Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ron Tonkin Kia

Gladstone, OR

4.8
713 Reviews

19335 SE McLoughlin Blvd

Gladstone, OR

97027

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 713 reviews

October 10, 2021

"Salesman was very positive and knowledgeable about my..."

- srsalmon007

Salesman was very positive and knowledgeable about my vehicle that I wanted to get and very patient with me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
Oct 10, 2021 -

srsalmon007 responded

I was impressed

October 09, 2021

"Dealership was an amazing experience. Very glad I did..."

- salvadorc917

Dealership was an amazing experience. Very glad I did business here, professionalism was out of this world. Steve Kaney is such an amazing guy. I recommend anyone whom goes to this dealership, to do business with this man!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kaney
September 27, 2021

"Steve was excellent to work with! Came in on his day off..."

- megan.dille4

Steve was excellent to work with! Came in on his day off and got me into a car I love quickly! Thank you Steve! I’ll definitely see you again next time I’m shopping for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 26, 2021

"Steve and Rebecca were awesome to work with this was our..."

- rhaak1976

Steve and Rebecca were awesome to work with this was our 3rd car from them thank you guys for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Rebecca
September 22, 2021

"They said he was done...finished..a flash in the pan..a..."

- Nick sack

They said he was done...finished..a flash in the pan..a shell of his former self.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaron Watkins
September 10, 2021

"Nice place, service and everyone ws very polite. We..."

- mjwilson02

Nice place, service and everyone ws very polite. We would recommend to others in our circle of friends and our neighbohood. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 21, 2021

"My service department has taken care of me from the very..."

- Alexa Mediano

My service department has taken care of me from the very beginning . From getting me into a working and running vehicle, to adding a great warranty to my vehicle, and to helping me financially keep my car running happy and healthy, I could not recommend this service department more. Thank you guys for EVERYTHING you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Walker
August 15, 2021

"These guys are really good at what they do. They made me..."

- Adrian.phomma

These guys are really good at what they do. They made me two deals within one year to put my family in in a better financial situation. I highly recommend Donovan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan, Breeze, and Rebecca.
August 12, 2021

"Steve and Jake were amiable and answered all my questions..."

- windpig

Steve and Jake were amiable and answered all my questions regarding the Kia Niro EV honestly. Steve let me test drive his personal Kia Niro EV ...a step above. When I decided to purchase, Steve went all the way to Couer d'lene to retrieve my vehicle! Now that's service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jake
August 10, 2021

"Steve was the best, he literally went the extra miles for..."

- miller.lisa99

Steve was the best, he literally went the extra miles for us. being on the coast and car shopping hard, he reached out to us and made buying our Telluride the best experience. I would recommend Steve to all our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 713 results