Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Herold Pierre.
Herold Pierre
Herold  Pierre at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.5

Herold Pierre

Sales Representative

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

I am an animal lover and have a great dog. I love spending time with my family!

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

English English

68 Reviews of Herold Pierre

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love absolutely everything about the service, from first..."

- RW.RWILLIAMS1103 Verified Customer

Love absolutely everything about the service, from first walking in the door to test driving the car and leaving with exactly what you came there for..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie Ramirez , Tom D

Apr 20, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Rw.rwilliams1103, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When everything seemed to fail, there was Hillside Nissan..."

- BABYCAKECOOKIECHEF Verified Customer

When everything seemed to fail, there was Hillside Nissan to the rescue. Without an appointment my car was taken in, accessed the problem, serviced my car and back out on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Thomas , Isahiah was not listed he gets 5 stars.

Apr 14, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Babycakecookiechef, we are glad we could help! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Apr 14, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Babycakecookiechef, we are glad we could help! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The job took too long to complete. The job was good but..."

- ALAYOHOSPITAL Verified Customer

The job took too long to complete. The job was good but the price was took much for a car bought at the same dealership 5 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelica Giuffre

Mar 19, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

ALAYOHOSPITAL, We are sorry your service took longer than expected. We promise the next time you are in for a service that won't happen again. We hope you give us the chance to turn your experience around.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"- the service was good, but I had to wait for my car..."

- ALANDRIAMURRAUy Verified Customer

- the service was good, but I had to wait for my car while the computer was processing and I could have been paying for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

ALANDRIAMURRAUY, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job but took a long time. The price was too much.. I..."

- ALAYOHOSPITAL Verified Customer

Good job but took a long time. The price was too much.. I was given prompt attention and I was given other options. The job performance was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

ALAYOHOSPITAL, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rhondell was awesome. Best customer service experience...."

- markharris5323 Verified Customer

Rhondell was awesome. Best customer service experience. Make this guy a manager asap. His customer service skills are the reason I will continue to do business with nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Nwaigwe , Rhondell

Jan 29, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Mark, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's easy to make appointment at Route 22 Nissan. I..."

- JCARENENUMBER1 Verified Customer

It's easy to make appointment at Route 22 Nissan. I always get good service although expensive and the workers are very nice. I always trust them with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tober

Jan 15, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

JCARENENUMBER1, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the first time I gone to nissan route 22 , I was..."

- Franelc2010 Verified Customer

It was the first time I gone to nissan route 22 , I was very satisfied for their services, and the customer service was very wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Franelc2010, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Will refer friend if any of them need..."

- gjohnson1120744 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Will refer friend if any of them need a car. Work with you & very understandable. Will return very soon to service car. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kaplan

Dec 12, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Gjohnson1120744, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love ❤️ you guys. You always treat me with kindness. I..."

- SHEKILA37 Verified Customer

I love ❤️ you guys. You always treat me with kindness. I appreciate each and everyone of you. I thank you for keeping me and my family safe. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Shekila, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price