Back

Ron Tonkin Gran Turismo

Wilsonville, OR

4.5
70 Reviews

25300 SW Parkway Avenue

Wilsonville, OR

97070

Directions

By Type

Showing 70 reviews

June 17, 2014

Excellent Experience I had the fortunate opportunity to work with Ron Gilchrist at Ron Tonkin Gran Turismo when I recently purchased a late model Aston Martin Vantage. I More

by FSGURK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gilchrist
June 16, 2014

Fantastic buying experience My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Ron Tonkin Gran Turismo. We had the pleasure of working with Ron Gilchrist as our sales & Finance Spe More

by Rduntsch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gilchrist
March 19, 2014

From the first contact with Steve Wintermantel on the phone (we live in Seattle) to the time we took delivery it was a great experience. This dealership treats you like family. The car was ready when we More

by nflreplay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wintermantel
February 10, 2014

Absolutely the most enjoyable car purchase I have ever done. Ron was very professional and maneuvered through all the forms with ease and expertise. He skillfully took us from car choice, and inspection More

by snow2614
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gilchrist
January 28, 2014

I had a tremendous buying experience with Ron Tonkin I had a tremendous buying experience with Ron Tonkin Grand Tourismo and Steve Wintemantel (Maserati Sales Manager) I traded in one car and purchas More

by Bzurcher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wintermantel
January 21, 2014

Great dealership all around. Honest, straightforward and professional. Ron Gilchrist was wonderful. Worked hard to get me a great deal on a used Porsche Panamera, which I love. I found the car and de More

by MikeWalter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gilchrist
December 17, 2013

Ron Gilchrist was so helpful in purchasing my first Ferrari. made it so easy buying a car from out of state.It was a very smooth buying process from start to finish. I love my Ferrari California, and w More

by BrettLevkoff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gilchrist
December 05, 2013

Here are just a few reasons why buying my car from Ron Gilchrist at Gran Turismo was an enjoyable buying experience. a) Ron called back when he told me b) work a price we w More

by mountain3965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gilchrist
November 26, 2013

Ron was a pleasure to deal with. He was very professional, friendly and honest. He made the whole purchase process very smooth and was always available to answer any questions. I would highly More

by bbereck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gilchrist
November 26, 2013

We had been working with Ron for a few months. We had the deal all done. When we got there we actually chose a different vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, patient and nice. It was really nice to deal only More

by Customzyta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
3
...