About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riverside Buick GMC

4.5

90 Lifetime Reviews

125 S Dixie Ave, Cartersville, Georgia 30120 Directions
Sales: (770) 383-1821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Riverside Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"Repairs"

- LWOODARD88BCS

Repairs were done in a timely manner. Check engine and gas cap light had been coming on intermittently. Robin kept me updated about progress of repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
December 28, 2018

"New suv"

- FLETCHER_CHARLES

We went to look at a used suv and wound up buying a new Buick that my wife loves and at a great price. Thanks Jarod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod Vincent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- MARK DOTHARD

Great deals. Honest & upfront with you. Quick processing. Best experience I've ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Bought a truck and SUV in the last 6 months from them. Destroyed the deal offered me at a Kennesaw Buick/GMC dealership. (No name mentioned)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Smith
December 19, 2018

"Super Friendly Staff, fast service, great environment "

- BRANDINLAWSON211

Absolutely one of the best dealerships Ive been too. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back! Was in and out fast! Riverside Rocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Kendrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"charge way to much for nothing"

- CFDOWELL2

Charge way to much just to find out if you even have a problem or to find out how much it will cost to fix. There are plenty of places out there that diagnose for free and quote the cost for free. I went in for an oil and filter change but they called and wanted to do about 5 other things as well to jack up the cost. I have been going to them for the past 10 years but I will not be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female service person
December 12, 2018

"Trade trucks "

- WEIRSDALE

Well they sold me a truck and I am not easy they let me do my own thinking I am not very good at this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod Vincent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"To new vehicle purchases"

- BSWALL68

A great salesman / dealership! would recommend to anyone! It's nice to go into a dealership and not be pressured. I will not use another dealership from now on, they had the best price out the door out of four dealerships I visited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"David Carter is a great salesman"

- Marksullins

I want to start by saying what a great experience me and my wife Pam had Friday night at Riverside GMC in Cartersville. Not only was David very knowledgeable but he wasn’t your typical pushy sales person. We went back the next day in daylight setting and purchased the GMC Yukon Denali. Great vehicle and great experience. Thank you David. Mark and Pam Sullins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Great deal on a 2018 truck "

- Damunisteri

Friendly professional service, live work buy local! Great truck local dealer for a local company keeping business local, David did a professional job taking care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Smooth and easy buying experience. "

- Cpatterson

It was a very easy process to buy my new Sierra because they were so willing to help and accommodate me. Even with another signed they were willing to travel to them instead of making them come to the dealership. My salesman was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Pulliam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results