Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jethro Altenor.
Jethro Altenor
Jethro Altenor at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Jethro Altenor

Sales

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

I love animals, music, working out and I like making the car buying process extremely easy!

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

English English

27 Reviews of Jethro Altenor

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer around, hands down. From my salesperson..."

- Penz Verified Customer

The best dealer around, hands down. From my salesperson to General Manager. A great experience. Looking forward to purchasing my next vehicle from Route 22 Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin, Mike DelaCruz , Cole Formica

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all I had a resonable waiting time..riendly staff..."

- Eshu Verified Customer

Over all I had a resonable waiting time..riendly staff in sales department. Thank you. Thank very much. Sorry I don't recall your names

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin, Herbie Ramirez , I dont remember their names

Apr 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Eshu, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for ALL your help came to Test Drive drove..."

- HANK01 Verified Customer

Thank you for ALL your help came to Test Drive drove away with a New 2020 Sentra from the beginning negotiations to the Final price by Mike DelaCruz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DelaCruz, Austin Nwaigwe

Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

HANK01, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whenever I come to this dealership for service or to..."

- JBEMBRY28 Verified Customer

Whenever I come to this dealership for service or to purchase a vehicle I’m greeted with the utmost professionalism and with very good courteous staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Marquinez

Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

JBEMBRY28, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great Jethro was very knowledgeable and..."

- Claudette Verified Customer

The service was great Jethro was very knowledgeable and informative everyone went of they way to see that I received the best deal . Thank also to Austin a awesome Guy thank you again to the sales staff at Route 22 Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Nwaigwe

Jan 24, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Claudette, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the first time I gone to nissan route 22 , I was..."

- Franelc2010 Verified Customer

It was the first time I gone to nissan route 22 , I was very satisfied for their services, and the customer service was very wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Franelc2010, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love ❤️ you guys. You always treat me with kindness. I..."

- SHEKILA37 Verified Customer

I love ❤️ you guys. You always treat me with kindness. I appreciate each and everyone of you. I thank you for keeping me and my family safe. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Shekila, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for assisting me on my recalls. You guys were..."

- zeta_arturo Verified Customer

Thank you for assisting me on my recalls. You guys were quick and easy to deal with. Definitely will be coming back for any future services my truck may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Zeta, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone assisting me in purchasing my car were very..."

- ELLEN1959S Verified Customer

Everyone assisting me in purchasing my car were very friendly and listened to my requests. They were also very informative and made me feel comfortable at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin

Nov 03, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

ELLEN1959S, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worsted. I recorded everything before i signed and..."

- KHWEYE Verified Customer

The worsted. I recorded everything before i signed and let them know they still rip me off.. Now going to start a campaign to put them out of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 21, 2020

KHWEYE responded

After my post. I recieved a call from my sales rep. To fix the problem.. according to him it was a mix communication from service and sales. I'm still waiting for them to install the mobile entertainment system in my platinum on 10/27/2020. Let see how it's goes... Update. From everything. They are rip off. I'm paying for a car i don't like. The managers the entire crew all on this. Now I'm going to talk to my few youtube friends to make sure the recorded videos and audio go viral.

Oct 21, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

KHWEYE, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with Nissan. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide a positive experience. We would like to get more detail about your visit. Please contact our Corporate Customer Relations Manager, Howard Newman at 973-705-9300 ext. 232 at your earliest convenience. We SINCERELY apologize and look forward to resolving this issue with a valued customer like you!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price