Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Royal Oak Ford

Royal Oak, MI

4.9
930 Reviews
Royal Oak Ford is a an award winning Ford Auto Dealer Serving Royal Oak and the greater Metropolitan Detroit MI area. Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Royal Oak Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Royal Oak, MI we also serve Ferndale, MI, Southfield, MI and Troy, MI and the tri-county area.

27550 Woodward Ave

Royal Oak, MI

48067

Directions

By Type

Showing 930 reviews

July 28, 2021

"I can not say enough good things about Royal Oak Ford and..."

- Larry Martin

I can not say enough good things about Royal Oak Ford and their personal. Everyone there is a rock star. Mark Lange is the manager of used cars sales and Darius Glover (the salesman we worked with.) were very helpful, respectful, and courteous. They both listen to our needs and went out of their way to make sure we were very happy & satisfied with our purchase. Mark Lange, as a sales manager went far beyond his duties and I want to give him a BIG THANK YOU! I would recommend Royal Oak ford to anyone I know with the confidence that they will also be a satisfied customer. I just can not thank the Royal Oak Ford Team enough. Sincerely, THANK YOU, Royal Oak Ford IS THE BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darius Glover, great guy job well done!
July 21, 2021

"Heather will help me out With what Ever I Need She will..."

- M.Blansfield

Heather will help me out With what Ever I Need She will find the time even if she is busy She A Great Sales Person She Rocks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Heather was so patient with me and got me into a car that..."

- alnolan.an

Heather was so patient with me and got me into a car that fit my lifestyle and budget! So wonderful! Thank you, highly recommend her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Professional, helpful and most of all sincere. I was able..."

- EA

Professional, helpful and most of all sincere. I was able to find a cat that fit my needs because Heather was kind and patient. I would recommend all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Incredibly friendly and helpful people here at RO Ford...."

- Higgs

Incredibly friendly and helpful people here at RO Ford. The service department never fails to impress. And my sales experiences have always been very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2021

"Heather Miller was fantastic saleswoman and helped with..."

- BConnon03

Heather Miller was fantastic saleswoman and helped with the entire process. I will be coming back to Royal Oak Ford once my lease is up to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Very helpful, got me what I needed. Most of the employee..."

- Sam

Very helpful, got me what I needed. Most of the employee where very kind and courteous. Was able to pick out a very nice quality car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Dear Sir(s)Just wanted to say thank you you for..."

- Bbpjb

Dear Sir(s) Just wanted to say thank you you for absolutely excellent assistance bu your service tech Jim Dotson. All I can say is wow! My expectations were far exceeded and Jim was way more than accommodating. Thank you Jim for making my visit absolutely great 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"Larry Moore is AWESOME! Great service and superb..."

- che_sea

Larry Moore is AWESOME! Great service and superb salesmanship! He took his time with me and gave me exactly what I wanted within my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"It had a very good atmosphere, and everybody was very..."

- Zunigazeke

It had a very good atmosphere, and everybody was very nice. I felt very appreciated like people wanted me there. I really enjoyed my experience and will recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 930 results