Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Boone, NC

5.0
67 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2282 N. Carolina 105

Boone, NC

28607

Directions

67 Reviews of Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"I purchased a 2016 Ram 2500. It is a beautiful truck with..."

- Mark Phillips

I purchased a 2016 Ram 2500. It is a beautiful truck with low milage. The price was very competitive. They made sure the truck was in good working order. I highly recommend them. Chase made the purchasing process seemless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase McLean
August 26, 2020

"I always like to acknowledge those that exceed my..."

- Skeeterdawg

I always like to acknowledge those that exceed my expectations. I brought my Ram truck because I had a leak that I thought was from my windshield. They immediately took it at my appointment time, found the leak was from a plugged moon roof drain and I was out of there in less than 30 minutes. The service associate was very polite, friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Steve, Chase, Parts Dept and Service
Aug 27, 2020 -

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate the positive feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience! Thank you for trusting us with your truck, please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

August 09, 2020

"While on vacation I saw this perfect Ram, I bought it!..."

- Powellenvser

While on vacation I saw this perfect Ram, I bought it! Josh thank you! The absolute BEST car dealership that I've purchased a vehicle from!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Aug 10, 2020 -

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the Review! We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing yall soon!

February 21, 2020

"The best, filled with a great crew, and lots of love 🙏🏻..."

- Wildsunshine

The best, filled with a great crew, and lots of love 🙏🏻 They had Patience and always had time for us, no matter when we came in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Adam, Jordan, Steve
Feb 22, 2020 -

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great review! Please feel free to drop by any time!

February 06, 2020

"Great customer service"

- Rick

Dealing with Justin was a real pleasure. He new his products and explained everything in detail. He made the buying experience very simple. Thanks Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Feb 07, 2020 -

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hey Rick, thank you so much for the great review. We're glad that your experience was exceptional and that you enjoyed the process here. We know that you value relationship and loyalty and are here whenever you need us.

January 23, 2020

"Truly Awesome Experience!"

- amgimlin0701

The individuals working at this dealership really care about the customer. They truly did their most for me- Shout out to Shawn Parks and Adam Sturgill. Dream Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Sturgill, Shawn Parks
Jan 25, 2020 -

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad it was Awesome and we appreciate the feedback. We do our best to demonstrate our care and concern and are glad that you felt appreciated and valued while you were here. We hope to reinforce that every time we get the opportunity to serve you.

January 20, 2020

"Great, friendly, helpful"

- becca

Brett Silver was patient, kind and helped me find the best fit Jeep for my needs. Working with financing was easy, friendly, efficient and affordable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Silver
Jan 21, 2020 -

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks Becca! It was a pleasure working with you and we really appreciate the feedback. Brett is an excellent demonstration of what Ross stands for and we appreciate his leadership on our sales team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future.

January 10, 2020

"Very friendly, welcoming staff. Offered fresh coffee...."

- deannabuchanan74

Very friendly, welcoming staff. Offered fresh coffee. Great atmosphere. Fast service. Answered all questions that we ask. Was very professional. This was our first time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Jan 11, 2020 -

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for your time in responding. It was our pleasure to work with you and look forward to seeing you soon. We'll have another fresh cup of coffee with your name on it. Please let us know how we may be of service in the future.

December 19, 2019

"new car sales"

- zippys

great jeep, love it. went to Ross to test drive a 2020 jeep grand cherokee on Saturday. loved it so much i signed the paperwork right then. great sales person, very friendly and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Silver
Jan 09, 2020 -

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank so much for the review! We are delighted that you had a great experience and try to provide the exact same experience every time. Brett is one of the best in the business.

November 23, 2019

"This dealership is outstanding!!! Ben is an awesome guy,..."

- nisa5586

This dealership is outstanding!!! Ben is an awesome guy, he is very professional and went out of his way to assist a friend of mine In her search for a vehicle. Steve also went above and beyond to make her feel safe and comfortable in the vehicle. Justin also an awesome guy and communicated with her in a professional manner. Tim, also an awesome guy, helped with all mechanical questions she had didn’t hesitate to put vehicle on a lift and let her review underneath the car. Also covered all questions she had under the hood of vehicle. Everyone we encountered here was So nice and went out of their way to help. Definitely recommend these guys, so glad we found them on CarGurus!! Thanks for everything you guys did, you’ve earned 2 more customers for now and in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben,Justin,Steve,Tim
Jan 09, 2020 -

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Glad to hear that you had an eye-opening experience! We try to treat people like family and consider our customers to be just that. We look forward to seeing both of you soon! If you happen to have any other questions or issues please let us know! Justin would be happy to help you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results