caring. Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsall Dornfeld
July 23, 2018

"No stress experience"

- Jimbo

My previous experiences at other dealers was like going to the dentist. Dan Meehan made the experience stress-free. He took the time to show us all our options and stay within our budget. we ended up turning in our Camry and leasing a Rav 4. We are glad we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Meehan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"outstanding sales and service"

- cono

I just purchased my Toyota 4Runner from Riverhead Toyota. 5 star overall experience with these guys. Courtesy, patience and honesty you just dont get from any car dealer out there. Dave Zak is an amazing sales associate who will go the extra mile to make everything right and work with you when you're having doubts. No pressure, no hassle, no BS. Total stand up guy and very up front. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Dave. He made my car buying experience a great pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Zak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Best car buying experience I’ve had"

- northwestinc

I have purchased many cars over the years and have grown used to the normal hard sell pushy sales pitch that you tend to get where the salesman meets you in the parking lot before you get out of your car. This is not that experience in any way. The salesman Charles that we had was very personable and professional and there was never any pressure to buy while we were there. Our first visit we didn’t find what we were looking for and left the dealership without a haggle. The next day he asked if it was okay to keep looking for something to suit our needs. By midday he had found exactly what we needed and before the day was out he had our trade, financing, insurance, etc all ready to go. I walked in signed for the car and was on my way in our new car in less than an hour. Very painless and when the time comes for us to look for another vehicle we will absolutely return to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Mburu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt (finance)
June 23, 2018

"Amazing experience! "

- sueleefree

Dan Gladd was a wonderful salesman. So helpful, knowledgeable, personable and a pure joy to work with on finding the RAV4 I wanted. I would recommend Dan and Riverhead Toyota to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gladd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danielle
May 18, 2018

"New Car purchase"

- Sue Lo

Terrific experience less then 2 hours in with the old out with the new ! Everyone was friendl6 informative and made me feel important ! Kudos to Brendan Bowen our sales consultant - he was awesome ! I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2018

"Nothing less than fantastic "

- Jmeyer10798

Jamie was extremely helpful and considerate while making my decision about which car I wanted. He was super friendly and made the entire experience wonderful. I would highly recommend Riverhead Toyota as well as Jamie. I couldn’t thank Jamie enough for being so patient with me and my parents during the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Murcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Best Car Dealership Experience Ever!"

- Happy Buyer

After so many bad experiences elsewhere, I always get a queasy feeling when going into a car dealership. I was looking at a late model used car, and I was on guard for all the tactics I've seen in the past. Dan was definitely not the bad stereotype of the car salesperson. He was polite, candid and just a regular guy. Absolutely everything was above board. He even told me they couldn't do better on financing than the rate I found elsewhere. Throughout the process, there were no tricks or bait-and-switches. They did offer me an extended warranty, but they took no for an answer. In short, not only would I buy from Riverhead Toyota again (I live in Queens), but I am already recommending them to my co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gladd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Outstanding experience!"

- Farfegnugen

From the minute I walked and and was greeted by Linda, I was thoroughly impressed with Riverhead Bay Toyota. She asked me what I was looking for and introduced me to Jamie M., who was an experienced, knowledgeable, and low-pressure salesman. He was patient, knew the products inside and out, and was able to find us the perfect car for our needs, as well as show my wife and son how to use all of the electonics and features. I would highly recommend buying from Jamie! Destiny up front and Peter in finance were also friendly, professional and efficient. Overall, a pleasant, stress-free experience. Love the new car...thanks Riverhead Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Fournaris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamie Murcia
February 02, 2018

"Leveling kit on 2016 tundra platinum "

- Tundrajunk

I bought 2016 toyota tundra platinum with leveling kit 305 Bridgestone tires used was owners son in laws truck .summarize tires needed to be replaced at 18000 miles numerous front end alignments shaking while driving which was not covered because of leveling kit done in riverhead. I moved out of state and you know the old saying out state out of mind..recently front axle went wheel bearing right hub rotor caliper had to be replaced .tire almost fell off was told by mechanic 2100.00 later .took truck to off road specialist told me front end has too much stress on front end from leveling kit .left side will eventually need to be replaced ..toyota main head quarters has told me engineers do not want leveling kits or lift kits done voids warranty must deal with local dealership that did it which is where I'm at ..I am afraid to put my son or daughter in this truck .38000 miles truck is a nightmare. 54000.00 down the drain thanks riverhead toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results