Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

4.8

553 Lifetime Reviews

2141 East Moreland Boulevard, Waukesha, Wisconsin 53186
Call (888) 617-3439

553 Reviews of Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"my experience was great."

- shaquana johnson

It was great to meet Freddie he was very nice gave me alloy of different option. I will be buying my next car from Freddie. Shaquana Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Easy service call"

- lannelg

Thanks for making the recall and service easy! Done in plenty of time and shuttle driver was very nice. Would definitely recommend in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shuttle Driver
September 14, 2019

"Nice customer service"

- ms1316

We went in to look at a few different options and he very knowledgeable and gave us great info on each car we had questions on. Great friendly service! We are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Best experience buying a car"

- mmalloy

Everyone I worked with was welcoming and helpful and made the car-buying process as easy as possible. Dennis Cardinal in particular was fantastic about being upfront and honest about the car and didn't pressure me to look at more expensive options. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Friendly service "

- Rick

Met Freddie when I walked in to dealership. He was very helpful and immediately assisted me. Great customer service with Marcellus too! Excellent experience. Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marcellus
September 12, 2019

"First time buying from a dealership"

- Melissa

This was my first time at a dealership and I was nervous about it all but Freddie and Brandon made the experience incredible for me. They answered all my questions about financing and what not that made it way easier to understand. I actually chose a car that I wasn't originally there for and I couldn't be more happy about it. Thank you guys so much for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Accommodating "

- Chapap

Great dealership and an excellent overall experience! Wally the salesmen was fantastic and so was Gus the manager. They made purchasing a car quick, easy, and fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Freddie Pate is the man!"

- Vicki

I had searched Forever for a car! I almost ended up with a car I really didn't want, Time was running out and we ended up test driving the KIA! Thank you for an overall Amazing experience! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"First time service at Russ Darrow Kia"

- George

My service writer, Jon Taylor, was quick and explained what was to be done and listened well to my questions. My vehicle was ready in the time he estimated. He took me to the customer lounge and to the cashier and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Great experience "

- Diane G.

I had a great experience from start to finish when purchasing my new vehicle. I actually didn’t go into the dealership to purchase a new car but everyone made it so simple and stress free I managed to leave with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results