Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ron Bouchard's Nissan

Lancaster, MA

not yet
rated
165 Reviews

490 Old Union Turnpike

Lancaster, MA

01453

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 165 reviews

July 26, 2021

I had the best experience purchasing my Nissan Rogue with victor! He is amazing to work with and as nice as they come. I had my two kids with me and the entire staff was accommodating and so helpful! Will de More

by DeenaS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Febo
5.0
Derek Dibona
5.0
February 27, 2020

Excellent Service Center I brought my new car in for warranty service because the Dealership I originally bought it from in Raynham was absolutely horrible. I received a war More

by Michael Adams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike O.
June 02, 2019

Great Experience! My Husband and I have had excellent customer service with Jeffrey Duenas. This is our second vehicle purchase, and we will be going back for a 3rd in More

by Nina6389
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bouchard
5.0
Other Employees : Jeffrey Duenas
April 19, 2019

These guys used to be good, not so much now I've purchased a few cars over the years at Ron Bouchard's dealerships. They used to be fair to deal with and wanted their customers to be hap More

by Nissan_fan345
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Colon
5.0
Victor Febo
5.0
Anthony Latorre
1.0
March 31, 2019

Dishonest. They wouldn't return my deposit. I wouldn't buy a car from Ron Bouchard ' s Nissan/Honda. I put a $500.00 deposit down for them to locate a Honda Civic Hatchback for me becau More

by Dog Mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't want to name my salesperson
March 21, 2019

Lease End Scam, Buyer Beware!!! We are at lease end, want to buy the car, should be easy. Not the case. Ron Bouchard has a dealership policy that not even Nissan Finance has heard of More

by End of Lease Nightmare
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 15, 2018

False advertisting. I found a car on Car Gurus that was at Ron Bouchards Nissan dealership in Lancaster, Ma. I test drove the car I wanted to purchase the vehicle at the More

by Jojo
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager ( don't remember his name)
August 30, 2018

Not Like Any Other Dealership! I have to start off by saying that my situation may not reflect what they can do for everyone! I have, lets say, not the best credit, and I was up More

by JBelec
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giancarlos Gomez
August 04, 2018

Awful customer service I leased a Nissan Sentra SV back in 2016, and long story short I have had some problems with the customer service. Over the past 5 or so months I' More

by RFQ712
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Dibona
1.0
March 30, 2018

Purchase new car I am in the process of purchasing my first car since high school. I did a quick google search. Someone called right away. I went in the very next morn More

by Dearsouz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reimy Infante
5.0
Ray Jimenez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results