About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

826 Lifetime Reviews

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C, Roseville, Minnesota 55113
Call (651) 633-3500

826 Reviews of Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Very friendly, professional and efficient."

- bkroonblawd

As soon as I drove in for service someone is there immediately to assist and get all the information, in order to start the service with no down time or delays. I really appreciate that so I’m able to get back to work without much waiting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Tharaldson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"I needed a professional repair on my older Town and Country."

- NW

The service advisor, Gary, kept me informed as the repairs progressed and made sure I approved of everything that was planned/recommended to be done. I got it back when promised and it works great now. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun, winter 2014, just xxxx terrible!!!! The worst I've ever experienced!!!
December 07, 2018

"Easy Purchase"

- LENO730

Sales took care of the details and I drove home with a new car. Very accommodating from driving several models to fi ding the right choice for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ewing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Seiple
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Good service"

- tatecarlson

Great job. Fast service. Good area to work in while waiting. I like getting the text reminders and updates. The staff in the work space area were a little loud. That's the only thing keeping the score from being 5/5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the name of my service rep
December 07, 2018

"Customer service is the best in the business "

- mvanguilder

Gary in the service center desk, is always pleasant and helpful and willing to go the extra miles to get me in and out in reasonable time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary in service
December 07, 2018

"Came in for service "

- Unique

Although I didn’t see Mike when I came in but I do tend to text him with not so smart questions and he helps me out a lot prior of me arriving. Burrell I believe was the guy that helped me when I pulled up but the service was exceptional he got me in and out fast and I couldn’t appreciate that more. Great workers you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Seiple
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Burrell
December 06, 2018

"No Hassle experience"

- SMAVE15

Top Notch Service. I will recommend these guys to my circle of friends. Friendly, Professional and very comfortable to deal with. Very knowledgeable on the truck I was interested in. Very satisfied with me experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jo Jo Leonard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Up front pricing"

- bryce6

Was contacted by Roseville after completing an TrueCar search and worked with the internet sales manager Stacy via email until I was able to get a cap cost quote for a lease on a 2019 Cherokee. Stacy really stuck with me, while other dealerships were unwilling to discuss and negotiate without me coming into the showroom. When I got there everything was settled, all I did was a test drive and financing. Forrest and I really hit it off and I was impressed with how he stayed late and was so helpful. JoJo and I continue to be in contact as there was an issue with the TrueCar code, but he was willing to continue to chase it down even after I signed the deal. Compared to other Jeep dealerships in the area I got a fair deal and there wasnt a bunch of hidden fees that you only find out about when youre presented with the lease agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forrest Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jo Jo Leonard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stacy Bryant
December 06, 2018

"Very patient salesman's"

- misstrece04

My salesman name was Kyle and he's very patient with me took me awhile To Figure out if I Wanted To Go Through with Buying A new Car or not and I really appreciated that he didn't rush me to make a decision and the finance manager Doug was wonderful he was able to get me Finance through a bank so I was able to leave with my brand new Jeep Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Tharaldson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Great experience "

- jhand0412

Everyone I dealt with was great, from the scheduler I talked to Wednesday night, to the service tech individual I spoke with Thursday morning. I described my issue, we decided it was the alternator and he ordered it so it would be there Friday for my appointment. 10 out of 10 Great experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, don’t remember last name. In the service fish bowl
1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results