Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7

1,414 Lifetime Reviews

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C, Roseville, Minnesota 55113
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,415 reviews

December 15, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND I LOVE THE PEOPLE THERE"

- tsorenson

I have purchased multiple cars from this dealership and they have all been just as great as the last experience. The vehicles are great quality and they take care of anything wrong with the used cars turned in. They don't rush me but at the same time they don't drag their feet either. My choices are not questioned and after I test drive however many cars and I finally find the right one they just get my paperwork ready. If I say something is wrong with the car after I buy it they take it in and fix it without any questions. All around great service and I like being remembered there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2019 -

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, Offering thorough and attentive customer service is so important to us, and we look forward to providing you with nothing less in the future. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

December 14, 2019

"On my purchase"

- kasiede

Felt very welcomed at Roseville Chrysler Jeep. The staff was so helpful in many ways. And Kyle helped me with my selection. Also the staff worked very hard at getting me the right price to fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The staff that helped out with the Finance portion of the purchase
Dec 14, 2019 -

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Kyle and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thanks for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

December 13, 2019

"van electrical problem"

- wilso042

The service people addressed the van's problems in an honest and critical manner. They described in detail what was the basis of the problem and alternative approaches to address them. I was very satisfied with their approach and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave was the service manager, but I don't remember the name of the technician.
Dec 13, 2019 -

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear our staff was able to take great care of you and listen to all of your needs. We truly appreciate your feedback! Burrell Nadeau Service Manager bnadeau@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

December 12, 2019

"It was fast easy and everyone was very nice "

- dansnakeman

It was my first time there with my new truck and I hoped the problem with wiper blade wasn’t serious, when I got there I was able to get in right away and they got to me fast I told them about the wiper not working like it should and they told me they would would look at it and let me know as soon as they find something out and they did, couple hours later I got my truck back they told me that one of the nuts was loose so they look it off cleaned the area put it back on and tightened it and now it works great. I was I little worried that it might not be covered by warranty I knew it probably would be but I know some things aren’t but it was, and I was relieved when I found out it was. I know my truck is new but you still worry sometimes. Everyone was very nice and helpful I will definitely come back here for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Dec 12, 2019 -

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Have a great day! Burrell Nadeau Service Manager bnadeau@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

December 12, 2019

"Maintenance Service"

- brown-rebecca

Came in for an oil change, tire rotation and new wipers. Everything was done efficiently and in a timely manner. An overall checkup was done and I will be bringing it back in around January for torque replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olu
Dec 12, 2019 -

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review, Rebecca. We look forward to seeing you in January.

December 11, 2019

"everything was wonderful very helpfull."

- ahall2@fairview.org

the help I received was wonderful from the first time troy called to the end he was their throw the end with me showing about my jeep how to work things and helping me set thing up Troy took the time to show me what I needed to kwow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Troy was able to take great care of you and get you set up. We truly appreciate your feedback!

December 11, 2019

"Vehicle service"

- doubleh54

My vehicle was serviced and repairs were made in a timely fashion. The staff was great to work with as they were respectfully and cared that my issues were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Dec 11, 2019 -

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

December 11, 2019

"Jeep starts then doesn’t start maybe days weeks later"

- mann371

My Jeep would start then not start days weeks months later. You guys couldn’t find anything wrong. I very happy I wasn’t charged. This is the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn’t deal with any one person
Dec 11, 2019 -

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Offering thorough and attentive service is so important to us, and we look forward to providing you with nothing less in the future.

December 10, 2019

"This is the second vehicle I purchase from Doug and the..."

- Carlos Montanez

This is the second vehicle I purchase from Doug and the dealership. They are always making sure you are satisfied, happy, and joyous with your new purchase. Their customer service is awesome. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this Dealership and ask for Doug. Thanks again guys. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Crystal
Dec 11, 2019 -

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for the great review, Carlos! It's wonderful to hear that you've been so satisfied with our dealership and the assistance that Doug provided you throughout your recent purchase experience. Thank you for choosing Roseville CJDR and Happy Holidays!

December 06, 2019

"Recall Repair"

- chaag51

Worked with Gary at Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep to get my Dodge Ram 1500 in for 4 recall repairs. Gary and team were very communicative by keeping me informed of status. Offered me a ride to work. And, completed the work in a timely manner. Their follow-up was great too, making sure my truck was performing well two days after the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,415 results