About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rock Honda

4.8

222 Lifetime Reviews

16570 Highland Avenue, Fontana, California 92336 Directions
Sales: (909) 346-2466

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Rock Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2018

"Easiest car purchase ever!!!!"

- Sheila B

Service here was excellent. I went in on Memorial Day weekend and was nervous at the amount of people making purchases that day as I didn’t want to spend the entire day there. I had nothing to worry about Tony helped us right away and we were out the door in just a few hours! Will definitely shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 05, 2018

"Great Experience "

- mikkamoores

This is the second time I got my car from Rock Honda and my experience was always great. The whole team is great. They do take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Green
May 18, 2018

"Oil Change and Quick Fix"

- Janetml1

Rock Honda did a great job on maintaining my new car. My car had an oil change. They also replaced a light bulb. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soemy
May 03, 2018

"Excellent "

- abespinoza0712

I cannot recall the name of the advisor who helped me, but he has helped me in the past. He is always very polite and very tentative to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall
April 18, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Imbobv

When I made my appt on line was very simple, I called to confirm if it was ok to come in 15 mins early. They no worries. My service rider did a very professional job, gave me fair price quote. I felt very pleased when I left. BTW they vacuumed and wash my car😀 Bob Vasquez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariano Galdamex
April 14, 2018

"Easy and fast"

- Debbie Sanders

Our sales guy JR wasn't pushy. He showed is anything we wanted and was patient as we discussed options. Jimmy did our financing and he was nice and personable. We had a great experience at Rock Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR, Jimmy
April 11, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- volmeda02

Michael and his crew are Top Notch! The Service Dept. Took care of us as did Emily! I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a New or Used Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky, Michael, Marnelly, Benjamin
April 05, 2018

"New Car"

- Tammy N Finazzo

I had a great experience. It was easy, no pressure, friendly service. I will most definitely recommend Rock Honda. From the time I got thee until I left I wasn't creeped out by the sales team, which is refreshing when it comes to car sales :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdon Maravi, JR were great!
April 05, 2018

"March 2018 car service"

- Myra.Maico

Thank you for the great customer service Rock Honda. Service representative was great and management too. I was just suppose to bring car for oil change. Service representative explained what the reason for other services which made it clear and understandable. Prices was still high although supposedly discount was offer. Even with discount still felt pricey, but expected when you go to a dealership compared to non dealership. Suggestions: healthy snacks nuts in packages, apples, banana besides donuts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All were helpful
April 03, 2018

"First car"

- Sirina96

Geno was such a great help into looking for the right price and car for my daughter. I appreciate his time and help, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geno
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results