Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Route 33 Nissan

Trenton, NJ

4.5
634 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

951 New Jersey 33

Trenton, NJ

08690

Directions

By Type

Showing 634 reviews

July 27, 2021

"So let me start by saying I didn't buy my car at this..."

- mattinyc

So let me start by saying I didn't buy my car at this dealer so they didn't have any real reason to treat me like I had bought 10 from them but that's exactly how Alina Napolitano from service treated me. She should honestly be running the whole xxxx thing! She was FANTASTIC! I'm a headhunter I meet TONS of people I know good people when I see them and she was lights out excellent! Responsive, on top of her stuff, kind, understanding honestly this dealership is lucky to have her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alina Napolitano
Jul 28, 2021 -

Route 33 Nissan responded

Matt, thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent service review. We are happy to hear that our staff went above and beyond. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.

July 26, 2021

"I had the most wonderful experience at the route 33..."

- Debbiegodown

I had the most wonderful experience at the route 33 Nissan Charlie was absolutely accommodating wonderful kind knowledgeable was able to give me everything that I needed for an affordable price the process was very quick convenient and a wonderful and I’m a very happy camper here at Route 33 Nissan thank you Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Route 33 Nissan responded

Debbie, we are thrilled to hear that Charlie was able to get you into the exact vehicle you were looking for at the price you wanted. Enjoy your new vehicle.

July 22, 2021

"Bought my car from Monika and I am very happy with my..."

- mariahhill28

Bought my car from Monika and I am very happy with my purchase if anyone needs a car please go see her. Nice car nice service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monika g
Jul 23, 2021 -

Route 33 Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive shopping experience. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer and appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

July 12, 2021

"This is my second time coming to route 33 Nissan but it..."

- NLACAVA88

This is my second time coming to route 33 Nissan but it is always a pleasure… John crooks the general manager and Charlie the salesman they always give me the best deal. This time they traded me out of my lease within 10 months and they got me out of it to a new 2021 and Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Route 33 Nissan responded

Thank you for coming back to Route 33 Nissan for all your new car needs. We appreciate our loyal customers and look forward to seeing you again for your next new Nissan.

July 10, 2021

"Monica was very sufficient and a pleasure to talk to...."

- Lennond

Monica was very sufficient and a pleasure to talk to. Explained every process in full detail. Loved the car buying experience. Ask for her when you come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monika gurcinAite
Jul 12, 2021 -

Route 33 Nissan responded

Lennond, we are thrilled to hear that Monica provided you with excellent service during your recent buying experience. We appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

July 05, 2021

"I came into route 33 Nissan to look for an SUV Charlie..."

- Ani25pr

I came into route 33 Nissan to look for an SUV Charlie was right up in the front he sat down and went over all my options and my payments and then we went on a test drive. I really like the Nissan rogue and Charlie was able to put it all together less minutes and I was an easy process. Thank you Charlie arrow 33 Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Route 33 Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent shopping experience with Charlie. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer and appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

July 02, 2021

"I've been a Nissan customer for a long time and I leased..."

- 07danielle

I've been a Nissan customer for a long time and I leased many cars but the last 2 cars at least from Charlie he was really helpful got me one car for my self and a car for my daughter.. will always back to route 33 Nissan for Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Route 33 Nissan responded

Danielle, thank you for coming back to see Charlie and being a loyal Nissan Customers. We look forward to seeing you again for your next next Nissan.

July 02, 2021

"Drove almost an hour and they knew I was coming in at a..."

- Rogueman

Drove almost an hour and they knew I was coming in at a certain time but when I got to the dealer the suv was out for a test drive with someone else. I took it out for test drive and upon coming back to the showroom my salesperson was told the suv was sold! I have to say the salesperson was very knowledgeable and I have nothing against her. She said we have many others but I asked what I was being offered for my truck. She went and talked to a manager then come back with a ridiculous price. Also, the price on the suv I went up to buy was $24,998 on the sticker but on the internet it said $17,998. There’s no way they were reducing it $7,000 so I bet I wouldn’t have gotten it for that price! I got up gathered my papers and said no sense in wasting my time or yours goodbye. This Nissan dealer is the worst in my opinion! I learned my lesson and will never drive up there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know salesperson name
Jul 06, 2021 -

Route 33 Nissan responded

I apologize for your experience. Please contact me Jamie Rusignuolo at jamie@route46autos.com if you wish to discuss this matter further. Thank you.

Jul 06, 2021 -

Rogueman responded

I wouldn’t buy a car from Rt. 33 Nissan if you were the last dealership in the country! I was also told the carfax showed an accident, which I knew. This should have no bearing on the trade in value as a person backed into my passenger side right front while I was in the mall parking lot. It was fixed by one of the most reputable collision centers (Rocco’s Collision) and they did an impeccable job. You would never know by looking at the truck that it was hit. Route 33 Nissan is not accredited by the BBB, plus there are many bad reports from them. I hope the person that bought the Rogue had good luck with it. I end by saying that I have no ill feelings toward the saleswoman as she was very good, knowledgeable and friendly, it’s the dealership that sucks!

June 29, 2021

"Charlie was very helpful in helping me buy my Nissan..."

- Lav

Charlie was very helpful in helping me buy my Nissan Sentra 2017. I would highly recommend him 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Route 33 Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent shopping experience with Charlie. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer and appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

May 04, 2021

"I’ve always been a the Nissan person, and this is my..."

- Rjcarlini

I’ve always been a the Nissan person, and this is my third time Charlie help me and got me a great deal on Nissan Rogue SL

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Route 33 Nissan responded

Thank you for coming back to see Charlie for your 3rd Nissan. We appreciate out loyal customers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 634 results