Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rosen Kia Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI

5.0
187 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5505 S. 27th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53221

Directions

187 Reviews of Rosen Kia Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2019

"We walked in with a lengthy wish list and Phil found us..."

- adkb

We walked in with a lengthy wish list and Phil found us the best fit then helped us make it perfect! Great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
August 23, 2019

"amazing and fun and calm and collective"

- Jaylonrivera20

I really liked the service that I got at Rosen Kia the sales representatives was amazing, they showed me all my options and got the car that was in my budget they was nice they had smiles and made sure that I didn’t leave in happy I really loved it there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil,Evanoff
May 06, 2019

"Purchase of a used vehicle"

- Used Vehicle, mike

My husband and I have purchased a Kia Sorrento just recently. The dealership was very helpful in arranging financing and the salesman was extremely helpful. He answered all are concerns about the vehicle and its performance and features.. We will recommend this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Burns
March 22, 2019

"Smooth and Pleasant"

- Gloria

Phil was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all questions. He is easy going and made my purchase of a new Sorento smooth and pleasant. I wouldn't hesitate to return to this dealership and recommend them to friends. Of course, I'd also ask for Phil again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
February 02, 2019

"Sales"

- SanM

Ruben Zavala made our experience at Rosen Kia pleasant. He was straight to the point, informational, no nonsense kind of guy. KIA needs more Rubens. This visit at Rosen Kia was a million times better than my last visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Zavala
January 01, 2019

"Best experience "

- Barren_black

Nate was amazing, quick and efficient got all my questions answered very well. He knew exactly what I wanted and needed in a vehicle and I left the lot extremely satisfied confident and with a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate fefercorn
December 31, 2018

"Emergency repair before a 1000 mile trip"

- James V

This really happened. Planned to drive from Milwaukee to New Jersey on 12/28. I had our KIA Rio serviced on 12/19, all good to go. On 12/27, at 3 PM, check engine light went on. Called service rep Ryan, and he was able to get me into the shop within the hour!, Service tech Steve diagnosed the issue, fixed the issue completely, and I was back on the road in less that 2 hours! Just incredible service and care! I have never had that high level of service at any dealer I've ever been to. We started our 13 hour car trip to NJ the next day. Thanks much to Advisor Ryan and Service tech Steve as well. This is the gold standard definition of customer service. I am a loyal customer for that alone! Made it to New Jersey on Friday without a single issue! I cannot be more please with my KIA, and especially my decision to buy it and have it serviced at Roesn KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor Ryan, Service technician Steve
December 16, 2018

"Rosen Kia"

- JRMJ622

Wonderful experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable salesman.( Nate Pfefferkon)I was only there for a few hours and left with a new car. I definitely recommend Rosen for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Pfefferkon
November 10, 2018

"Best Sales person we ever had Jamie Cruz "

- Bill & Penny

Jamie was not pushy and understood from the moment we came in what we wanted. I would tell everyone to go to Jamie! Thank you! Bill & Penny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Cruz
September 20, 2018

"Rosen Kia dealership is the WORST."

- WILL

So last year in June I bought a 2007 Toyota Sequoia. I was promised if I bought the truck that they would fix the rust spots, fix a spot that was missing paint and the passenger door, & get my 2nd key made. They also talked me into buying a 2 year warranty with the promise that I wouldn't have to pay a diagnostic fee & only pay a $100 deductible if they were to fix my truck. They refuse to look at my truck because I won't pay a $100 diagnostic fee. I told them why would I pay that when I can go to wild Toyota and get it done for free. So now I've purchased a 2 year warranty through rosen that I can't even use because they won't look at my truck. It's a shame it took 14 months in one bad review for anyone from rosen to reach out to even see how I felt about the vehicle. And when they finally reached out to me they said they were going to make sure everything got done. But then right after the conversation asked me can you please take the review down. I told them I would gladly take to review down when they hold up their end of the bargain. I just feel like is soon is rosen got their $20000 check from the bank they no longer cared about holding up their end of the bargain. Then when I went to speak to the used car manager Chris carpenter " Who has only been there for one year" Was rude and very khaki for no reason like it was my fault they didn't deliver their end of the bargain 14 months later. So here I am 14 months later finally got the rust fix but I still haven't got my 2nd key they still won't look at my truck to see if whatever's wrong with it falls under the warranty. It's like they're purposely procrastinating in wasting time so they can just stand back and say hey your 2 year warranty is expired. If you want to buy a used car where the people really do what they say they're going to do go to WildeToyota. I bought 5 vehicles from wild Toyota and I have never been blatantly ignored the way I have at rosen. Rosen kiya is a joke... & absolute joke... And if you do buy a vehicle from rosen make sure you do not buy your 2 year warranty that they will make sure you buy because you won't be able to use it. It's not a joke and I'm not playing when I say I wouldn't take a FREE vehicle from these people. I am literally going to trade this truck in and take the loss just so I don't have to deal with rosen anymore... ROSEN KIA is the WORST dealership when it comes to customer service... Absolutely horrible...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Carpenter
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results