About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rock Honda

4.8

243 Lifetime Reviews

16570 Highland Avenue, Fontana, California 92336 Directions
Sales: (909) 346-2466

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Rock Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Rock Honda Rocks!!!"

- Rbt140

Amazing place! Staff was so helpful and nice. RZ and Alfonso made my experience easy and pleasant. They took the time to show me the cars I was interested in. I would highly recommend Rock Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RZ and Alfonso
September 12, 2018

"Amazing customer service!!"

- Max 2265

I went to Rock Honda on a.recommendation . Every person that helped me , Sales, insurance. And finance reps were so helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely come back in the future. Thanks Rock Honda, you're the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris @ Allstate. Ed Hashemi my salesman, and Ed's boss. The finance manager(sorry I did not get his name too excited @the time)
September 06, 2018

"Great Fast Service"

- regina

Service advisor Arif Khan provides truly exceptional service. He is very knowledgeable, patient and puts customer's needs first. I would recommend Arif to anyone who expects fast and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arif Khan
August 31, 2018

"Easiest and fasted car purchase "

- Fredrick19

I had a great experience at Rock Honda.Walked straight into the front desk without being rushed by sales men.They appointed me a salesman Shawn,he was very helpful.I told him what I wanted,and he showed me around,we went on a test drive,came back ,worked out a deal and I drove off in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Nabi, Josh Jamily
August 31, 2018

"quite well treated.."

- the Scotts

all questions answered as solid instructions instead of as a sales pitch. Learned items that helped us decide on which model to really look at. Time spent was not wasted on unrelated things. Courteous and friendly staff - not just Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony for sales, and Josh in finance.
August 24, 2018

"Service vehicle "

- Mrsbetancourt

I went to get my car serviced recently, and I would like to thank again the team at Rock Honda. They were genuine and made me feel I could trust them . They provided me with exceptional service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Colon
August 24, 2018

"Amazing"

- mlznbk

The gentleman who helped me was awesome. (His name started with an M but I am afraid I am going to misspell it.) He was kind and helpful and very friendly. The service quick and I was out of their in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio ? I think that might be wrong...
August 23, 2018

"Rock Honda does Rock!"

- El Accord

Luis Serrano, Service Advisor, was a true professional and caring. He was attentive at all times and made this service experience a smooth one. Rock Honda's Service Department is impressive...from the actual service facility to the lobby. Great place to service your vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Serrano
August 12, 2018

"Great dealer to do business with"

- PB10206

Al and Edris are the best. Al provided a great quote and allowed us to test drive twice. He is very sincere and gave excellent advice about how to sell our old car. When we scheduled to buy a car he was there late to assist. The process was quick and no pressure added. Edris is also very helpful. He didn’t try to sell more product on top of the sale price. What Al quote plus tax and regitration fee are all we have to pay- that’s it. We have been through many car buying experince and all of other dealer will try to add more stuffs on top of the sale price - gap insurance, alarm, extended warranty, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al and Edris
August 10, 2018

"Easy and great price"

- Driver

We went to sever dealers and end back at Rock Honda. The building was very nice and in a good location. Dealer kept good hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Sobti
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results