Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Route 22 Nissan

4.5

2,460 Lifetime Reviews

56 U.S. 22, Hillside, New Jersey 07205
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,461 reviews

January 14, 2020

"Joe Cav. Is the salesman to go to if you need a car or..."

- Rouge22

Joe Cav. Is the salesman to go to if you need a car or truck he will help you find exactly what you need. Not only that his personality and work ethic are great. Definitely would recommend him to many people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cav
Jan 14, 2020 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks again for allowing us to take care of your vehicle's service needs. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to us and hope that you have a wonderful day!

January 14, 2020

"Nice and clean! Good environment and staff very..."

- ANDREAPAZ1982

Nice and clean! Good environment and staff very professional! It was a pleasure be there! Victor was amazing doing his job,. Definitely I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are very proud to know that you had a wonderful visit experience with us and hope that you always will. Thanks again for your wonderful review. Have a nice day!

January 14, 2020

"The staff is always most pleasant and helpful. I receive..."

- Gina Kincey

The staff is always most pleasant and helpful. I receive knowledgeable answers to all of my questions and my car is serviced in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Isaiah Grooms
Jan 14, 2020 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks again for allowing us to take care of your vehicle's service needs. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to us and hope that you have a wonderful day!

January 14, 2020

"Everyone was very attentive, positive and great..."

- crystalrc8488

Everyone was very attentive, positive and great attitudes. Service was professional and in a timely manner. I was very happy the my first service was free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick from Services got a oil change
Jan 14, 2020 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are very proud to know that you had a wonderful service visit experience with us and hope that you always will. Thanks again for your wonderful review. Have a nice day!

January 14, 2020

"I have in the last 8 years of buying and service..."

- MCMPAINTING

I have in the last 8 years of buying and service relationship with Nissan rt22 and I am pleased and give 4 stars to dealerships and 10 stars to Aezeias the service seller he really is super

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aizeia service seller (Hi is the best)
Jan 14, 2020 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks again for allowing us to take care of all your vehicle needs. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to us and hope that you have a wonderful day!

January 14, 2020

"They are very accommodating and courteous. I really..."

- lillian.santos

They are very accommodating and courteous. I really appreciate the response back after leaving my car there. I have had a good experience every time I have been there. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana in service
Jan 14, 2020 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are delighted to know that you were well taken care of during your service visits. Have a fantastic day!

January 14, 2020

"Upon arrival I was immediately waited on. Afterwards..."

- NancyR

Upon arrival I was immediately waited on. Afterwards Patrick approached me and informed me he would assist me once he was done waiting on his current customer. Patrick was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick at Rte 22 Hillside, NJ
Jan 14, 2020 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are delighted to hear how much you appreciated our help and efforts during your visit with us. Thanks again for sharing your experience with everyone and have a great day!

January 13, 2020

"I have in the last 8 years of buying and service..."

- MCMPAINTING

I have in the last 8 years of buying and service relationship with Nissan rt22 and I am pleased and give 5 stars to dealerships and 10 stars to Aezeias the service seller he really is super

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aezeias service seller 5 starts
Jan 14, 2020 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about your recent visit to our Route 22 Nissan dealership. We very pleased to know you had a wonderful experience and also finding our staff to be very helpful during all your purchasing/servicing visits. Thank you again for choosing Route 22 Nissan, have a wonderful day.

January 11, 2020

"Joe Cav was friendly and I was able to relate to him..."

- Altima1981

Joe Cav was friendly and I was able to relate to him which made me very comfortable in purchasing a car. Great customer service experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cav
Jan 13, 2020 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Route 22 Nissan. Thank you again and have a wonderful day !

January 11, 2020

"Joe Cav was awesome to work with. He made the entire..."

- Versa05

Joe Cav was awesome to work with. He made the entire process of buying a new car easy. Very pleasant person, and very helpful. Answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cav
Jan 13, 2020 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Route 22 Nissan. Thank you also for the high star rating and we hope you have a wonderful day !

11 - 20 of 2,461 results