Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rountree Moore Chevrolet

Lake City, FL

4.8
470 Reviews
At Rountree Moore Chevrolet , our entire team works together to provide you with the ultimate Chevrolet shopping experience. We are here to exceed your expectations, deliver the best service possible, and make car shopping fun again.

4316 W US Hwy 90

Lake City, FL

32055

Directions

By Type

Showing 470 reviews

July 23, 2021

"The staff made it easy to deal with and listened to..."

- Mark

The staff made it easy to deal with and listened to everything that I had concerns about. I was kept up to date, informed then notified when completed. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Flores
July 23, 2021

"Best place to buy a new vehicle. Especially after the..."

- CBYRD1250

Best place to buy a new vehicle. Especially after the sale. Continues to provide the best service after the deal is done. guys are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Everything went very well as we purchased 3 vehicles in..."

- angienordstrom40

Everything went very well as we purchased 3 vehicles in one week and on 2 separate days with 2 separate sales people. Robert and Daniel done a fantastic job of working with us to get the payment we needed and the amount we needed in our trade in's! I was very stern in how I needed our payments to me. So with many hours of negotiating, the sales manager Lance was able to get us right where we needed to be. Thank you to the whole dealership for everything that was done. We all 3 are enjoying our 2 new Equinox and the Chevy Trail Boss. We will definitely recommend everyone we know that is looking for a new car to come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert (Sales) 5 stars as well
July 23, 2021

"I loved it, They go the Extra Mile. LANCE AND JEFF MAKE..."

- misty m

I loved it, They go the Extra Mile. LANCE AND JEFF MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY. The only dealership we have used in last 5 years and continue to stay that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Great experience! The service was everything that I..."

- Mark

Great experience! The service was everything that I expected and more. The best part was given the updates quickly and each contact was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Jayce Mosley is very professional with his work, i can..."

- hbabykir12

Jayce Mosley is very professional with his work, i can tell he has been in this profession for awhile and i will always use him, thank you Jayce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"JAYCE IS THE BEST! my vehicle was in and out so fast for..."

- hbabykir12

JAYCE IS THE BEST! my vehicle was in and out so fast for the dealership being so big and having so many customers, will always use Jayce and Rountree Moore Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"great dealership awesome service they have the best..."

- hbabykir12

great dealership awesome service they have the best service around i would not take my car anywhere else thank you again from the Rountree Moore Chevy dealership and Jayce Mosley the best service writer ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"This was one of the best experiences we’ve ever had with..."

- Meaganlynn0708

This was one of the best experiences we’ve ever had with a dealership! Kevin Johnson and the rest of the staff are amazing!! They helped and answered all our questions and ones we hadn’t even asked or knew to ask! None of that giving the run around nonsense like other dealerships. Go see Kevin at Rountree Moore Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great experience overall, every person was helpful and..."

- Mark

Great experience overall, every person was helpful and everyone worked together to get us taken care of. In the need or service or sales, this will be my place

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Flores
1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results