About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

401 Lifetime Reviews

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C, Roseville, Minnesota 55113
Call (651) 633-3500

401 Reviews of Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Review "

- kristenglove18

I got an oil change and new rotors, I was there for a few hours but was offered a shuttle to the mall. Over all a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Greer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jake
July 19, 2018

"Good experience with service dept"

- robtclough

My 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT got a recall notice for the cruise control. The Roseville Jeep dealer service dept was very efficient, courteous, and professional. I was in and out in less than an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ross
July 18, 2018

"Service and Recall"

- vicki.reupke

The service is outstanding. I brought my Jeep in for an oil change and recall and found out that there were some serious issues with the Jeep. It had been in an accident 2 years ago, vehicle was to have been completely repaired and it wasn't. I had been going to another dealership for oil changes, etc and they never said anything nor noticed the damaged tie rods and engine cradle. Someone could of been seriously hurt if it weren't for Rosedale Jeep. At that point I decided to replace the vehicle and Kevin Ackerly walked me through the process. It took patience on his part. Rosedale Jeep is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ackerly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jake Lancman--rated #5 too
July 18, 2018

"Safety recall"

- mrkozroseville

The service was great, right on time, Gary did a good job as always. Very knowledgable, helpful and friendly. Service bay is clean and safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ross
July 18, 2018

"Nail in tire fixed in 20 min"

- JSCOLESART

So my tire pressure was going up and down for 2 days, went somewhere else first said there was nothing wrong. Still worried about it I took it to these guys, they had it in and out fast and fixed, tire pressure has been perfect since then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2018

"Great service!"

- The Hugonian

Friendly, efficient, communicative and effective! Gary kept me well informed of the evaluation of my vehicle, the service recommendations and the timing of my repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary - service coordinator
Jul 19, 2018 -

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.

July 18, 2018

"First time leasing"

- Minnetonka

We were impressed with how quickly we found a car and finalized the lease agreement. Justin and Mike were easy to work with and very kind answering all our questions. We are very happy about our experience and the Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Seiple
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
Jul 19, 2018 -

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that we got you into a car you love.

July 17, 2018

"Great experience."

- childofpromises5

Jake the service manager went above and beyond to find the almost impossible to find problem with my truck. Even when I was so frustrated that I was loosing my cool with him, he never lost his cool and with me. He is awesome and so are all the other people that I have worked with at this dealership. Everyone is always smiling and will joke with you and makes you happy to come here. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Shane I can't remember the others all in service and in the mechanic bays they are great.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Jake was able to find the problem.

July 17, 2018

"Always great customer service "

- JOANNAHOGAN

I have a Chrysler dealer just down the street, but I always go the distance to get my service in Roseville. The are thorough and I do think the service sis more complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Walberg
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear that you are a loyal customer and willing to go the distance to come to our dealership.

July 16, 2018

"Recall "

- johnjackson1087

Great staff that is clear and concise. No questions went unanswered. No pushed services and free safety inspection. I will be comibg back for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake lanceman
Jul 19, 2018 -

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your beaming review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results