Back

Roush Ford

Columbus, OH

4.1
606 Reviews
Roush Ford is 100% Employee Owned. Dedication to serving the customer with the highest level of satisfaction is paramount to the employees of our company. At Roush Ford, we always want your experience to be positive. Our Employee Owners take pride in taking care of you! From the moment you step inside our showroom and find the latest Ford F-150, Escape, Focus, Fusion and Mustang models on display, we're here to help you find the right new or used vehicle. But, it does not end there. Roush Ford offers a wide range of other services as well, which you'll experience from the moment you choose your next car. For instance, our team of Ford lease and loan specialists make it a priority to help you drive home in the vehicle you've chosen on your terms. Even after you leave our dealership as a new owner we aim to please by offering comprehensive care via our car service and repair center. Buying or leasing a vehicle from us ensures that you get top-notch maintenance as we use quality Ford parts that you can buy, as well. It's just another way we look out for you, and further your connection with your ride. How can you experience all this? Well, plenty of ways. Roush Ford can be contacted online, or via phone. We also love visitors, so stop in to our showroom in person. We can be found at 5575 Keim Circle Columbus, Ohio. We're happy to continue the conversation, discuss new models, and answer any questions you might have.
Contact Dealership

5575 Keim Circle

Columbus, OH

43228

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 606 reviews

August 26, 2022

This was my second purchase here and this will be my last. Purchased a used truck and left with gas tank on Empty. They did not put gas in it. Additionally noticed after leaving that the tint on the More

by tonym024
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Phillips
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 29, 2022 -

Roush Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Roush Ford. Please give us a call at 614-334-3386 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon. Jason Schaub General Manager 614-334-3386 Jason.Schaub@roushford.com

July 20, 2022

Roush ford was very nice and helpful (especially Kristian, salesperson) trying to help make a deal that was doomed from the start. In the end it didn't work out but they never gave up trying and sp More

by skn614kenz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Speakman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 21, 2022 -

Roush Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Hearing that Kristian and the team made you feel comfortable throughout the process is the best thing we could hope for! Please don't hesitate to give him a call if you need anything in the future. Take care!

July 08, 2022

They were very informative worked around my schedule for the appointment they were honest and didn't try to upsell me on anything . I would definitely recommend Roush Ford over Ricart Ford where I bought my More

by Jamesn69camaro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Schaub
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerry Stierhoff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ken Peltz
Jul 11, 2022 -

Roush Ford responded

Than you for your kind review, James! We couldn't be happier to hear that our team provided a great experience. Enjoy your new ride!

May 20, 2022

I had herd good things about the service department. After trying for 2 days to get through to someone and leaving several voicemails. I called back on the second day and the recptionist was rude a More

by tammic4720
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Schaub
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bedell Corey
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2022 -

Roush Ford responded

Thank you for the candid feedback on your experience. I sincerely apologize for the level of service you received. Please do not hesitate to contact me here at the dealership. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your recent experience. James Holley Parts & Service Director 304-601-5835 James.Holley@roushford.com

March 22, 2022

What a wonderful experience here at Roush! Huge shoutout to Randy and Ken for making the entire buying process quick and easy. Got in and out in less than 3 hours with the vehicle I wanted. Ra More

by h.good
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Cheadle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ken Peltz
Mar 28, 2022 -

Roush Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We couldn't be happier to hear that Randy and Ken helped you find exactly what you were looking for! We love hearing that you love your new car! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to give them a call!

March 08, 2022

Don't buy parts from this place. Order parts was a joke went to go pick them up when they didn't even call me and let me know they were there they lost parts tried to contact even th More

by Mr fishguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristian Speakman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Can't put any names from the parts department to rate them at one star but the sales people who helped me I did rate them appropriately, Kyle Schuchter
Mar 11, 2022 -

Roush Ford responded

I am sorry to hear about your experience with our Parts team. I'd like to speak with you to learn more about your experience. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience at 614-334-3386. Thank you, Jason Schaub

January 26, 2022

I recently purchased a Ford Bronco from Roush Ford. I saw the Bronco on the dealer website and called Randy Cheadle to find out if was still available. He responded immediately and informed me it was. More

by LoriBarron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Cheadle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2022 -

Roush Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Lori! We couldn't be happier to hear that Randy and our team took such great care of you! If you have any questions about your new Bronco, be sure to give Randy a call. We wish you many happy miles!

July 10, 2021

Just purchased a used car here and had a great experience! I had shown interest online but wasn't sure about the car, it was because of Jerry's follow-up that I actually came into the dealership a More

by bstract.ig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Stierhoff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Cabiness
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2021

First, I would like to say in all my past visits I have had A+ service. This experience however didn't go so well. I brought my F150 in to get a oil change. I also shared that I noticed oil spots on the t More

by burnsvinton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug
April 29, 2021

Had a great experience at Roush Ford. My salesman James Cabiness was amazing to work with and very fair. They gave me great value on my trade in and had the truck I was looking for and Ken Peltz made the f More

by daykp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cabiness
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ken Peltz, Kyle Schuchter
1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results