Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Russell Farrell.
Russell Farrell
Russell Farrell at Rountree Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Russell Farrell

Internet Sales Consultant

Rountree Moore Chevrolet

4316 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

26 Reviews of Russell Farrell

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell got me a great deal on my new 2021 silverado, i..."

- tnessmith Verified Customer

Russell got me a great deal on my new 2021 silverado, i would recommend Rountree Moore to any one looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Parrish

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything from the beginning to the end was excellent..."

- Jameswilliamson238 Verified Customer

Everything from the beginning to the end was excellent the people are down to earth and make you feel like you’re already family before you purchase anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Sutley

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell reached out to me in my search for a new truck...."

- KGivens Verified Customer

Russell reached out to me in my search for a new truck. He was dedicated in helping me find what I wanted and would be pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous staff! Everyone in the store was..."

- Rodan56 Verified Customer

Friendly and courteous staff! Everyone in the store was very professional. Russell was very knowledgeable about the blazer and showing us the in’s and out’s of our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mosley, Lance McCray, Richard Parrish , Richard, Johnson

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell was professional friendly and kind. Over all..."

- Leisa.Lane Verified Customer

Russell was professional friendly and kind. Over all everyone there went above and beyond and made us feel confident were getting a great Truck at a great price !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Parrish

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership took the time to actually help me after a..."

- KERRICLARK05 Verified Customer

This dealership took the time to actually help me after a bad experience with a couple others, they are very friendly people also very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff! My experience was fantastic. Russ heard my..."

- Amandilugo25 Verified Customer

Amazing staff! My experience was fantastic. Russ heard my needs and helped me find the perfect vehicle for myself and my family. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service, and employees Russ and Daltom were..."

- CHRISTOPHER.J.MADSEN1 Verified Customer

Customer service, and employees Russ and Daltom were phenomenal, personable and extremely friendly. they made sure to help me get the most for my trade in and to help me get the exact vehicle to fit my needs and wants. I would recommend to anyone looking for new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional! Answered all my questions and if he..."

- STEPHBOATRIGH21 Verified Customer

Very professional! Answered all my questions and if he did not know the answer he asked and got right back to me! Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very easy and fast process to trade in my car and get a..."

- Cassie Verified Customer

Very easy and fast process to trade in my car and get a new one!!! Carl was very helpful and got me in a car that i love and was in my price range! highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl McGhghy, Joe Soboleski

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,207

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,207

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,115

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$18,115

used 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $16,530

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,530

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,782

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,782

used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $25,741

2020 Kia Sorento

$25,741

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,447

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,447