Back

Riverside Kia

Riverside, CA

2.0
44 Reviews
Here at Riverside Kia, we’re home to new & used cars, parts & services, and financing. Those in search of a new Kia vehicle near Corona or the surrounding area won’t need to look further than our car dealer in Riverside. We have a wide selection of vehicles for you to choose from at our dealership, and a team of Kia service and financial specialists who have the knowledge and expertise to assist you throughout the car buying process. Learn more about our dealership below, then contact us to arrange a time to test drive one of our vehicles!
Contact Dealership

8100 Auto Drive

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

By Type

Showing 44 reviews

April 01, 2024

I called service department asked for Jesse who’s been taking care of my Kia told him that I needed an oil change if it was possible to get me in today. He said yes, come on in and within an hour I had my More

by wowashane63
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
March 01, 2024

First impression? I was greeted and treated with care but that’s to be expected. I arrived prior to the opening of the dealership and, once they opened, immediate atte More

by 72se7en
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar/Jasmine
February 09, 2024

Crooks work in this private owned kia dealership. I just wanted to tell you this place is full of liare and rude and disrespectful crooked emploees. More

by azad
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 06, 2023

If there were no stars, I would have selected that. Don't buy a car there unless you enjoy being insulted or ripped off! More

by Mark P
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Judith Vazquez
March 18, 2023

My employer had a flyer from Kia Riverside posted on our employee discount site. The flyer stated employees could purchase a vehicle for $100 over invoice plus tax and license. The flyer said to ask for Fra More

by Car shopper
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaiah and Melissa, Frank Villa
September 20, 2022

I'm here with my 2 month old 2022 KIA Sorento as this morning I was hearing spinning gear noises intermittently and to have the 1 st service done. when I checked in I told told the gentleman what I hear More

by Ron Good
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Armondo
July 28, 2022

I had my car towed to Kia of Riverside. I had no appointment obviously. The Service Department is one of the rudest I have ever dealt with. Unfortunately I’m at their mercy to get my car l More

by Nancyburton19
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Nino
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 07, 2022

Riverside Kia is the worst dealership for service I have ever been to... I was told nothing but lies and my vehicle was never fixed... Probably never even looked at. I had to wait 3 weeks for an appointmen More

by Scott B
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny
May 21, 2022

Horrible transparency. They charge 10K more than it is listed in Kia website and say no sorry or feel no shame. More

by yjang
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martha Ledesma
May 19, 2022

First time buying a car with a helpful staff who met our needs, smooth transaction, and special attention to detail! I highly recommend Kia Riverside dealership! Ask for Freddy Campos! More

by Losan05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Campos
1
...