About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7

609 Lifetime Reviews

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C, Roseville, Minnesota 55113
Call (651) 633-3500

609 Reviews of Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Great job"

- rickhaug

I do rate places when they do a great job or if I’m dissatisfied my last service at dealership was a great one. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Jo Leonard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Olu Davis
September 19, 2018

"Wonderful service, wouldn’t want to go any where else."

- Cindy west

Bruce is one of the best salesman I have ever purchased a vehicle from. He is Kind, courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable about all vehicles. The experience both times has been seem less and very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2018

"quick and good service from everyone"

- BEN.GUTOWSKI

just came in to get an oil change, left with the oil change and a rotation, in and out in about 30. have to type more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gentleman at the counter upon pulling in
September 19, 2018

"Easiest Car Buying Experience of my Life!"

- cfosp1

I generally prefer to go to the dentist over going shopping for a new car. Dealt with salesman Jo Jo who made this experience as easy as it could possibly be, He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and was helpful throughout the process. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Jo Leonard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Amazing! "

- Ruton

This was a huge purchase for us so we had many of questions. Our salesman was very patient and answered our questions thoroughly. We made several trips to the dealer and he was always there happy and ready to work with us. He never got annoyed by us and our questions. We narrowed our search down to a few vehicles at different dealers, but we chose this vehicle because our salesman was great to us and did a lot of work to ensure that the had exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Tharaldson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Fast and easy service!"

- S.Ortiz

Bruce Walberg was awesome. He got me the car I needed without having to spend the whole day at the dealer. He made the experience very smooth and gave me a great deal, just what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Walberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Painless and excellent dealer to work with "

- kmarlatt24

I was shopping around for a new dodge charger for a month before I ended up at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. The other dealerships were hard to work with - due to my age, they would blow me off or not take my inquires seriously. However, Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM was the exception. Immediately I was paired with a friendly and highly knowledgeable salesman Rich Gerundo. He found us a perfect Dodge Charger for us and gave us a no haggle price on it. I highly recommend the dealer and will be shopping here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Gerundo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Really comfortable, smooth vehicle purchase experience. "

- Mair M.

My salesperson Bruce Walberg was GREAT! I felt very comfortable, respected and appreciated all the way through my purchase experience!! I have never has a vehicle purchase go so smoothly and timely before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Walberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The finance person who's name I do not remember was awesome as well.
September 19, 2018

"Best place to buy"

- Djsax2000

I have bought nine vehicles from this dealership and would not go anywhere else. Doug and Troy are amazing to work with highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ackerley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Greer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Saxton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"AFTERMARKET SUNROOF"

- abossart

the service center had to send the vehicle to the sunroof vendor for repair, the service center was very efficient in getting me taken care of , the call center that set up the appointment originally has much to be desired! time will tell if the repair resolved all issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Walberg
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results