Back

Ron Tonkin Gran Turismo

Wilsonville, OR

4.5
70 Reviews

25300 SW Parkway Avenue

Wilsonville, OR

97070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 70 reviews

April 30, 2018

Great experience! We recently visited the dealership and had a great experience. Staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Helped us select a great v More

by Kayti3349
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 20, 2018

Brand new to the luxury car world experience I have never seen a maserati and a friend took me to your Wilsonville dealership for an experience i never knew was possible. Not only did i see bea More

by Joanne Crowley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Pat and Mr. Mike
April 20, 2018

Fantastic! Truly an amazing dealership. Staff is incredibly friendly, very helpful and they definitely know their stuff! Their passion for the cars sets them apa More

by Brooke Allen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Pam, Johnathan
March 25, 2018

Credit Check and Shifty Behavior After corresponding for about 2 weeks with a sales associate and understanding the price of a used Porsche Carrera 4S, I made the trip from Seattle to More

by Seattle1235
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seth Brown
November 09, 2017

Best dealership ever! Today I visited this dealership with my grandson who is crazy about Maserati and other super cars. Everyone was so nice and helpful. We sat in many mo More

by Henry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ron
March 05, 2017

Buyer Beware I purchased an Acura MDX from the Ron Tonkin, Maserati dealership in Wilsonville, OR . My husband and I live in Seattle and drove down to purchase the More

by redlands1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin
June 06, 2016

Bought used Maserati GT from out of state and sight unseen. I found a very nice 2009 Maserati GT via one of the online auto sales sites. It led me to Ron Tomkin Gran Turismo and I began making inquiries about More

by Giallo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Long and Don Roessel
December 18, 2015

Best Ever!!! We bought a "tricked-out" Mustang through Ron Gilchrist and Steve Wintermantel. The experience couldn,'t have been more pleasant. No pressure, no ru More

by mike633
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gilchrist, Steve Wintermantel, Arun Sharma
December 13, 2015

Incredible Experience in My 1st Maserati Purchase!! I can't thank Ron Long for helping me find the Maserati of my dreams. He worked tirelessly to locate the specific type of Ghibli I was interested in. More

by Jonathan Mishkin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Long; Don Roessel
February 17, 2015

Exceptional Service and Care after you drive off the lot! I work in the customer service field, by doing so I expect a certain level of service. Most times an extremely high level as that would be the same ty More

by tcram
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wintermantel
11 - 20 of 70 results