About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Route 23 Honda

4.7

2,353 Lifetime Reviews

700 Route 23 North, Pompton Plains, New Jersey 07444
Call (888) 452-3896

2353 Reviews of Route 23 Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Cora Withers"

- Cora

David was excellent. I would recommend him anytime, He was easy to work with and explained everything to us in a manner which we understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Yoon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new car!

November 13, 2018

"Honda Civic"

- meringolom

Juan and Julian were amazing in assisting me get into a new car! So so happy!! Such a painless experience and didn’t take long at all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mosquera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Civic! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear about your positive experience with Juan and Julian. We wish you many happy and safe miles in your new car!

November 11, 2018

"Retired "

- AGCRV

Ron Siegel is very gentle guy and dealing with me very patience and honest also pricing getting into good deal! I would recommend see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Siegel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear that you had a positive experience with Ron. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. Please drive safely and enjoy many safe miles in your new car!

November 09, 2018

"Top Notch Sale from David Yoon"

- Richmaple

My experience from first steps in to driving away with my new CR-V, was 5 star. No pressure, just very cordial and all around great experience. Rich Maple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Yoon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you, Rich, kfor taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new CR-V!

November 08, 2018

"Richard is great! Happy with my Accord!"

- LisaA

Bought a 2017 Accord, like new, love it! Richard is a great salesperson, called as soon the perfect vehicle for me came in and was very helpful through the whole process. Joanna is wonderful also, special thanks to her for all of her help! This is our 2nd vehicle from Rt 23 Honda and we will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Osuji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joanna
Nov 10, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you, Lisa, for your loyalty and repeat business. We are grateful for the positive review and your willingness to recommend us to your family and friends. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your like new 2017 Honda Accord!

November 08, 2018

"Great experience!"

- alexa9691

I had a great time experience at the route 23 honda dealership!! Couldn’t have asked for anything better. I am so happy with my new car and how helpful and friendly Dino and everyone there was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Riccio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dino. Thank you for your business and great review. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, drive safely and enjoy your new car!

November 05, 2018

"my first honda accord"

- bidurk

juan and mike are friendly and helped me all way in process to purchase the vehicle. Juan also did manage time to explain the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mosquera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Juan and Mike. We appreciate your business and the time you took to write us a great review. We wish you the absolute best in your new Honda Accord!

November 05, 2018

"Good experience"

- Smile Mask

David Yoon is a great sales staff. He is good at explaining what we wanted to know. We have used this model before. So buying it this time was not difficult. David answered very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Yoon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, enjoy your new car!

November 05, 2018

"Excellent customer experience ROUTE 23 HONDA"

- ARSPRVE

Had a very smooth experience of getting my new CR-V. DAVID YOON WAS VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING AND CLARIFICATION OF QLL MY DOUBTS . AND ALSO GOT A VERY GOOD DEAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Yoon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are grateful for your business and are happy to hear about your positive experience with David. Please come back and see us again. Until then, enjoy your new vehicle!

October 31, 2018

"New honda civic"

- oaorioja@icloud.com

Juan and julian worked very hard to her my on my new honda civic. Thanks to them i am very happy. I recommend this dealership 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mosquera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Juan and Julian. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new Honda Civic!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,353 results