About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

236 Lifetime Reviews

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C, Roseville, Minnesota 55113
Call (651) 633-3500

236 Reviews of Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Quick and Easy "

- dunca309

The service I had at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was great! I had some maintenance work that needed to be done and it was quick and easy. While I was aways I was in contact with the maintenance team the entire time and got quick painless response from their team! Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
April 19, 2018

"maintenance, oil change, engine light and headlight alignmen"

- lg

I brought my 300S in for the 30,000 mile maintenance, oil change, check engine light and headlight alignment. I'm quite happy with the results of the work, especially the headlight alignment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David in service Department
April 19, 2018

"Lights out on dash."

- GJFABEAUDRY

helpful in explaining situation etc had a rental to use while in for repair. Kept informed as to how things were going. Had wiper blades replaced gave sale price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary in service
April 19, 2018

"Honest and fair people to work with"

- jcdurango

Honest people with no sleazy sales talk, just down to earth people. One of a few dealers that will work with you on the vehicle your purchasing and the vehicle your trading in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ewing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"brought my truck in for service and rental. warranty work."

- sloanfamily45

I have know Joe Leonard for about 20 years and was in the market for a newer truck. He is a good salesman. I will recommend him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Jo Leonard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Great service "

- garylylehalberg

I have recently brought my Dart ln for routine maintence and another for wiper blades. I recieved the eqaul treatment each time regardles of cost or extent of service involved. Good people to deal with weather your needs are big or small. Randy got me great deal on my Dart.as well. Finance was great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Dolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
April 18, 2018

"oil change and checking of noise."

- totten_p

I brought my jeep in for an oil change. I also wanted them to check a faint noise I had recently started to hear. Happily the technician also new the purr of my engine and that it was off. They found the cause of the noise which was the water pump. They came and found me and said they had the part and could fix it immediately but it would take longer than the oil change. I said to fix it. They had it done in no time! AWESOME service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
April 18, 2018

"An oil change and 40,000 warranty service/seal was replaced"

- rdjore

The work on our Dodge was done with excellence in a timely and courteous manner. The replacement of the seal was also done well and without charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave in the service department
April 18, 2018

"Service"

- KEVINPUFALL565

Needed some work done on the car that was done properly. We were kept updated throughout the process and was not kept for an extended period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob service advisor
April 18, 2018

"Service beyond expectations"

- steve@designguys.com

From advice, to service, through follow up I appreciate the team at Roseville Jeep. They take the time to actually listen. My advance problem-solving was considered and help them isolate the problem quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results