Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Roush Ford

4.8

518 Lifetime Reviews

5575 Keim Circle, Columbus, Ohio 43228
Call (800) 761-5346

518 Reviews of Roush Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Very honest "

- Sophy dillow

I have known him for a long time, even friends went to James, he is honest and will do what ever he can to help and satisfy his customers! I recommend him to anyone because of his expertise and honesty to his jib and to the dealership, thank so much for everything that you have done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Great Experience "

- SatisfiedCustomer1

The staff was very professional, transparent and friendly. ROUSH Ford put the customer first before all else and tried to accommodate me in any way they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Service appointments do not matter."

- Ford Fusion.

I have bought my car from this dealership and taken mar car there many times for service and used to love them. The downfall, when Roush Ford bought it from Jim Keim Ford. Now everything has gone downhill. The past three appointments I have had for an oil change and tire rotation have taken 2+ hours. The waiting room is standard but the wait is entirely to long. They will tell you it’ll be about an hour and it turns into two every time. No explanation other than, we are busy. That wouldn’t be an issue If they said up front it would be around two hours. Also, appointments do not take priority, they just put you in the pecking order with walk-ins. Truly disappointed and now will be taking my business else where. We all wish that the people who ran Jim Keim where back in charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Smooth no pressure car buying experience "

- Mustang51

Im very pleased with my car buying experience. Jerry the salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made me feel comfortable and confident that I would get approved for the car. The finance office was just like Jerry had explained to me earlier. Also no pressure. They stayed true to the numbers that were given to me. The car is awesome. Thank you Roush Ford Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"service customer service"

- flex09

Customer service is a dying art, but not at the service department. My usual service guy is Pete. He wasn't there today. Travis Nukes did a fantastic job in answering all my questions. Travis went out of his way to look at my vehicle and get the quote I wanted. While Travis was checking with the parts department no less than four different people ask if I had been waited on. You can bet I will be Roush customer. Thank you for being a business where customer service is not a lost art. Tommy R Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Nuker
Aug 26, 2019 -

Roush Ford responded

On behalf us all of us at Roush Ford, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Travis. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. We look forward to earning your business again! Respectfully, Samantha Ford Digital Inventory Specialist, Roush Ford

August 16, 2019

"Quick and painless!"

- Douglas

I did a lot of research on Ford Mustangs and looked at other dealerships and actually went to a few other dealerships and drove cars. I saw this one online and went to the dealership to drive it. James got a copy of my drivers license and I fille I did a lot of research on Ford Mustangs and looked at other dealerships and actually went to a few other dealerships and drove cars. I saw this one online and went to the dealership to drive it. James got a copy of my drivers license and I signed a form and he gave me the keys and I took off on my own to drive it. There was no pressure at the end of the test drive and I told him I would get back with him. A few days later when I told him I wanted the car he worked with me on the price and I was satisfied with the bottom line price. I traded in a Kia soul and they gave me a good price for it and I was only in the finance managers office for not more than 5 minutes signing paperwork. Then I was on my way with my car. It was so smooth and easy and quick. I've bought a lot of cars in the past and I would say this is one of my best experiences if not the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2019 -

Roush Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Mustang! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that James and Derek were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Samantha Ford Digital Inventory Specialist, Roush Ford

August 15, 2019

"Very impressed with salesman Mike Phillips."

- gordon,123

I went by myself and Mike had me drive it to show to my husband. We both love the car and they gave us incredible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2019 -

Roush Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Roush Ford. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Samantha Ford Digital Inventory Specialist, Roush Ford

August 07, 2019

"Warranty repair"

- Kele189

I took my Ford Focus into Roush to have them work on the transmission, all started out well, I was given a “loaner car” and sent on my way. A week later and my car was ready for pickup. When I was given the loaner I told several service members that I would be driving the car a lot, I was told it was fine. When I gave the loaner back, there was a scratch and dent that was present when I was given the car but wasn’t on the paperwork. Once the service team saw this, the customer service went from okay to absolutely horrid. I was told that I was not allowed to have MY car back until I admitted to the damage. The service manager, Bryan, was unhappy with the amount of mileage put on my car even though I told the woman at the counter and she said the mileage was okay. Especially when the reason I was being given a loaner was due to transmission issues that we’re not my fault. Everyone treated me like a criminal that destroyed their car over a quarter sized dent and some scratching on the rim that (as I will continue to say) was not caused by me. The woman behind the counter comes out and tells everyone that I absolutely caused the damage and was extremely loud and rude about it. I was eventually given my car so I could leave. After leaving in tears over the situation Bryan calls me to tell me they found paperwork on the vehicle and they now know I did not cause the damage. I appreciated the apology given but I can’t express the frustration I felt with this dealerships service department. My vehicle was also fixed (as far as I can tell) which I am thankful for, but I will never recommend or return to Roush Ford again, and will NEVER buy from Ford again. Regardless of what happened, there was absolutely ZERO reason to be treated as worthlessly as I was, and absolutely zero reason to be threatened into admitting to something I didn’t do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan
July 30, 2019

"Price way over estimate on service!!"

- Justacustomer

The last two times I have had my vehicle serviced at Roush Ford, they have gone way over the estimate on my final total, and kept my car 3-4 days longer than stated they would, causing me to lose work time. Luke Price, the tech I worked with was untruthful in his price quotes, overcharging me $120 without adequate explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Price
July 24, 2019

"Excellent professionals interested in my satisfaction."

- Edna2019

I was in a unique situation. My current vehicle was towed to Roush Ford. The initial plan was to repair the Explorer. Once the extent of the repair and cost was known I needed other options. I was introduced to James who helped find the solution. I explained what type of vehicle I would like. He had exactly what I wanted. A 2018 Edge SE. He took charge and the purchase process experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results