Back

Roswell Honda

Roswell, NM

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

2177 West 2nd Street

Roswell, NM

88201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

July 09, 2011

I will never take my car in again for a check engine light. They charge $115.00 just to find out what the engine light came on for. They tell me they will wave the fee if you have them fix whatever the More

by NMBeretta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
Aug 05, 2011 -

Roswell Honda responded

I first want to apologize to you for the way things were handled. I truly am sorry to hear about your experience. I find that most complaints and customer dissatisfaction issues are due to the way things are said or explained, and for that I am sorry. Our service advisor explained things in a way that was unacceptable, and I have discussed your situation with him to keep anything like this from happening in the future. Our goal is to make your service experience stress free and easy, but in your case, we really let you down. I want to say thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business in our service department. I hope I can in some way make it up to you in the future. I would greatly appreciate having the opportunity to talk to you personally about this situation and figuring out a way to make this right. My office is on the Honda showroom floor, my direct line is 575-624-5502, and my email is rgranado@kagnm.com. Thank you for bringing this to my attention, and I hope you’ll give us the chance to show you that your experience is the rarity for Roswell Honda. Sincerly, Ricky Granado-GM Roswell Honda 575.622.6850 rgranado@kagnm.com

July 09, 2011

I have boght 2 new cars from Roswell Honda in the past year and a half, I always get great deals and excellant service, and the people are always friendly More

by jwines
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
Aug 05, 2011 -

Roswell Honda responded

Mr. Wines, Our sales and service teams appreciate the kind feedback you have posted about us! We value your business in our sales and service departments and definatly look forward to handling all of your future sales and service needs! Regards, Ricky Granado-GM Roswell Honda 575.622.6850 rgranado@kagnm.com

July 05, 2011

I have a 2002 Honda CRV & this dealer has done all service work on this vehicle, including purchase of tires. I have always been treated with the upmost respect, not only by the people in the service More

by bjbruns
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Holstun, Thomas Caldwell, David Bell
Aug 05, 2011 -

Roswell Honda responded

BJ, Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to post these kind words about the service team that we have at Roswell Honda! This will mean so much to Mike, Thomas, and David! We value your business and the relationship that we have with you. We all look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our service department! Regards, Ricky Granado-GM Roswell Honda 575.622.6850 rgranado@kagnm.com

July 02, 2011

I recently just had the timing belt package service done to my 1999 Prelude. Chris was by far the best service advisor I had ever spoken to. He was extremely helpful and the guys at Honda even provided a fr More

by Carrillo3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris G.
Aug 05, 2011 -

Roswell Honda responded

Wow! Thank you so much for posting this excellent review about our team here at Roswell Honda! Chris will be very excited to know that his customer service does not go unnoticed. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Regards, Ricky Granado-GM Roswell Honda 575.622.6850 rgranado@kagnm.com

July 02, 2011

I brought in a Honda Civic to have work done and Chris could not of been more helpful and friendly during the entire process. He maintained patience even after I continued to add work that I forgot neede More

by DanMack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Granados
Jul 02, 2011 -

Roswell Honda responded

Dan, Thank you so much for posting these kind words for our dealership! All of us here at Roswell Honda strive to assure that every customer we have leaves our dealership completely satisfied with the service they have received and it is always great to hear from one of our customers that our efforts were appreciated. Our team and Chris in particular will be thrilled to hear that you were so appreciative of the service he provided. If there is anything else we can do for you please just let us know and we look forward to providing all of your future service and car buying needs! Regards, Ricky Granado-GM Roswell Honda 575.622.6850 rgranado@kagnm.com

July 01, 2011

The reason for my ratings is the professional, prompt, friendly, competent, reasonably priced service I received, and the equally important fact that all of my questions were answered promptly,clearly, s More

by Shea Baird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grabados
Jul 02, 2011 -

Roswell Honda responded

Shea, I can't tell you how much I appreciate the positive feedback that you have provided to our team at Roswell Honda! We are thrilled to know that you are appreciative of the quality service that we provide! We look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Ricky Granado-GM Roswell Honda 575.622.6850 rgranado@kagnm.com

June 22, 2011

Chris was extremely helpful and friendly. Understood my concerns and accomodated my needs. Service is quick and was nice for the service department to offer me a ride after I dropped off my vehicle. Thanks More

by Redstiletto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jul 02, 2011 -

Roswell Honda responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this review for Roswell Honda! We appreciate all customer feedback, and it is always great to hear from a happy customer! Chris will be happy to know that you mentioned the great service he provided in your review. If there is anything else we can do for you please just let us know! Regards, Ricky Granado-GM Roswell Honda 575.622.6850 rgranado@kagnm.com

June 18, 2011

The service department was courtious and friendly. The Service Advisor who assisted me explained every step of the repair services recommended so that I could make informed decisions as to what services I More

by MaNina Harper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Granados
Jun 20, 2011 -

Roswell Honda responded

Thank you so much for posting this review for Roswell Honda! Our entire service team will be happy to hear that you posted these kind words on Dealer Rater! If there is anything else Roswell Honda can do for you please just let us know and we look forward to being there in the future for all of your service needs! Regards, Ricky Granado-GM Roswell Honda 575.622.6850 rgranado@kagnm.com

June 17, 2011

I think Roswell Honda did a fantastic Job on our repair without having an appoinntment. From the time I parked to the time I left I was treated very nice. Chris, the employee, did a great job on notifying More

by Mr. Element
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cararad0s
Jun 17, 2011 -

Roswell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! It's great to hear you enjoyed your experience with our staff at Roswell Honda. Chris will be thrilled to hear how appreciative you are of his service. If you ever need anything feel free to contact us! We look forward to assisting you in all of your service needs in the future! Regards, Ricky Granado-GM 575-622-6850 rgranado@kagnm.com

June 17, 2011

Okay I was in for a oil change on a Friday and it was busy. I never went in for an oil change so I was lost. THere comes Chris with a nice and friendly smile and asked if he could help. HE was was very n More

by cassandracarrillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Granados
Jun 17, 2011 -

Roswell Honda responded

Cassandra, Thank you so very much for taking the time to post this review for Roswell Honda! We appreciate all customer feedback, and it is always great to hear from a happy customer! Chris will be happy to know that you mentioned the great service that he provided in your review. If there is anything else we can do for you please just let us know! We look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Ricky Granado-GM 575-622-6850 rgranado@kagnm.com

3
21 - 30 of 30 results