Back

Riverside Buick GMC Cadillac

Cartersville, GA

1.9
102 Reviews

125 S Dixie Ave

Cartersville, GA

30120

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 102 reviews

April 18, 2022

Letter to management at dealer with zero response from them. I start this letter with a photo that your service department in Cartersville is very familiar with. You see, my 2018 GMC Denali 1500 deve More

by Rrhhww
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Pulliam
January 11, 2022

I would not recommend this dealership for many reasons. The worst- it took 3 months to receive a tag, I had asked on two separate occasions to have the GM call me he never called. On delivery due to vari More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ, GM John
November 22, 2021

Great deal, honest and straightforward dealership. Worth the 6hr drive from Florida. I would recommend using them. More

by ShawnJohnson87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Case
September 30, 2021

Purchased a used truck at riverside GMC cartersville.30 minutes later I realized that the engine was knocking.They drove the truck themselves and agreed that the engine was knocking.They refused to make an More

by Redhead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Pulliam
September 20, 2021

BOught a brand new truck from them and when I took it in for 1st oil change(at a different dealer) found out the wiper blades were cheap replacement one's instead of the ones that should have come on the tr More

by tonyss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Pulliam
August 24, 2021

Looked at a truck there today not on there site . Test drove and loved to say the least then engine light comes on . Now for sale on their site for 1 2000 more after they say they can’t fix . Hmm sounds More

by Wowthesepeoplearecrooks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not say not his fault I think
Aug 24, 2021 -

Riverside Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hey David, Caleb and JR our used car manager are trying to reach you by phone concerning this issue. Of course we removed this truck, although it only comes off only after they do a screen scrape of our inventory. We will never sell something knowing it has an issue. Its too easy to sell wholesale at auction. Please call us at your earliest convenience. 770-382-5910 JR

November 08, 2020

My husband & I went to RIverside on 11/7/2020 with a check in hand & intent to buy a $50k used 2019 Tahoe after working with TJ days prior. After inspecting the interior & exterior & test driving, we we More

by Shan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ Forsyth & JR
September 15, 2020

Robbie was absolutely wonderful. We purchased a 2019 Buick Envision. Awesome vehicle. Have been very pleased. So for the sales team I would give them 5 stars. However, the service department would get 1 More

by Bllovering
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trent Kendrick
May 07, 2020

5-6-2020 Service is not very knowledgeable at all..,told one price to diagnose the issue... then got a triple the cost for the diagnostic... after several code More

by mimiroman07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rusty- never could get anyone else
March 09, 2020

I can’t speak for sales but if you filter the negative comments for this dealer you will find almost all are for bad service dept issues. I can verify it truly is the worst I’ve experienced . As most have More

by BH
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jada
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results