Back

Riverside Kia

Riverside, CA

2.2
34 Reviews

8100 Auto Drive

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

March 21, 2022

BAIT AND SWITCH SCAM DISCOVERED My son contacted this dealership about purchasing a Kia Niro Riverside Kia had advertised for sale on the internet. The car had low miles and was advertised at the lowest More

by jaimiebaker3666
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Judith
December 26, 2021

Worst dealership ever. I bought my 2018 Kia stinger and I still have a sue bill open. They’re a joke. They never gave me the incentive on my stinger. At the time they had 6k incentive and it never got Applie More

by Jrbles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Freddy
November 17, 2021

I would give zero if I could, they bull***t people due to the fact that they are lazy to diagnose or work on your vehicle. I purchased a brand new vehicle and my Tech (Anthony) was telling me that my vehicle More

by korax
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 27, 2021

The customer service here is HORRIBLE! I have called multiple times to reach the service dept. I am transferred, the phone just rings, receptionist keeps transferring, then after 10-15 minutes of the ph More

by acicconi71
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richie Martinez
1.0
Michael Nino
1.0
October 25, 2021

The absolute worst service department and upper management I've ever dealt with. I purchased a 2022 Kia stinger in April and the door panel had a recall... the review camera doesn't work an More

by Kayt4376
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liz/Mark
October 14, 2021

Totally unsatisfied customer. Stay away from Riverside Kia. On July 24, 2021 my daughter and I went to Kia for an advertised "Used Car". We opted to buy a used car (while she finishes school) fr More

by George S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank and Isiah
October 08, 2021

Amazing Service. I normally dont do reviews but I had too, they accomodate us. Very understanding we needed a recall to be done as soon as possible. Very professional and attentive. Thank you. More

by mspr67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark ( Manager)
September 27, 2021

Really nice cares. Really horrible service. They fail to call back, provide little or no help, lose paperwork and fail to apologize, and set service "appointments" weeks away. BAD service departme More

by paulandbetty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richie Martinez
1.0
September 14, 2021

Worst car salesman in town! Went to inquire about a Telluride, heavy set man with a beard approached me and ask if he can help. He didn’t know any features of the vehicle except that they only sell it More

by Ginatan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heavy set man with facial hair
July 17, 2021

Trying to get my car serviced is RIDICULOUS! If I knew it was so hard to schedule or even speak to someone in service, I would have stayed with Honda. More

by cbultsma
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I never got ahold of anyone
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results