Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Robbins Nissan

4.0

96 Lifetime Reviews

18711 Highway 59N, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (281) 973-0058

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Robbins Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"Steer clear of this unethical delaership."

- antwoine

In my opinion, the service shop at Robbins Nissan is horrible. After dealing with them on a few occasions, I have found them to be totally incompetent as well as being very, very DISHONEST. After my last encounter with them, I'm starting to question the previous work that they have performed on my vehicle. In my opinion, you should steer clear of this dealership. You'll be thankful in the long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erick Doerr
Oct 09, 2019 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Antwoine, we regret to hear that you feel that way. However, we would like the opportunity to discuss this with you and get some more details about your recent visit. If you are willing, please reach out directly to our manager Carissa at 281.446.3181. Thank you for your time and we hope to hear from you.

August 30, 2019

"First car"

- Bcarver86

This is my first “big girl” purchase everyone was super nice and super helpful. Definitely would recommend them to anyone who is making their “first big girl” purchase too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbert brown
Sep 09, 2019 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Herbert and the rest of the Robbins Nissan team. We are glad we were able to provide you with such a great experience during your first new car purchase. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day and enjoy your new car!

July 31, 2019

"It was a great experience, very helpful and very genuine."

- Ashleyyopez

The reason I give my experience a great review was since the Sales Consultant and the salesman were very welcoming and helpful towards me , they communicated very well about the information about buying a vehicle. Mostly importantly i would recommend this place , it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hatton
4.0
Other Employees : Herbert Brown
Aug 16, 2019 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Ashley, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to share your visit. We truly appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business and look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs. Until next time, take care!

July 12, 2019

"Disappointing Experience & Regret Purchase"

- Rclinc

We purchased a Nissan Armada Platinum on June 29, 2019. We went through the typical price negotiation and then waited several hours to finalize the deal with the finance manager. After signing our first few documents we got to the page with the mileage which was 5,700! Turns out this a “demo” car. After initial shock we (regretably) proceeded. The next day we went out to the car in the bright daylight (it had been stormy and overcast the day before) and saw that the interior was scuffed up, the exterior had a good number of rock chips, a starburst windshield crack, a very scratched up cargo plate and a damaged rear seat. The car we traded in was actually in better condition. The dealer agreed to take care of it. They had it for four days. They repaired the windshield. They repainted the front and rear bumped and left overspray. They did NOT replace the cargo plate. They did NOT fix the damaged seat or any of the interior scuffs which are significant. Basically, it feels like we bought a used car in “good” versus “excellent” condition. And...of couse we are starting ownership 5700 miles into the warranty. My point in all of this is that the dealership was not up front about this being a demo car. We would have negotiated very differently. Be very wary of buying here and make sure you do a very detailed inspection before you sign anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chase
Jul 24, 2019 -

Robbins Nissan responded

We work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone and it's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to Carissa at (281) 446-3181 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business and have a better understanding about your experience. Thank you for your time and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

July 07, 2019

"Chris was a straight shooter and easy going! "

- Mb

I totally love my new Armada! The buying experience was very easy, and delivery was very thorough. I would buy again from Robbins and Chris Hatton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hatton
5.0
Other Employees : Chase
Jul 23, 2019 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Mr. Brown, we are so happy to read such a great review about Robbins Nissan and our team. I will ensure Chris is acknowledged for his exceptional customer service and dedication. Thanks again and enjoy your new Armada. Best Wishes, Robbins Nissan

July 06, 2019

"Spectacular "

- Jessegrl36

The two salesmen that I had were very knowledgeable, friendly and personable. Great job on the customer service. They took really good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrick Tennell and Taylor Heilers
Jul 23, 2019 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Jessica, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to hear that Taylor and Kendrick provided you with a pleasant and memorable experience. We truly appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business and we look forward to assisting you in all of your future vehicle needs. Congratulations and enjoy your new 2019 Murano!

October 26, 2018

"Nice when you buy, awful after the fact"

- BC

I have bought 2 cars from them. Sales seem ok, but paperwork and correct disclosure is a major issue. Its been 3 months and continuing, to get a GAP refund after being told incorrect information, and "Rod" in finance passing the buck with incorrect information. It is one thing to tell the truth and know what you are telling the customer, but to give wrong information and be arrogant about it is unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noah Ramirez
May 06, 2019 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Bc, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like the opportunity to address this issue. If you are willing, please reach out to Carissa at 281.446.3181 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you .

May 11, 2018

"Personable, Caring, and Listens to the Customer"

- Becky

Roger McAdoo was attentive to us from the moment we met him. He asked what our preferences were, then worked to find exactly what we wanted. He stayed with us through the entire purchase and truly cared about what we wanted. He is what I'call a "customer's salesman". Very good with people. Very good for repeat business for the dealership. A good role model for other salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Mcadoo
5.0
May 24, 2018 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Becky! Sincerely, BJ Banamar General Manager

February 16, 2018

"Amazing staff"

- Mary Miller

My salesman James was amazing very knowledgeable of the vehicles and very patient and polite. He and his Co workers are a great team. They were all eager to help. I never seen anything like it makes me want to send everyone I know that needs a vehicles to them. Keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Deguzman
5.0
Carlos Montalvo
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Carames
Feb 19, 2018 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Mary, thank you for the great review of your experience working with James! We appreciate the kind words.

September 21, 2017

"STAY AWAY FROM ROBBINS NISSAN!!!!!!!"

- betsuavaldez

If I could I’d give them 0 stars. Make sure y’all read all reviews before even stopping by to browse their dealership so y’all can save some trouble and time. My previous car was totaled due to the floods in August, so my insurance paid it off. My husband and I went ahead to purchase a vehicle from them over the weekend of 09/15/17 to be exact. I did not mind a broken windshield that the vehicle we got had because they promised me they’d fix it and promised it’d be ready that same day. Then, they called my husband at around 6pm that it was not ready, yet again they promised it’d ready by the next day. And, again! IT WAS NOT READY! I honestly needed a car to get to work so my husband And I picked it up how it was so I could get to work the next day. They told me to take it the next day because for sure they were going to have it ready, they said they had and assured me they had the glass it just needed to be installed. Okay no, they lied AGAIN!! and not just that! They even lied about having the glass! They did not even have it!!!they changed the whole story on my husband when he went to drop it off !!At this point I do not even know what to do! I am very upset because this is day 5, 09/20/2017!! And my car is still not ready and on top of that all the LIES And their stories that they like to make up. Although they gave us a rental on day 5, that is not enough and did not make up for everything that they are making me go through. Also, their employees don’t have respect for customers. When I was explaining the situation to one of them he was laughing in my face. BAD CUSTOMRR SERVICE! My main concern is that they lie non-stop. SAVE YOURSELF SOME TIME, DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME HERE. Read all reviews they are mostly NEGATIVE so that says a lot. I Should've done that before coming to Robbins Nissan. I DO NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL. *UPDATE: 09/21/2017* I decided or was convinced by my husband to give them 1 more day and I agreed. Okay, today in the morning my husband called and told them to have it ready by 3pm if not that we’d just pick it up because we cannot waste more time with them, when my husband was on the phone with them one of the salesmen confessed to my husband that he’s just been telling us what his manager tells them to say that its really out of the sales team control. Okay, so now, I Know that it was THE MANAGER LYING AND MAKING UP STUFF ALL ALONG. WOW, what kind of manager is that? HORRIBLE! Never acquiring another vehicle from them and if I could and if I knew how terrible of a dealership this is, I would’ve never given them my business. *********STAY AWAY FROM ROBBINS NISSAN! ***************** And read all reviews, NEGATIVE. On the other hand, ROBBINS CHEVY is beyond better, very professional and even their building looks better and more professional, the employees there are very helpful and professional. We bought our previous car there and it was Amazing!! Never had a problem with them and they do not lie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MANAGER IN THE USEDCARS SIDE
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results