Back

Ron Bouchard's Nissan

Lancaster, MA

not yet
rated
166 Reviews

490 Old Union Turnpike

Lancaster, MA

01453

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 166 reviews

March 30, 2018

Purchase new car I am in the process of purchasing my first car since high school. I did a quick google search. Someone called right away. I went in the very next morn More

by Dearsouz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reimy Infante
5.0
Ray Jimenez
5.0
November 10, 2017

WARRANTY is a Scam Paid $3K for "coverage" on a certified used rogue. They not only charged me $400 to just take a look at some issues but then wanted to charg More

by Prseraphim160@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Dibona
Dan Hochberg
Steve Martin
Mike Metcalf
Nov 15, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Nissan responded

The warranty you purchased was a Powertrain warranty, which only covers engine and transmission parts. The price quotes you mentioned are very far from what we have in our records regarding what was discussed with you. According to our records your last visit to us was in June. We are happy to have our Service Director, Jim Kane, discuss any questions or concerns you may have. Feel free to give a call at 978-345-1800 if we can be of any assistance.

April 15, 2017

Disappointed After filling out an online application for financing I was contacted by your salesman he was very professional and very knowledgeable. We went over More

by Debz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know his name I wasn't there long enough to find out.
Apr 18, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Nissan responded

We understand you ended up at our Chrysler Dodge store, when they were expecting you at our Nissan store. We are very sorry for the confusion, and that they were unprepared to help you, To the best of our knowledge you are now in touch with our experienced Nissan finance team, as well as your salesmen Valentin, and they are working hard to get a deal done for you.

March 20, 2017

They care for everything I am on my third vehicle purchased through the Ron Bouchard organization across three different dealerships and continue to be impressed at the level More

by Xterra15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hochberg
5.0
Steve Martin
5.0
Mike Metcalf
5.0
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Nissan responded

Thank you for your continued business! We pride ourselves on providing great customer service before, during and after a purchase; and are glad you have experienced this!

March 15, 2017

Everything went well everybody had a job to do and did it th Everybody did a good job and they know what they were doing there were no lines friendly associates and they knew what they were doing More

by Kathryn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Metcalf
5.0
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Nissan responded

We are glad our team provided you good service. Thanks for choosing Ron Bouchard's!

March 09, 2017

Went to research used car. Wanted to learn price of a used car. Ed Walsh, salesman, most knowledgeable and informative. No pressure. Next time I want to buy a car, I would se More

by undecided
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Walsh
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Nissan responded

We are glad you had a good experience with Ed, and look forward to the opportunity to earn your business!

March 07, 2017

Oil Change Visit went Great!! The service people treated me good! I was very happy with the excellent customer service. They did a great job with the car. My visit went nice and ea More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Dibona
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Nissan responded

We are glad you had an excellent experience with our service team, and we appreciate your business!

March 05, 2017

Recall service The service employee was very helpful. Both recalls were taken care of and since it was going to take longer than expected we were given a courtesy ca More

by Beverley Bryant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hochberg
5.0
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Nissan responded

We are glad you had a good experience with our service team. Thanks for choosing Ron Bouchard's!

March 04, 2017

Easy in easy our Quick, easy and friendly. Had all the answers for me. And they had free snacks and coffee while waiting along with free wifi and soundproof room if More

by DJhoward14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hochberg
5.0
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Nissan responded

We are glad you had a quick, easy experience with our service department, and hope you enjoyed the free snacks while you waited!

February 19, 2017

They Appreciate Your Business! It's been a little over a year since I started utilizing the Ron Bouchard "family". The service is outstanding! Dan in service always ex More

by ASweetGem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hochberg
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Duenas
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Nissan responded

We are proud to have earned you as a customer for life! That is the outcome we always strive for. We look forward to seeing you upon your next visit!

11 - 20 of 166 results