Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Riverton Elko GM Superstore

Elko, NV

4.8
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3750 E Idaho St

Elko, NV

89801

Directions

Is this your dealership?

41 Reviews of Riverton Elko GM Superstore

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2020

"I never have bought a vechicle ever from riverton super..."

- Nd1fb

I never have bought a vechicle ever from riverton super store and I must say it was probably one of the smoothest car deals I experienced. No pressure. Very friendly. Making sure u have the best options available and explain everything to suite the costumer They have a great team and they all work as one unit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael and Jacob
December 17, 2020

"Best experience at any car dealership I have ever had. CK..."

- THaz43W

Best experience at any car dealership I have ever had. CK was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and helped my wife and I through everything. The staff was very easy to work with and really accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CK, Bill
December 07, 2020

"This was the best car buying experience I have had in my..."

- Rsrvcntr

This was the best car buying experience I have had in my life. Every one was so helpful and kind. I feel that I got the best possible amount for my trade in and I love my new Acadia. Everyone was so friendly and kind. I loved every minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred and Rachael
November 16, 2020

"Simple easy transaction thank you very much. Transaction..."

- tdequipment

Simple easy transaction thank you very much. Transaction went simple and people were very friendly and easy to deal with. I would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CK
November 07, 2020

"Service department was very friendly and mechanics did a..."

- sjpet82

Service department was very friendly and mechanics did a good job with my truck today! I appreciate your hard work. Very satisfied customer and a clean truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whole team!
September 20, 2020

"Jacob at Riverton in Elko NV. I searched Reno, Salt..."

- Collinsdanielle131

Jacob at Riverton in Elko NV. I searched Reno, Salt Lake, Idaho and Vegas. I got the best deal and the best customer service. Jacob made me feel comfortable and now I am comfortable in my new 2021 SUV. Thank you Riverton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
August 25, 2020

"They. Are a dishonest group of people, The pictures they..."

- peter

They. Are a dishonest group of people, The pictures they sent me did not show several dents scratches & rust on the vehicle. The ac did not work & the salesman informed me that he hadn’t used on a 4hr Drive to deliver the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel; Mike Gerrits
June 11, 2020

"It was great working with Fred again. Good service and..."

- GMA

It was great working with Fred again. Good service and additional questions and car review were handled to satisfaction. Would gladly deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
May 20, 2020

"Great sales representative Fred was helpful and friendly...."

- clevela

Great sales representative Fred was helpful and friendly. I would recommend Riverton to my contacts. Thanks for everything. I hope we will be very satisfied with the new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Bill
March 28, 2020

"Went to check on offers and found Jacob to be personable..."

- hardhunter101

Went to check on offers and found Jacob to be personable and answered all our questions and gave us a tour of the service area and all. So we purchased a truck and am very pleased with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob , David
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results