Back

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

Hillsboro, OR

4.9
609 Reviews
Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned in Hillsboro, OR treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 369-2391.
Contact Dealership

2350 SE 44th Ave

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 609 reviews

August 02, 2022

Mary delivers top service and great attention to detail. She was so great to work with for our first purchase at RM that we came back to work with her again for our SUV. She really listened to what our need More

by Momof5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Osborne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

Brandon was a pleasure to work with professional and thoughtful. We sold our older car to Royal Moore for a fair price, I felt heard and respected. Was a simple transaction and I knew I was in competen More

by AmyW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon English
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

The people at Royal Moore were so friendly and above & beyond helpful, they made the process super quick and easy! More

by jennylynn.2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryker Leach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

Ryker was the star here! He’s a very mature young man who definitely knew his job well, was very articulate, low pressure and relatable. I appreciate these qualities very muc More

by nicholewaldner1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryker Leach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 24, 2022

Fernando was great very helpful got me out quick , helped me get the car I wanted More

by Geovany
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wagner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fernando Morales
July 20, 2022

We purchase our vehicle from out of state. Brandon & Christian were attentive, helpful & patient. Even prepped our vehicle for pickup on his day off! Thank you!! More

by mikem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon English
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian Chavez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 19, 2022

Prompt and friendly staff, no dickering around. They understood what I wanted and gave zero pressure to look at anything else. Vehicles were clean and ready to test drive upon arrival. Easy experie More

by Jmason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryker Leach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 19, 2022

I sold a vehicle to Royal Moore for cash. Brandon was easy to do business with, explained things simply, and even kept me company while they were inspecting my vehicle. There were paper work More

by Nate Woods
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon English
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2022

Brandon is excellent, very knowledgeable about the product and field. I was not sure I would be able to get qualified for a vehicle and he was able to get me a almost brand new car. More

by Ragnarok333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon English
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 15, 2022

Ryker was respectful, profesional, and kind. I never felt pressured or intimidated. He explained the process and the options I had. Selling my car with him was stress free. More

by Ady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryker Leach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 609 results