About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rock Honda

4.8

195 Lifetime Reviews

16570 Highland Avenue, Fontana, California 92336 Directions
Sales: (909) 346-2466

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Rock Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2018

"The deleaship outshines the rest "

- John2703

Everything was easy from finding the car I wanted to getting a fair price. Rafael was very nice and answered all my questions. He made sure I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael, Medina
February 08, 2018

"Walked out with 2 new cars. "

- Diane05

Traded in a 2016 Odyssey. My goal was to get 2 smaller cars for the price of the Odyssey. Rock Honda did everything they could to get me a good deal. Even though I had a negative balance owed from the Odyssey, I got a great deal. Walked away with two 2018's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Blanco, Olly.
February 07, 2018

"Honest fast and good jobs."

- High mileage

I’ve been a longtime customer at Rock Honda, very nice place full of entertainment, close to my house, I love very much about doing good jobs, get my car done in time of they promise, best of all is very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khan, Arif
January 29, 2018

"Pleasant Experience"

- David Z

I had visited a couple of Honda dealers before making my purchase at Rock Honda. Those other dealers did not even want to work with me. I am thankful for Rock Honda taking the time to make me feel good about my purchase. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Latif
January 23, 2018

"Buying New car"

- Gihuyacaba05

Was a pleasant to buy fro Rock Honda and was very easy to work with. Will recommend this dealer ship to any one that want to purchase a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AR
January 10, 2018

"Remarkable"

- CHILL86

Kevin Colon greeted me and assisted me with questions I had regarding my car. Kevin was very polite and patient and provided the information I needed to maintain my brand new vehicle. This is a first buy for me and the services provided have been awesome. I would refer this dealership to friends and family just for the service alone. I feel comfortable and assured that my vehicle is in the right hands. I will continue to get my services only with this Honda dealership. Thank you for your assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Colon
January 09, 2018

"Amazing "

- Kimberley C

I want to say thank you To “JR”. He called me and we spoke over the phone. Made me feel really good about purchasing from Rock Honda. I had several dealers calling me. The next day I went to Rock Honda and walked out with my 2018 Honda Accord Sport!!! All because of JR 💋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
January 06, 2018

"Great"

- Tom Quinones

This is my 2nd vehicle with Rock Honda and they make it simple. I was given options and enough information to make a decision buying the vehicle fitting my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio and Jerry
December 29, 2017

"Love my new HrV"

- LAS

Love my new HrV. Great service from Rock Honda! Highly recommend! All my cars have been Hondas. Great cars! Thank you Rock Honda. Very satisfied with my new wheels...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Yoon
December 26, 2017

"Great service from Mariano"

- Bws427

Mariano was great. He was helpful and very knowledgeable. He walked us through the entire process. He made sure that we understood all the services being performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariano galdamez
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results