Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of West Bend

4.7

365 Lifetime Reviews

3210 W Washington St, West Bend, Wisconsin 53095
Call (888) 523-1156

366 Reviews of Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of West Bend

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"We are long time customers "

- Dr. Weber

We are long time customers and have always been please with Dan Domask's professionalism, openness, and positive/optimistic attitude. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Car sales"

- Barb

Hansen was an amazing sales man. He was knowledgeable, friendly and no pushy at all. He was very helpful in all aspects and willing to work with me on a lot of things. They really wanted me to go home with my dream vehicle and made it happen. They even drove 2 hours to get my trade in vehicle witch was nice. Only things I wish I could have changed was dealing with 1-2people not 3 or 4 to try and get me the best price for my trade and new vehicle. But overall a good dealer ship to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hansen oleson
October 09, 2019

"Great Pricing on new ram longhorn "

- Smelstrand

It was great doing business with Russ Darrow in West Bend. They worked with my business to give us a great price on a new ram 1500 very happy with the truck and with the strings they pulled to get the pricing where i needed it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Ana was awesome!"

- Wild 1

Ana made everything so enjoyable. She went thru all the features in the vehicle with us. And answered all of our questions. Thank you, Ana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- 1978mattfred

I had a great experience purchasing my Jeep! Ani, my sales rep, was awesome! She found what I was looking for and with a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Olivia

Ani was absolutely amazing! She was very helpful and made my whole experience very enjoyable! I would absolutely recommend her and this dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Phenomenal service."

- Samuel Garrison

Janessa, Jason, and the boss we’re very good to me. They gave me a discounted price to meet the minimum requirement for a down payment, and helped me get to a healthy interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Great"

- pamelakucharski@att.net

We currently had great service on our 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee with the Russ Darrow Group and that is why we also came back to the Russ Darrow Group to lease our 2019 Jeep Compass. The Sales experience with Daniel Domask was terrific for he listened as we explained our family needs and the budget for a 2nd vehicle. Daniel took the time to research the potential vehicle options for our 2019 Jeep Compass. Was very polite and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Great Customer Experience!"

- Deb A

GREAT sales experience with Ani Rushmer. She listened as I explained our family needs and budget for a 3rd vehicle. Ani took the time to research potential vehicle options for us and importantly, was polite and not-pushy. Very personable and down-to-earth. I was very happy that the posted sales price was right in line with valuation listed on various auto websites which meant no uncomfortable back/forth dickering on price. Jon Corey in Finance did a nice job getting us a low interest rate. I typically steer clear of extended warranties but in this case with the vehicle being a 2016 model it made sense. Appreciate Jon's time in explaining things and answering my questions. Darrow's website was easy to use and they have a large inventory of used vehicles. We will bring the vehicle in for oil changes and tire rotations and if any major service work needs to be done, I hope we can expect to receive the same high level of customer service as provided by Ani & Jon. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon Corey
September 07, 2019

"First time Ram buyer"

- RyanB

I had a positive buying experience from the start. Coming from 150 miles away I didn’t have time or money to waste so I reached out to Chad (GM) the day before who immediately responded to my email requests and worked hard to negotiate a winning deal. From there Janessa (sales) and Jonathan (finance) took control and made sure the rest of the buying process and experience went smooth and efficiently. I got the exact truck I wanted at the price I wanted and without any of the games many dealerships tend to play. I highly recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Corey
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results