Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Route 46 Mitsubishi

Totowa, NJ

4.8
363 Reviews
46 Mitsubishi is Mitsubishi Motors' newest dealership and service center in the New York/New Jersey area. As one of the top Mitsubishi volume dealers in the country, we have the buying power to save you money. With a management and sales staff with over 40+ years of combined Mitsubishi experience, we have the knowledge to save you time. Our goal is to provide not only a top notch customer service experience, but also to ensure that you get the most for your money with our complimentary lifetime service plan, our fleet of service loaner vehicles and the ammenities you would expect at a highline dealer, without breaking the bank. Come see why 46 Mitsubishi is different for a reason!
Contact Dealership

400 US Highway 46

Totowa, NJ

07512

Directions

By Type

Showing 363 reviews

March 11, 2021

"Arthur is one the best. He’s always on point every time i..."

- Portiz17

Arthur is one the best. He’s always on point every time i go in for a service and always takes care of my car like if it was his own. A++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2021 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Arthur in our service department an excellent review. We are thrilled to hear you had an excellent service visit. We look forward to seeing you again.

January 16, 2021

"We were not expecting to buy a car at all when we came in..."

- Morgan hoover

We were not expecting to buy a car at all when we came in today, until we met Albert! He was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. He was patient with us when we did not know which car we wanted and found several options to test drive. He ended up finding the perfect car at the perfect price! We would highly recommend buying your next car through Albert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert, Lewis
Jan 18, 2021 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Morgan, happy to hear that Albert was able to find you the perfect vehicle you were looking for at the price you wanted. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. We appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

January 08, 2021

"Excellent experience, our salesperson Albert made the..."

- Brianp

Excellent experience, our salesperson Albert made the entire process seamless and along with the Sales manager Sam ensured we were provided with the best possible deal for what we were in the market for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Chumenti
Jan 11, 2021 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Brian, happy to hear you had an excellent experience with Albert while shopping at Route 46 Mitsubishi and you were able to get the deal you were looking for. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

January 05, 2021

"I cant't say enough good things about the..."

- jupitermmm

I cant't say enough good things about the dealership/staff. My sales person was Pedro Ramerez, he was WONDERFUL! Pedro took his time with me and explained in detail the "workings" of my new car until I understood everything. He is very personable, honest just a GREAT person. I also had the opportunity to work with Alec and Mr. DeAugustino, who provided me with a myriad of options and worked real hard to make me happy. This dealership had exceeded my expectations, I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pedro ramerez
Jan 06, 2021 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for letting I know you had an excellent shopping experience with Pedro and the rest of our staff at Route 46 Mitsubishi. We are thrilled that you were able to get the vehicle you were looking for at the price you wanted. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

January 01, 2021

"We were greeted by Albert Chumenti who was a friendly and..."

- Brady

We were greeted by Albert Chumenti who was a friendly and helpful salesman. He took the time to discuss options and we didn't feel pressured. The manager worked with us as well to locate a vehicle and offer a deal that fit what we were looking for.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Chumenti
Jan 04, 2021 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Happy to hear that Albert was able to help you locate the exact vehicle you were looking for that fit your budget. Enjoy your new vehicle.

August 10, 2020

"Everyone was great I don't have great credit and they..."

- anthony p

Everyone was great I don't have great credit and they still worked with me to get me the best deal possible . The 2020outlander sport model is alot better then previous year i will have this car for a long time ! The buying process was easy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2020 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Anthony, congratulations on your new 2020 Outlander. Happy to hear we made the buying process easy for you. Enjoy your new Outlander.

August 03, 2020

"Excellent service, sales Rep. Mr. Diaz was really good!..."

- Tamar

Excellent service, sales Rep. Mr. Diaz was really good! He asked the necessary questions and he really worked with me. I love my new car and for the only negative was no GPS.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers.

August 01, 2020

"Best service best staff big shout out. They need a raise..."

- pedrosalerna

Best service best staff big shout out. They need a raise for real. Thank you so much. Geat service. I was in and out. Bless

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers.

July 31, 2020

"got a much better deal than we even planned for"

- bcasual13

We went from hopefully buying a 10yr old car with appx 85k miles, to getting a 2019 steal with 25k miles and a 7 yr warranty, to boot. Javier and Marcus did an excellent job in helping to make the deal fit our budget and getting the deal done quickly and conveniently. We will be recommending others, for certain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Galarza, Marcus
Aug 03, 2020 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience at our dealership and our staff did an excellent job. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family.

March 07, 2020

"Javier was a great help! He found the tow hitch cover and..."

- J Hunt

Javier was a great help! He found the tow hitch cover and the second key for the car we were buying. He worked with us to get the payment closer to what we wanted.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Galarza
Mar 08, 2020 -

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

It's great to know that Javier was so helpful and he made your car buying process easy. Thanks for compliments and we're glad to know that you were able to get a tow hitch cover and a second key too.

1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results