Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Robbins Nissan

Humble, TX

4.0
102 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

18711 Highway 59N

Humble, TX

77338

Directions

102 Reviews of Robbins Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2020

"Great, fast and honest service. I will absolutely go back..."

- laurentiumiron

Great, fast and honest service. I will absolutely go back there again. Car was ready on the front of the dealership when I arrived, negotiations were very straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Banamar
5.0
BJ Banamar
5.0
Allie Morales
5.0
October 10, 2020

"Awesome service Dan was awesome quick and friendly the..."

- keithhaptonstall

Awesome service Dan was awesome quick and friendly the service tech was carful to not leave any hand prints on My just detailed car 👍 thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan lipari
February 29, 2020

"Just purchased a 2020 Rogue. My salesperson, Terrance..."

- wayne.knippers

Just purchased a 2020 Rogue. My salesperson, Terrance Garrett, takes great care of me and is very knowledgeable about all of theNissan products. The service department does a fantastic job of servicing my vehicles. I have purchased 5 new vehicles from tRobbins Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Banamar
5.0
Terrance Garrett
5.0
Mar 03, 2020 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Hi Mr. Knippers, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Robbins Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visits here with us. We sincerely appreciate your continuous business here with us and we thank you for being a loyal customer! If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Until next time, take care!

February 17, 2020

"Very good communication, polite & very helpful. Helped me..."

- Chavezjessica747@gmail.com

Very good communication, polite & very helpful. Helped me with driving out the same day my new titan diesel. Very pleased in they way they attended me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Morales
5.0
Other Employees : Leo arias
Feb 19, 2020 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Hi Jessica, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! I will be sure to pass these kind words along to the team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 04, 2020

"good response to my concerns"

- pboros11

In response to my service concerns, I received no less than 5 different responses to resolve my issue. Ultimately, the service department lowered the cost of my repair by $1000. I was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Banamar
Lawrence Benson
Justin Brown
Efferen Bryant
Mitchell Castro
James Deguzman
Micheal Dials
Mark Eaton
Jose Espinosa
Mike Flores
Feb 05, 2020 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Patricia, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Robbins Nissan. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 23, 2019

"Poor service. Representative would not provide update on..."

- Jim P

Poor service. Representative would not provide update on time for my appointment when asked. When I asked again I was just told “soon”. An oil change should never take 2 hours on an appointment. A walk in would be understandable. If they were unable to service my car at the appointment time I should have been notified rather than being trapped at the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Nov 26, 2019 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Jim, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We w ill use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Please reach out to Carissa at (281) 446-3181 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

October 05, 2019

"Steer clear of this unethical delaership."

- antwoine

In my opinion, the service shop at Robbins Nissan is horrible. After dealing with them on a few occasions, I have found them to be totally incompetent as well as being very, very DISHONEST. After my last encounter with them, I'm starting to question the previous work that they have performed on my vehicle. In my opinion, you should steer clear of this dealership. You'll be thankful in the long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erick Doerr
Oct 09, 2019 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Antwoine, we regret to hear that you feel that way. However, we would like the opportunity to discuss this with you and get some more details about your recent visit. If you are willing, please reach out directly to our manager Carissa at 281.446.3181. Thank you for your time and we hope to hear from you.

August 30, 2019

"First car"

- Bcarver86

This is my first “big girl” purchase everyone was super nice and super helpful. Definitely would recommend them to anyone who is making their “first big girl” purchase too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbert brown
Sep 09, 2019 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Herbert and the rest of the Robbins Nissan team. We are glad we were able to provide you with such a great experience during your first new car purchase. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day and enjoy your new car!

July 31, 2019

"It was a great experience, very helpful and very genuine."

- Ashleyyopez

The reason I give my experience a great review was since the Sales Consultant and the salesman were very welcoming and helpful towards me , they communicated very well about the information about buying a vehicle. Mostly importantly i would recommend this place , it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hatton
4.0
Other Employees : Herbert Brown
Aug 16, 2019 -

Robbins Nissan responded

Ashley, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to share your visit. We truly appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business and look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs. Until next time, take care!

July 12, 2019

"Disappointing Experience & Regret Purchase"

- Rclinc

We purchased a Nissan Armada Platinum on June 29, 2019. We went through the typical price negotiation and then waited several hours to finalize the deal with the finance manager. After signing our first few documents we got to the page with the mileage which was 5,700! Turns out this a “demo” car. After initial shock we (regretably) proceeded. The next day we went out to the car in the bright daylight (it had been stormy and overcast the day before) and saw that the interior was scuffed up, the exterior had a good number of rock chips, a starburst windshield crack, a very scratched up cargo plate and a damaged rear seat. The car we traded in was actually in better condition. The dealer agreed to take care of it. They had it for four days. They repaired the windshield. They repainted the front and rear bumped and left overspray. They did NOT replace the cargo plate. They did NOT fix the damaged seat or any of the interior scuffs which are significant. Basically, it feels like we bought a used car in “good” versus “excellent” condition. And...of couse we are starting ownership 5700 miles into the warranty. My point in all of this is that the dealership was not up front about this being a demo car. We would have negotiated very differently. Be very wary of buying here and make sure you do a very detailed inspection before you sign anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chase
Jul 24, 2019 -

Robbins Nissan responded

We work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone and it's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to Carissa at (281) 446-3181 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business and have a better understanding about your experience. Thank you for your time and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results