Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rochester Ford

Rochester, NH

3.2
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8 Crane Rd

Rochester, NH

03867

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Rochester Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2021

"OVERALL SPOTLESS FACILITY PROFESSIONAL COURTEOUS..."

- Critter

OVERALL SPOTLESS FACILITY PROFESSIONAL COURTEOUS STAFFEXCEWLLENT COMMUNICATION SKILLSFROM SALES TO SERVICE TO MANAGEMEN WOULD DEFINETLY RERCCOMMEND THISDEALERSHIP RALPH L VERY PLEASED AND THANKFUL STAFF SHOULD BE CONGRATULATEDMatty Z, Don Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty x, don bill
November 03, 2020

"My brand new Transit connect was only 7 months old with..."

- Tired of Dealers

My brand new Transit connect was only 7 months old with less than 9 thousand miles when a side wall in one of my tires was coming apart. The service manager said it was my fault. But There was no indication of it being hit. They were more than willing to sell me a new tire. I let the service manager know that I worked for a Ford dealership years ago and we would have happily put on a $83.00 tire to save a customer and sell them another new vehicle, and to also do the right thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 20, 2020

"Brought truck in 9 months old under warranty and got..."

- Doug

Brought truck in 9 months old under warranty and got charged $120 to hook up a vacuum line that got disconnected when it was already on a lift being serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan
January 22, 2020

"Highly recommend!"

- courtneyb0730

Just leased a new F-150 here and I can genuinely say I had an easy and ENJOYABLE experience. Erik was my salesperson and he really worked hard to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. He remained patient with me while I was being super picky! I feel so good about the deal I got too, the owner Todd worked with me to get this new truck to fit in my budget, and Erwin in finance made signing all of the paperwork quick and painless. They really treat you like family and at no point were they being pushy.. Todd is a very personable guy and you can tell he goes above and beyond to make his customers and employees happy. I have no complaints about my experience here and highly recommend coming here to buy/lease your next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik, Erwin, Todd
August 30, 2019

"Great family run Business"

- Donna7

Rochester Ford, has great customer service. Attentive sales people and willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Looking to purchase my next car there soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
May 09, 2019

"Horrible service"

- Pony Owner

Stopped in to make an appointment for my 2014 Mustang to get an nspection air bag replacement and oil change. When my husband dropped the cat off the days later he listed each of the service items to be done as well as a request to check the engine for a suspected mouse nest. We called them late in the day to arrange pickup and they told us they had removed a nest in the air intake manifold but that one of the new gaskets was damaged and did we want them to use the old gaskets or recorder a new one. We told them to hold the car and use new parts. The next day we called late in the day again and they said to come and get it just before closing. When we got there, I discovered they had not inspected it or do e the oil change. Said we never told them to do those things. If so, how did they know about the mouse nest? As a way of making it right. Manager offered to pick up vehicle and drive it around to put miles back on it so the computer could be read. (Obviously they had disconnected the battery). He would come to our home and pick up the car the following day around noon. Next day, no show. Called them at 2:30 and said we were bringing it in and wanted a temporary sticker on it and we would put the miles on it ourselves. Manager said sure, bring it in a d we'll do that. They couldn't offer to do that the night before??? Anyway, apparently there were enough miles on it for the computer to be read so we got the sticker. Long story short, we'll get the oil changed elsewhere and take it up to Irwins where we bought our Toyota for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Rob
October 26, 2018

"Terrible "

- Jake2150

What a joke. They had a leftover 2018 mustang I was ready to write a check for. First salesman is playing golf on his phone while he’s talking to me. Second salesman (Matt) acts like I’m wasting his time and tells me I can’t test drive the car. Are you kidding me? I’ve bought 3 F350 for my business in the last 5 years and was never treated so poorly. Anywho the next week I went to Irwin Ford in Laconia and bought my new Mustang and they were awesome. Jake Tetreault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dude who likes to play golf on his phone, Matt
August 12, 2018

"Great buying experience highly recommend them "

- Mary Letourneau

Highly recommended them for a GREAT buying experience. Professional and knowledgeable. No pressure and take the time to make sure you have a fair deal and know all about the vehicle you purchase. New owners as of end of November 2017. Give them a chance you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roy
July 17, 2018

"Horrible"

- Weedwhacker

Horrible experience! Salesmen either didn’t call back or called at 7:45 pm or the next day! I made an offer and it took 2 days to get an answer and I finally called again to see if it was a deal and the salesman said it wasn’t a deal because it was a used vehicle. Very poor customer service! I wouldn’t refer any one to that dealership! Portsmouth here I come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt and austin
December 27, 2017

"Bad srevice"

- Brad 22

I have been coming to Granite Ford for 3 years for services on my 2014 Escape. In the past I was very happy with the dealer. I made an appointment two weeks in advance for a cabin filter, transmission fluid change and spark plugs. They told me about an hour and a half. After 2 hours I asked how it was going. They said another 15 min extra because they had no spark plugs in stock. My response was why? I called 2 weeks ago and told them the service I needed. Then after 3 hrs I asked again and they said the plugs should be here soon. Then they denied telling me 15 min. Then I went to pay and the changed my coolant instead of the tranny fluid. That's when it got bad. The service person said I asked for coolant not tranny. We argued. My point I made to him is that I called 2 weeks ago and he put it in his computer, I have the service details in my calendar also and I went over it with them apon arrival. The service man I was dealing with then got sent away and a nother man took over. He was better but said the dealership is under new ownership and it all new staff and will get better. I will stay away never again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unsure, John
1
1 - 10 of 11 results