About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Route 23 Honda

4.7

2,277 Lifetime Reviews

700 Route 23 North, Pompton Plains, New Jersey 07444
Call (888) 452-3896

2277 Reviews of Route 23 Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"It was awesome "

- Mekha

everyone was friendly and David did a very good job at explaining the functioning of the car. He came with us for the test drive and explained it during the drive so it was more easier to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Yoon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We are grateful for your business and hope you enjoy many happy and worry-free miles in your new car!

June 12, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- nocturnallie

Buying our Honda Pilot from Dino Riccio at Route 23 Honda was a great experience! Everyone at the dealership was a pleasure to work with. Professional, friendly and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Riccio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dino and the rest of our team at RT. 23 Honda! We appreciate your business and the time you took to write us a great review. We wish you many happy and safe miles in your new Honda Pilot!

June 05, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Sandrab

Went in to look at a used 2011 Jeep Liberty, came home with it that nite. The price was great, the condition and dealer prep/detailing was amazing. This is the best looking car by far I have ever picked up from a dealer new or used. Looks like it just came from th e factory. Joe Faraji was a not pushy nice salesmen, Hector was great as well as Brian Girandola. I would highly recommend Route 23 Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omid Faraji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Girandola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hector Vinasco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aracelys Garay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julian Sanchez in finance...also excellent
Jun 05, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with Joe, Hector and Brian. We are grateful for your business and wish you the absolute best in your Jeep Liberty!

June 02, 2018

"Great Service!"

- M Hayek

Love my new CRV, Got a fantastic straight forward deal from Jose A. Honest, courteous and he was very knowledgeable about all the features. Rolando helped us for a bit and was great too. The finance dept worked hard to get us the best deal possible and we are VERY happy!! Thank you Rt 23 Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rolando Rengel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Felipe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julian in Finance
Jun 02, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jose, Rolando and Luis. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We wish you many happy and safe miles in your new Honda CRV!

June 02, 2018

"Good Sales Experience - until Service"

- jgmw

The initial sales process was good and Dino was very helpful and personable. However, there were 2 items not installed at the time of delivery - trunk tray and wheel locks. I had to schedule a service visit which I did but then waited over 1 hour for something that should have taken 5 minutes! It was treated like any other service appointment, rather than expediting it as it was for items that the dealer owed me from the original sale. Both Brian Girandola (Sales Manager) and Louis Stenger (Sales Director) were very responsive once contacted and provided a satisfactory resolution to this matter. Very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Riccio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Kebabjian
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Girandola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aracelys Garay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Louis Stenger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 02, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

We are happy to hear that our team was able to reconcile the situation. Thank you for taking the time to rewrite us a great review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

May 30, 2018

"Always treated fairly and honestly"

- frank24

Great experience with Dino as always. It is the 15th vehicle we have purchased thru Dino and we are always dealt with in a very fair and honest manner from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Riccio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

That's what we call loyalty! 15 vehicles. Wow! Thank you so much for your continued trust and repeat business. We are happy to hear that you had another positive experience with Dino. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, please enjoy many safe and worry-free miles in your new car!

May 29, 2018

"New Honda Accord"

- hmk

Experience was painless from Start to Finish. Dino was great with explaining everything about the process and all the new car features. Would come back to this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Riccio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dino. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Until then, please enjoy many safe miles in your new car!

May 28, 2018

"8th Honda "

- Chrissy44

Thank you Dino for everything you do to make my experiences great! It’s a pleasure to work with you. Here’s to another 8!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Riccio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for your 5 star review an especially for your repeat business. We very happy that Dino was able to make this experience with us another pleasant one. Thank you for continuing to be part of the Route 23 Honda family.

May 23, 2018

"awsome experience"

- neilma

Our salesman Dino provided courteous and expert service. We felt that he was very honest and sincere. Julian handled the paperwork with professionalism. The dealershp should be proud of these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Riccio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julian
May 24, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dino and Julian. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy many happy and safe miles in your new car!

May 22, 2018

"Dino Riccio"

- Fzermeno

Great to have done our 5th car purchase with Dino. You tell him what you want and he goes after it. Definitely a great salesman. Look forward to our 6th pretty soon. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Riccio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to Dino and RT 23 Honda! We are grateful for your repeat business and the great review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, please enjoy many safe miles in your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,277 results