About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rock Honda

4.8

181 Lifetime Reviews

16570 Highland Avenue, Fontana, California 92336 Directions
Sales: (909) 346-2466

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Rock Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- Rashnash6

Friendly environment, great staff, they were their to help me purchased the car that i wanted; However, the service given by Rock Honda staff in fontana was above average. They reallydo care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
November 18, 2017

"Great experience with every aspect of Rock Honda!"

- Adagirl

I have experienced nothing but excellence from salesperson to technician. I purchased my vehicle from Rock Honda, a Cadillac, and they service it with the utmost care as they do their signature cars. I've taken my car to a local Cadillac dealership and had the worst experience with them. I will continue to take my SRX to Rock Honda without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hidalgo, Yvonne Medrano
November 14, 2017

"Wonderful Experience "

- Denah

It was a wonderful experience purchasing a car in Rock Honda. From Rafael who met us outside and started the processing, to Eric who did his best to work it out in our financial capability and finally to Jimmy who was organized and efficient in the paperwork. We did not have breakfast yet during that time, but coffee, doughnut and popcorn were always in the lobby to satisfy our hunger plus Eric went out of his way to offer energy bars, thank you very much! Me and my son left the dealership happy and satisfied driving a beautiful Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael, Eric and Jimmy
November 03, 2017

"Excellent service. "

- Rzbone

No pressure, very knowledgeable sales person. Called one day and I said I was still doing research. Sent a text the next day just to check. He was very clear about things. I had no surprises at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oly Garcia
November 03, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Lovely pilot

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They said it would take about an hour and they have ere done before that’ time. Good hot coffee while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
October 28, 2017

"Just as usual was great. "

- Sara1958

All of the staff were very helpful and kind. You can’t find other dealers like Rock Honda. This was my 4th car I bought it from Rock Honda. Simply great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oly Garsia
October 16, 2017

"Exellent "

- Natividad Guzman

The service was exellent and the customer service was great. Time frame for service was exellent too. All my questions & conserje were answered apropiately by Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
October 13, 2017

"great service!"

- Wayne Chiu

great service without sales pressure. they also have a large inventory of cars to choose from.i would highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
oly
October 06, 2017

"Rock Honda Rocks!"

- Richard Boehl

Fast, friendly and easy to work with thru the entire purchase process. This is the third Honda we've purchased from Rock since 2003. No need to shop anywhere else. They have made it happen for us time and again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pajouhesh, Sales, Jimmy Chir, Finance
September 27, 2017

"Oil change"

- Don Nguyen

The overall service was a good experience, i had an appointment and was taken care of promptly and efficiently. My only complaint is the follow up phone calls. I received an email for this survey a couple days later which i intended to fill out when i had free time and i kept getting calls all morning regarding the survey. I understand the surveys are important but less calls in the future would be better, or at least just one a day. I was in an important meeting and my phone kept buzzing from all the calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results