Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Route 46 Mitsubishi

Totowa, NJ

4.8
359 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
46 Mitsubishi is Mitsubishi Motors' newest dealership and service center in the New York/New Jersey area. As one of the top Mitsubishi volume dealers in the country, we have the buying power to save you money. With a management and sales staff with over 40+ years of combined Mitsubishi experience, we have the knowledge to save you time. Our goal is to provide not only a top notch customer service experience, but also to ensure that you get the most for your money with our complimentary lifetime service plan, our fleet of service loaner vehicles and the ammenities you would expect at a highline dealer, without breaking the bank. Come see why 46 Mitsubishi is different for a reason!
Contact Dealership

400 US Highway 46

Totowa, NJ

07512

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 359 reviews

August 10, 2020

"Everyone was great I don't have great credit and they..."

- anthony p

Everyone was great I don't have great credit and they still worked with me to get me the best deal possible . The 2020outlander sport model is alot better then previous year i will have this car for a long time ! The buying process was easy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2020 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Anthony, congratulations on your new 2020 Outlander. Happy to hear we made the buying process easy for you. Enjoy your new Outlander.

August 03, 2020

"Excellent service, sales Rep. Mr. Diaz was really good!..."

- Tamar

Excellent service, sales Rep. Mr. Diaz was really good! He asked the necessary questions and he really worked with me. I love my new car and for the only negative was no GPS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers.

August 01, 2020

"Best service best staff big shout out. They need a raise..."

- pedrosalerna

Best service best staff big shout out. They need a raise for real. Thank you so much. Geat service. I was in and out. Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers.

July 31, 2020

"got a much better deal than we even planned for"

- bcasual13

We went from hopefully buying a 10yr old car with appx 85k miles, to getting a 2019 steal with 25k miles and a 7 yr warranty, to boot. Javier and Marcus did an excellent job in helping to make the deal fit our budget and getting the deal done quickly and conveniently. We will be recommending others, for certain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Galarza, Marcus
Aug 03, 2020 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience at our dealership and our staff did an excellent job. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family.

March 07, 2020

"Javier was a great help! He found the tow hitch cover and..."

- J Hunt

Javier was a great help! He found the tow hitch cover and the second key for the car we were buying. He worked with us to get the payment closer to what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Galarza
Mar 08, 2020 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

It's great to know that Javier was so helpful and he made your car buying process easy. Thanks for compliments and we're glad to know that you were able to get a tow hitch cover and a second key too.

March 02, 2020

"Route 46 Mitsubishi helped me tremendously today. With a..."

- Aniyah Carter

Route 46 Mitsubishi helped me tremendously today. With a difficult circumstance they were able to get me on the road today and I appreciate it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2020 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for leaving your very kind review for us! It's a pleasure to hear that our team was so helpful and you're very appreciative too.

February 23, 2020

"I am so happy I found this place , they truly care and..."

- Denise

I am so happy I found this place , they truly care and make sure your comfortable. Thanks guys, I will be sending my family here for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2020 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hi Denise, it's great to hear that you're pleased with everything, and we're glad to know you received excellent customer service!

December 02, 2019

"NEVER AGAIN!"

- patricia.sellers1994

I purchased a 2019 from 46 Mitsubishi March of this year and traded in my old car. With this trade-in I was transferring my plates the only thing is, this dealership never officially transferred them and assigned me new plates that I never received. With that being said I was driving around with fictitious plates for about eight months. My car was towed. It cost me 400+ dollars to rectify the issue. And because of their negligence instead of paying for registration in 2023 I now have to pay it every year. $262 was spent for registration when I first bought the new car for what reason? So I am at a total loss of $674.36. I am a federal employee and a graduate student, the dealership is not responding and I do not think they understand the severity of the issue. To my knowledge driving around with fictitious plates can result in hundreds of dollars in fines, towing of your car and or arrest. I could have lost my job and could have had to forfeit my student loans. I now have a case opened up against me and the plates that were considered fictitious or now in the evidence box. This is the second time within 8 months they have not done their jobs, about six months ago they chose to process my trade-in paperwork a month late and I ended up paying for 2 car notes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 26, 2019 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hello Patricia, we apologize for your negative experience, please contact Jamie@route46autos.com to further discuss. Thank you!

October 29, 2019

"First time car buyer"

- Jedgumalo

As a first time car buyer Devin had made the process easy and guided me throughout all my questions. He was honest and personable, which made me confident and happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Devin to anyone coming through to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2019 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

It's great to hear that Devin made everything easy for you, as a first time car buyer. We enjoy hearing that he was able to answer all of your questions and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for recommending him so highly too.

October 25, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Brick

Such a great environment. They treat you with kindness and make sure your wait is comforting. They even go the extra mile by providing free coffee and bagels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2019 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for telling us that our team is very kind and you found our waiting room to be comfortable. We're also glad you appreciated the free coffee and bagels too!

1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results